eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central

119-121 Connaught Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom
The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Møterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Treningsrom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Resepsjon The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 42
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 1629 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1629)
Sorter etter:
Rafael I. Par Israel, 21. september 2014
Modern rooms, very Comfortable beds

Modern rooms, very Comfortable beds, many space in the room, good location
8,3
Wonderful
Elaine C. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 21. september 2014
Good location

Good location, big room & helpful staff
7,7
Hsiao C. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 20. september 2014
Room is bigger than I expected. Very close to MTR

location, facility, comfortable
8
My stay with this hotel is good.
Nga B. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 19. september 2014
Good Location

Location convenient, clean and attentive staff
8,7
My Hong Kong office is only a corner away, so is really convenient for me. It is also near Hong Kong subway and I can just check in to airline at the station.
Benjamin B. Par United Kingdom, 15. september 2014
Great value for its location

High standard, great location, good value
8,3
You won't be able to get a better price for its location and standard. No views admittedly but you are close enough to Central to see he real thing. Very painless layover, everything ingot eel to good spec
David K. Reiste alene Malaysia, 13. september 2014
I will come back again

Location , Food , environments
8
Good
Hilda K. Reiste alene Australia, 13. september 2014
Good central location

Location to ferry location to train to airport and shopping centres
7,3
Good would stay there again
Feng O. Reiste alene United States of America, 9. september 2014
Good location

Location, location, location
8
Convenient
Man T. Par Hong Kong, 6. september 2014
Nice locate with big room

Nice locate, big room, high value
7,7
Ka L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 5. september 2014
poor service at reception,not helpful and slow

location, room and convenient
5,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - MøteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - TreningsromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B03