Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central

119-121 Connaught Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom
The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Resepsjon The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Resepsjon The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 42
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 1947
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (1947)
Sorter etter:
Melanie B. Par Australia, 22. august 2015
Good location

Location
6
Stay is pleasant but I expected more from the room experience based on the pictures. Good location though for traveling to the CBD and Macau
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Emily W. Småbarnsfamilie Taiwan, 22. august 2015
Excellent!

Proximity to mtr, cleanliness of the room, the little snack the hotel provides in the morning and afternoon is a sweet bonus.
8,3
We had a pleasant and very comfortable stay in this hotel, staff are friendly, room is clean and spacious (for Hong Kong ). It was quite, so we were able to rest well. The little snack they provide is a sweet bonus, although it is the same everyday, a little variation would have been perfect. Although this hotel is a non smoking hotel, the carpet in our room smelled like someone smoked inside, it's a bit old and have few stains, it definitely needs replacement or cleaning. But overall it was a pleasant stay. Will definitely come back.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Johannes V. Foretningsreisende Netherlands, 18. august 2015
Location does not make up for average stay

Location
7
Bauhinia Hotel is conveniently located at walking distance from 3 MTR stations making location their greatest advantage. Overall the stay was average. The room had an older, and worn feel (and smell!) to it, and turning on the air conditioning at 23 gave my clothes and the sheets a slight damp cover in the morning. Also I had an engineer fix the toilet as it made a loud noise, but this last thing can happen to the best of hotels. However combined with the old feel of other parts of the hotel, one cannot resist to think maintenance is not done on a frequent basis.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pedro C. Reiste alene Portugal, 17. august 2015
a very wise choise. second time

location, price and confort
7,3
It was a very good stay, for the second time. I got a good deal and that made me come back to Bauhinia. I check the price regularly and often it's a lot more. As i need to take the ferry it's very convenient. Staff performance varies from ok to very nice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andriy D. Småbarnsfamilie Ukraine, 27. juli 2015
Best budget place to stay in Central Hong Kong

location, price, stuff
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tiong B. Par Singapore, 26. juli 2015
Hotel worth a return visit

Location, location, location
8,7
I have visited Hong Kong many times and stayed at different hotels. But I still Bauhinia Central the most convenient in terms of location and I enjoyed the friendly service provided by the front staff. he only 'dislike' is the free breakfast, which I normally give a miss.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dongmin P. Par South Korea, 24. juli 2015
i loved this place

Wifi, cleanliness, accessibility to main points of hongkong
8,3
it was tricky to locate the hotel on my first day, however as i spend my schedules i realized this place is quite easy to travel to any place in hong kong. And it had nice wifi, nice and clean room. Since im not a family traveler, i dont even go for hotel meals and other services like gym or sauna. This place is good to have nice sleep and easy to go anywhere. It was the best hotel for my trip
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Phua Y. Par United States of America, 23. juli 2015
Great location but....

Location, staff, location
8
Location of hotel made it possible for us to walk and explore the local restaurants, shops, piers. Room was cleaned and pretty quiet during our stay. The only complaint I have is the room/carpet..had a strong smell of urine/mold, and very possible that the carpet had not been cleaned in ages.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thomas C. Par Canada, 23. juli 2015
Convenient hotel with everything you need

Loation is convenient; provide snacks 2 times per day; and provide newspapers and umbrellas
6,3
In general, the hotel is clean and comfortable, and has everything we need, including both wifi and cable internet. Would recommend for anyone that needs to be in the Central District.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fred M. Par Philippines, 22. juli 2015
Good location, cheap, accommodating staff

Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms
8,7
Very comfortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central HongkongThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - TreningsromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - TreningsromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - InngangThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05