Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central

119-121 Connaught Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom
The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Møterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Treningsrom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Resepsjon The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 42
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 1512 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1512)
Sorter etter:
Jamie S. Gruppe Hong Kong, 7. juli 2014
Good location and reasonable price

Location. Spacious room. Safe and convenient.
7
Janett N. Par Macau, 29. juni 2014
Location

Near MTR, lots of restaurant, Clean
9,3
Second time staying at this hotel.When check in they told me its full n they upgrade me to Executive Suite. The hotel near to everything i need, room clean, reception staff were friendly and helpful, room clean and big. Will return next time when i come to H.K.
Chia L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 25. juni 2014
Nicely renovated with good location

The rooms are newly renovated, Just 5 minutes walk from MRT station, Good value for a Hotel in Hong Kong Central
8
Very Good
Hao L. Par China, 23. juni 2014
huge room in HK

huge room , free breakfast, easy traffic
10
Teck S. Par Malaysia, 22. juni 2014
worth to stay

Centrally located; Easy access to MTR; Friendly staff
8
Worth to stay. I booked the Superior room for my trip, but when i check-in, they upgrade to Deluxe room for me FOC, due to hotel is fully booked.
Kyung M. Gruppe South Korea, 9. juni 2014
clean, convenient location, quiet, free breakfast

1. room is clean and not so small 2. amenities for shower were various and nice 3. free breakfast, not so great though 4. very convenient location. right at the MTR exit 5. affordable price
8,3
so nice and convenient. i'd stay there again later
Victoria S. Par United States of America, 6. juni 2014
Great hotel centrally located.

location, location, location.
8
Comfortable stay and helpful staff.
Yew J. Reiste alene Singapore, 3. juni 2014
Great location

location, value for money, clean room
8
First, the hotel location is excellent. It is 2 mins walk from Sheun Wan MTR station and probably the closest hotel to the Macau ferry terminal. The staff can speak English fluently, so communications would not be a problem. The rooms are clean and have all the necessary amenities (toiletries, cable tv, wifi). Nothing much to complain about, a room that is value for money which allow you to have a good night rest.
Kevin T. Gruppe Singapore, 25. mai 2014
Great location and access to airport

Easy access to airport, close to central locations and good dining places nearby.
7,3
Rooms are pleasantly roomy in size. Cleanliness is standard.
Justin J. Gruppe Singapore, 24. mai 2014
Comfortable. Good location. Warm staff.

Warm staff. Central. Clean. Comfy
6,7
Pleasant. Good location. Near MTR. Comfy beddings. Good room size.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - MøteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - TreningsromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C02