Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central

119-121 Connaught Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom
The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Resepsjon The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Resepsjon The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Bad
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 42
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 1884
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (1884)
Sorter etter:
Thana T. Reiste alene Thailand, 1. juli 2015
It is a nice small hotel that close to MTR

Good Location
8
Nice & convenience
Li S. Reiste alene Taiwan, 25. juni 2015
Beyond Expectation

Room is rather spacious concerning its location in the heart of central Hong Kong. Facilities are clean and well organized. Great bargain.
10
Yan P. Gruppe Singapore, 14. juni 2015
Nice

Location is good as it is very near to ferry to Macau. Clean and provide a simple breakfast and tea snack.
7
Value for money.
Powen C. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 13. juni 2015
Nice location

Right at the subway station, 2 min walk but hard to find. Not much around the area at night but plenty of old famous restaurant in day time.
7
John H. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 1. juni 2015
GREAT LOCATION

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
7,3
NICE HOTEL AND EASY ACCESS TO MTR, SHOPS , BANK . FEERY TO MACAU
Christian S. Reiste alene Germany, 27. mai 2015
Nice hotel in good location

Spacious rooms, location, only 4 floors
9,3
I stayed at the Bauhinia several times. It's my favorite choice when in HK. The location is really good, right next to MTR Sheung Wan and Shun Tak center. Only 5-10 minutes walk to IFC mall or SoHo. The Hotel has really nice and comparably spacious rooms for HK standard. The best thing is that there are not so many floors used for the hotel in this building: only 4 floors. This means, you can get in and out in a matter of two minutes. Most other HK hotels in this area have up 30-40 floors and some only have one or two elevators, which means it takes forever to get in or out. It seems this hotel is mainly used by business people or some foreign travelers. No big and noisy Chinese travel groups in here ;-) There's a gym and a breakfast/tea room on 4th floor, where you can enjoy some freshly brewed coffee and snacks for breakfast and tea. As there's only 4 floors, there's no chance to get a "room with a view", that is, a room with a nice harbor view. So if you the first time HK visitor and you want to have a nice view from your room window, then this place is maybe not that perfect for you (in this case, check for the IBIS or Holiday Inn Express Sheung Wan, which offer harbor view rooms) Well, I'd always come back to the Bauhinia hotel when I'm in HK! :)
Gary K. Gruppe Singapore, 24. mai 2015
Spacious, clean and neat hotel.

Located near tmr. Close to great food. Hotel staff is helpful.
9
Great and fantastic. Can ask for more.
Nghi T. Reiste alene United States of America, 19. mai 2015
Grear location

Location location and location
8,3
I-Ting C. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 17. mai 2015
fine

location
8
good
Gladius L. Reiste alene United States of America, 16. mai 2015
EXCELLENT HOTEL

VERY PROFESSIONAL STAFF; GREAT LOCATION; REASONABLE PROCE
9,7
Fantastic. Every aspect of my stay was excellent. I highly recommend this hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central HongkongThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - TreningsromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - TreningsromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - InngangThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08