eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Banana Leaf Hotel

223/5-7 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Bad The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Resepsjon The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Resepsjon The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom
The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Patong Antall rom: 28
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 160 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (160)
Sorter etter:
Chutima C. Par Thailand, 1. desember 2014
old and different from the photos.

3min walk to the beach. Cheap hotel.
6,3
Dust on the bed. Old room. I'm not recommend if you have to pay over a thousand baht to stay here.
Benedict A. Reiste alene Philippines, 1. desember 2014
ladies at the reception are F*** S***

accesability is the only good thing about it
6,7
Its location is the only convenience for this hotel. The receptionist are ladies offering sh*t to the old men customers. Internet in the rooms also bad. Like really bad, we even have to reset the router to connect. Its cheap but not worth it for safety and etc. Especially if ur a lady travelling alone.
Abdul R. Gruppe Singapore, 23. november 2014
value for money patong hotel

location close to bangla (10 mins walk), next door to number one massage (clean), clean rooms at affordable price
8
Awesome. Good for couples and younger aged group travellers. tip: its located at the back alley behind. Look out for the 7-11 across the road from Cristines Massage, walk behind the soi nect to the 7-
John H. Reiste alene Australia, 23. november 2014
Banana leaf

Small , private, clean
7,3
Very satisfied.
Tan C. Par Singapore, 22. november 2014
Value for money and good location

Good location 5-10 min straight walking distance to sol Bangla. Good air con water heater and balcony. Good price.
6,7
Everything is good except. Bed is abit too hard. No water boiler. Internet not working in 1 or 2 days. But overall for the price and location it is super worth it. But if u need a really soft bed, then banana leaf is not the place for you.
Yuvendran A. Gruppe Malaysia, 17. november 2014
Very Good

clean and nice
7
Vineet M. Reiste alene India, 5. november 2014
Nice stay!

Staff
6
A Guest friendly Budgetary hotel, not very much close to action and No room service however the staff was very friendly.
Ong B. Reiste alene Malaysia, 4. november 2014
need to ask around for hotel loca not,easily found

clean, conveniently located, good value
8
Pleasent but theres no lift if you stay at the 4th level
Carl H. Par United Kingdom, 17. februar 2014
pleasant apart from the building work going on aro

staff were helpful, set back from the main road, rooms were clean and spacious
8
had a nice time at banana leaf, they were happy to change my room to one with a useable balcony although the balcony hadn't been cleaned the room was spotless, I would stay there again but would request a room on a higher floor to escape the building work
Bo A. Par Sweden, 13. februar 2014
Phuket

Closre to everything , the price , clean room
6
Visit was short but location was in the middle and it have was only staing 2 dayes , but everything was ok..

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Banana Leaf Hotel PhuketThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - BadThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A05