Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central

119-121 Connaught Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom
The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Møterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Treningsrom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Resepsjon The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Sted: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 42
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 1418 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1418)
Foo S. Par Singapore, 9. april 2014
hotel is small but room is very clean

good location, MTR near by and free Wi-Fi in their room
8,3
We are happy during our stay here
Baron P. Reiste alene Indonesia, 7. april 2014
nice hotel

clean hotel,near mtr,near harbour
8
a nice place to stay near to station n harbour
Yutien L. Familie med store barn Taiwan, 5. april 2014
Great value for money, clean and close to metro

1 minute walk to metro station. Very clean room. Great value for money
9
I stayed in other HK budget hotels before and Bauhinia really is the best one so far. The price is more than reasonable considering the location, it's only 1 minute if not less from the metro exit. Light breakfast is provided even thought it wasn't included in our booking. The GYM is small but properly equipped for a short stay. The room is very quiet even thought it's in a busy part of town. Ferry to Macau is only 10 min walk from hotel. Hotel staff is friendly and helpful. Would recommend it to anyone that is looking for a hotel that is reasonably priced, clean, quiet, and close to the activities.
Peetre E. Foretningsreisende Australia, 1. april 2014
Value for money central location

The shower, location, price
8
It was good and I would certainly stay again when in Hong Kong and need a downtown bed
Yow W. Gruppe Singapore, 31. mars 2014
Nice and clean room with free simple breakfast.

Near to MTR station and HK Macau Ferry Terminal. Clean and quiet enviroment.
8
Wai T. Par Hong Kong, 25. mars 2014
Nice hotel

location, price, clean
6
it is very close to Western market which is my grandson's wedding party held on 24 March, 2014.
Wei J. Reiste alene Malaysia, 22. mars 2014
Centrally located

Location, affordability & clealiness
7
Surprisingly, this hotel is very spacious compare to other hotels that I've stayed so far in Hong Kong. It is also very reasonable since the room included breakfast. Hotel is very centrally located and there are many cheaper food options around the area. Very easy access to public transport and centrally located.
Jun Y. Par Malaysia, 19. mars 2014
Great

Eviroment, space & location
8,3
Near to jetty, shopping place. Easy to get other transport station.
Yu C. Foretningsreisende China, 18. mars 2014
Great location

Great location, helpful staff and spacious room
9
Kow T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 11. mars 2014
Value for money

Location, price, service
7,7
I am totally satisfied with my stay at Bauhinia. The hotel happens to be conveniently located near to m,y office. There are also lots of eateries and shops within walking distance. The ferry terminal to Macau is just across the road and can reached by using the Sheung Tak MTR underpass.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - MøteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - TreningsromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B04