Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Banana Leaf Hotel

223/5-7 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Resepsjon The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Resepsjon The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Inngang The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Patong Antall rom: 28
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 183
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (183)
Sorter etter:
Rohana A. Par Malaysia, 5. august 2015
-

-
7
-
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Junaida R. Reiste alene Singapore, 19. mai 2015
solo traveller

location
6,7
There isn't any toiletries given...no kettle to boil water..one of my night power shut off the whole building n there's no emergency lights n torch light in the room for me to use while waiting the power to resume n it was 4 am in the morning
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sameer J. Par India, 15. mai 2015
value for money

close to beach n market....clean n room pretty good with good AC...n Free water n wifi
6,7
Pretty good n comfortable.... overall value for money...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohd H. Par Malaysia, 1. april 2015
Comfy And Affordable

Location very near to the beach and entertainment place as well as the 24hours mart. Hotel room very spacious n bathroom too.The only things that turn me off is they dont provide hot water to to drink
7,7
Affordable and very convenience. Would like to come again and stay at these hotel because I really enjoying my vacation in Phuket and its really worth it 👍
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hari K. Gruppe India, 13. mars 2015
Good hotel at rated price

location.. ambience...room service
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shao T. Reiste alene Taiwan, 22. februar 2015
nice location, but

location, location, location
7
Excellent location, easy to reach patong beach. The room was quite clean if you can ignore ants and there was a water supplying problem. But they solved it quickly.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Abdullah G. Reiste alene Turkey, 7. februar 2015
İt was the exact place to reach every activity!

Good place, good price and independent from any complexity
8
İt's ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Petrea B. Reiste alene Romania, 3. februar 2015
very calm, 5 min from the beach,clean

Very close to the beach,quiet at night, professional staff, internet is working well,the rooms are clean and comfortable
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arzuk Q. Par Malaysia, 2. januar 2015
We will never come back !

location and accesibility
4
Only the location and access to the beach area is convenient.Upon arrival ,they gave us the 4th floor rooms and there was no lift. The wifi doesnt work at all other floors except the lobby area.One of our mates were complaining about horrible bedbugs and they replied rudely without any action or compensation for 4 days. Imagine that! We will never come back to this hotel again with that much of money to be paid.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chutima C. Par Thailand, 1. desember 2014
old and different from the photos.

3min walk to the beach. Cheap hotel.
6,3
Dust on the bed. Old room. I'm not recommend if you have to pay over a thousand baht to stay here.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Banana Leaf Hotel PhuketThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - InngangThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02