Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

The Banana Leaf Hotel

223/5-7 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Resepsjon The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Resepsjon The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Inngang The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom
The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bad The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bad
Område Patong Antall rom: 28

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 191 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (191)
Sorter etter:
Radu A. Reiste alene Romania, 11. januar 2016
The hotel is good!

Area,staff,clean
8
Very good!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
James T. Reiste alene Canada, 13. desember 2015
Hidden fake gem

Mostly clean, decent location, PRICE
5,7
The only hotel that gave me trouble for leaving the power key in the room during the day to keep the A/C on. All beds in Thailand are hard but the one here was of stone. No elevator. Hidden in an alley behind massage shops on the main road makes it hard to find without gps. But for the price it can't be beat.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Neetha E. Par Malaysia, 11. desember 2015
Very near to beach and shopping

strategic location, room quite big , room very clean
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Daniel O. Par Colombia, 10. desember 2015
real review of the hotel!

The only good thing was the location!
2,3
I don't even consider it a hotel, it's an old building run by useless people! I stayed 2 nights with my wife in which we only had water maximum 5 hours, the manager answerd me after 14 hours not being able to take a shower or go to the toilet that we should cross our fingers... And left because the hole hotel was fed up of the situation! They didn't even give us a bottle of water or any solution! The bathroom were gross, never been cleand, but of course with no water in the building how can we expect the poor cleaners to clean!! And after talking to some local neighbors they told me that the hotel always had the same issue!! On top of that you could see literally rats on the street!! I wouldn't even stay there for free! The people who might think I'm exaggerating, please book in it and review!! That hotel would never been able to run in another country!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ben T. Reiste alene Australia, 30. november 2015
shocking

wifi in room was it
3,7
Horrible holes in bed sheet plus looked dirty balcony
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rohana A. Par Malaysia, 5. august 2015
-

-
7
-
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Junaida R. Reiste alene Singapore, 19. mai 2015
solo traveller

location
6,7
There isn't any toiletries given...no kettle to boil water..one of my night power shut off the whole building n there's no emergency lights n torch light in the room for me to use while waiting the power to resume n it was 4 am in the morning
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sameer J. Par India, 15. mai 2015
value for money

close to beach n market....clean n room pretty good with good AC...n Free water n wifi
6,7
Pretty good n comfortable.... overall value for money...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohd H. Par Malaysia, 1. april 2015
Comfy And Affordable

Location very near to the beach and entertainment place as well as the 24hours mart. Hotel room very spacious n bathroom too.The only things that turn me off is they dont provide hot water to to drink
7,7
Affordable and very convenience. Would like to come again and stay at these hotel because I really enjoying my vacation in Phuket and its really worth it 👍
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hari K. Gruppe India, 13. mars 2015
Good hotel at rated price

location.. ambience...room service
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Banana Leaf Hotel PhuketThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - InngangThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - BadThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07