eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central

119-121 Connaught Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom
The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Møterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Treningsrom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Resepsjon The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 42
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 1649 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1649)
Sorter etter:
Alex W. Reiste alene Australia, 20. oktober 2014
Pay for inhouse coffee

Location, location, location
6,3
they charge you for coffee in your room. $20HK And it is not printed on the Mini Bar list.
Tomasz K. Par Poland, 9. oktober 2014
Close to Macau ferry terminal and shopping malls

Close proximity to shopping malls, complimentary simple breakfast in quiet nice little space, clean rooms, super comfortable beds
9
Very nice and easy. Check in and out was simple. Staff was helpful and polite. They had many TV channels and I didn't stop watching National Geographic!
Edward C. Par China, 7. oktober 2014
good place

Very good accomodation, facilities are good in the room.
9,7
Excellent
Jean C. Gruppe France, 6. oktober 2014
Very good, but very expensive without discount

Location, comfort, Special offer
8
Nothing different from what you would expect from the Agoda description page. We enjoyed our stay very much as the discount was very interesting considering the current strikes in HK Island. quite a big room for HK stanrad as well.
Sze Y. Reiste alene Australia, 23. september 2014
Perfect for a quiet and cozy stay near Central

Good location, cozy room, reasonable price
8,3
Comfortable room, very close to the tram station and it takes only 5 mins to Central.
Patricia S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 22. september 2014
Good value option

Price, location and value
5,7
Had a satisfactory stay at The Bauhinia Hotel (was only there for one night). Good option for travelers seeking value for money in a relatively central location in HK
Rafael I. Par Israel, 21. september 2014
Modern rooms, very Comfortable beds

Modern rooms, very Comfortable beds, many space in the room, good location
8,3
Wonderful
Elaine C. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 21. september 2014
Good location

Good location, big room & helpful staff
7,7
Hsiao C. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 20. september 2014
Room is bigger than I expected. Very close to MTR

location, facility, comfortable
8
My stay with this hotel is good.
Jimmy T. Reiste alene Australia, 20. september 2014
fantastic

location,size
8
Didn't stay much at the hotel as our stay was quick. Considering everything went smoothly and it wasn't the highlight or a low point in the trip this means it was good or better than good in service and quality. Room was a good size considering Hong Kong and the price of other hotels Close enough to LKF to walk and central to everything else

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - MøteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - TreningsromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A03