Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

The Banana Leaf Hotel

223/5-7 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 204 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (204)
Sorter etter:
Nikita S. Reiste alene Russia, 20. april 2016
Good stay
6,3
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jancis S. Reiste alene Philippines, 3. april 2016
Good good
6
Great value for money. No elevator but thats not much of a difficulty. Good location. Staff is nice but one ladycould be more accommodating. Seemed to always be having a bad day. Grumpy.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tomi P. Reiste alene Finland, 21. mars 2016
Holiday
4
Everything is good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nicola M. Par United Kingdom, 17. mars 2016
Did the job well

The room was very clean and tidy. The room had everything you needed, a safe, fridge, tv, aircon, good bed and good shower! It was also in a quieter location off the street but with easy access to all
6,7
Good. Would stay here again. Value for money and had everything we could have needed. The only thing that could have made it better was a kettle in the room, but they provide tea and coffee down stairs if required. I would recommend this for travellers wanting to save a few pennies. We stayed in quite a few low cost places around Thailand and this was the best of the bunch for the
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kar W. Par Malaysia, 5. mars 2016
Value for money, clean, walking distance to Patong
4,7
Clean with all basic amenities and a balcony. Walking distance to Patong Beach, Bangla Walking Street, night markets, shopping malls and many eateries.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christos F. Par Greece, 22. januar 2016
Nice location.
5,7
The hotel doesn' have spa and restaurant . I give my clothes in a laundry to they told me and they destroyed.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Radu A. Reiste alene Romania, 11. januar 2016
The hotel is good!

Area,staff,clean
8
Very good!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
James T. Reiste alene Canada, 13. desember 2015
Hidden fake gem

Mostly clean, decent location, PRICE
5,7
The only hotel that gave me trouble for leaving the power key in the room during the day to keep the A/C on. All beds in Thailand are hard but the one here was of stone. No elevator. Hidden in an alley behind massage shops on the main road makes it hard to find without gps. But for the price it can't be beat.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Neetha E. Par Malaysia, 11. desember 2015
Very near to beach and shopping

strategic location, room quite big , room very clean
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Daniel O. Par Colombia, 10. desember 2015
real review of the hotel!

The only good thing was the location!
2,3
I don't even consider it a hotel, it's an old building run by useless people! I stayed 2 nights with my wife in which we only had water maximum 5 hours, the manager answerd me after 14 hours not being able to take a shower or go to the toilet that we should cross our fingers... And left because the hole hotel was fed up of the situation! They didn't even give us a bottle of water or any solution! The bathroom were gross, never been cleand, but of course with no water in the building how can we expect the poor cleaners to clean!! And after talking to some local neighbors they told me that the hotel always had the same issue!! On top of that you could see literally rats on the street!! I wouldn't even stay there for free! The people who might think I'm exaggerating, please book in it and review!! That hotel would never been able to run in another country!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
The Banana Leaf Hotel PhuketThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - InngangThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - BadThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04