Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central

119-121 Connaught Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 2051 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (2051)
Sorter etter:
Naomi S. Gruppe Australia, 8. februar 2016
Value for Money

Loaction
9
Small hotel with all the basics, free wi-fi and bottled water. 10min walk to Soho and the star ferry. Located next to an MRT and the tram for those who prefer not to walk.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tien T. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 23. januar 2016
nice trip

services,environment, location
8
ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Daniel P. Forretningsreisende United Kingdom, 16. januar 2016
flexibility

close to central and reasonable rate
6,7
I felt the hotel is not helpful when you request early check-in. my flight arrived 0615 and i explained i got a meeting the same morning. I only got a model answer reply from the reservation is that their check-in time is 1400 or you can book an extra night before so you can freshen up after an early arrival.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sok P. Par Macau, 21. desember 2015
Comfort and convenience

Best location, nice service and comfort room
8,7
The price can be cheaper. The bathing facility needs to be renewed
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Han T. Par Singapore, 18. desember 2015
Good location- Near MTR

Location, friendly staff, big room.
8
Location was very near MTR and we were upgraded to a better room. Nice clean room
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jing L. Reiste alene Singapore, 16. desember 2015
Pleasant Stay

Room condition, near to MTR, plenty of eateries nearby
7,7
Stay at the hotel was pleasant as they upgraded me to a deluxe room on the first stay. Although the location is near MTR, but it is quiet, making it comfortable and pleasant for sleep at night. I cannot hear talking along the corridor, only hearing the sounds of the door closing at times. Staff was rather helpful. Although free breakfast is catered, it would be better to pay more to go out and get your breakfast due to the lack of variety.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Benedict T. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 13. desember 2015
Close to Macau terminal and MTR

Easily accessible to anywhere in HK
9
If you are arriving from Macau go to the MTR underground and go to Exit B. Once exit turn left pass the traffic light junction and take first left turn. The hotel is on your left. Pretty convenient esp for families with elderly and kids. Nearby has several restaurant and certainly I would not hesitate choose back this hotel again if the rate continue to be attractive. The hotel lobby just done with renovation and looks anew. The water pressure is good and bed is comfy.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Denise E. Par Macau, 6. desember 2015
Never dissappointed.

Confort, location, discount.
8,7
As always, my first choice. Clean, friendly staff, little noise, excellent location. A little pricey usually, but if you get a discount definitely worth to book.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ung M. Småbarnsfamilie Macau, 6. desember 2015
Fair

Location, Room environment, easy to go
6,7
except the breakfast is not good and front desk staffs not pro enough, all are good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jefferson H. Par New Zealand, 24. november 2015
Excellent

Location, room size and clean
7,7
Excellent,first time. Considering the services apartment as I really enjoyed the stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
The Bauhinia Hotel - Central HongkongThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - TreningsromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - TreningsromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - InngangThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08