eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central

119-121 Connaught Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom
The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Møterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Treningsrom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Resepsjon The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 42
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 1715 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1715)
Sorter etter:
Teresa H. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 9. desember 2014
No Frills Accomodation

Conveniently located, clean,
7,7
If youre looking for a no frills hotel to stay in while touring or on biz trip this is a good choice. When taking MTR it only one block down to the left of exit B. Go 1 block further and theres a taxi stand. Be careful though as the address is abit tricky. The hotel entrance is perpendicular to Connaught rd and Des Voeux. On Man Wa Ln more like an Alley. Theres a Starbucks nearby and grocery shop. If you like walking, IFC mall is a few blocks down.
Pou T. Par Portugal, 6. desember 2014
good location

good location, tidy room, moderate price
4,7
just 10 mins to spend if you embark at the hk macau ferry terminal. just a little walk to the airport mtr.
Martin K. Gruppe United States of America, 2. desember 2014
Great location and comfort

The location, location, location.
9,7
It was a great stay at Bauhinia. We came from Macau via ferry with lots of luggage. The hotel was right across the street and getting to the Airport Express and subways were very convenient. This is a prime location.
Rosalyn, W. Familie med store barn Singapore, 30. november 2014
Pleasant Stay near Macau Ferry

It is near MRT and Macau Ferry terminal as such it's very convenience to reach the hotel by MTR from airport and from hotel to Macau Ferry Terminal.
7
Overall pleasant.
Victoria S. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 29. november 2014
Central Hong Kong

Location, location, location.
10
The room was clean, well-stocked, beds comfortable, and the neighborhood was quiet so we slept. The location of this hotel is why I keep coming back.
Jimmy R. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 28. november 2014
Great location at a great price

Location, Price, Staff
8
This was my 2nd stay at the Bauhinia Hotel - Central. I really enjoy the location of this hotel. Sheung Wan MTR is just around the corner, International Finance Centre (IFC) is within walking distance, and there's good food nearby! Moreover, they have a very friendly and accommodating staff. I was upgraded to a family room for my 2nd stay and while I didn't need the extra bed, it was great to have some extra space in the room! Much appreciated. I highly recommend this hotel and plan to stay there again.
Tian-Ho L. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 28. november 2014
very good

goid location, price n staff smile.
9,7
Everything is perfect except the air conditioner is a bit noisy...
Ziv Z. Par Hong Kong, 25. november 2014
Good Location

Location, Location, Location
7
Nice place of a simple stay; nearby restaurants, no worth more than $90 USD per night. Many other better options for more than that.
Kondo N. Gruppe Japan, 24. november 2014
Pretty good

Good location cleane
6
Thiem S. Par Malaysia, 22. november 2014
Great value for money

good location, clean and comfortable room
7,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - MøteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - TreningsromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C06