Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central

119-121 Connaught Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom
The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Møterom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Treningsrom The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Resepsjon The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 42
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 1822 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (1822)
Sorter etter:
Keichuen C. Par Hong Kong, 20. april 2015
decent facilities at prime loaction

good management, prime loaction and courteous services
8,7
I would recommend it without reservation.
Christopher W. Par United Kingdom, 31. mars 2015
Amazing location, staff service could improve

Location was ideal: the room was tastefully decorated and a good size: very comfortable bed
7,7
Great location, nice room and comfy bed. Attempted early check in, computer said NO. Asked for some extra wine glasses, was told I was only allowed 1. Seems petty, but if these minor things hadn't happened, I would be singing praises... And watch out for the coffee pods in the room! Not complimentary.
Thomas O. Gruppe Australia, 30. mars 2015
Reasonable stay for the HK 7s...

Close to Train station, cheap, clean
9
Stayed here for the HK 7s weekend. Due to the nature of the weekend, not much sleeping is involved, so it was perfect to come and crash after a huge day watching the rugby.
Ahmad T. Par Singapore, 27. mars 2015
excellent choice of hotel

location is extremely convenient to sheungwan mtr, room is surprisingly spacious, complimentary breakfast
9,3
we love our stay at the hotel. staff was genuinely courteous. location is extremely accessible. short walking distance to the eateries & boutiques in central. our room was such a pleasant surprise. more spacious than typical rooms in hk.
Rarri L. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 24. mars 2015
Perfect location

Location, location, location
9
Stay was excellent. Rooms are adequately sized although toilet entry is a bit cramped. The location is situated right next to Sheung Wan station and Central IFC is within walking distance. For those who like the night life, this hotel is near LKF. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Sucharat K. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 10. mars 2015
Great Location

location, price, standard
7,7
Lisa L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 6. mars 2015
aircon in room quite powerful hence cold.

location, accomodating staff and free wifi
7,3
The aircon was not adjustable hence very cold for me. The covers n pillows have still smell of what seem like man's hair gel or cream. Tiles in shower area came off. Location is perfect. And staff is courteous and largely accommodating.
Lip H. Familie med store barn Singapore, 6. mars 2015
Hotel is good.

1. Breakfast & tea are provided. 2. Staff were friendly. 3. location is near MTR
8,7
Hotel near MTR, foods around hotel area, Hotel staff were friendly & helpful. light breakfast & tea break are provided by hotel.
Valeria G. Foretningsreisende Portugal, 4. mars 2015
Great Location

Location, convenient, clean
7,3
Enjoyed my staff here and its super convenient as it's near to the Ferry Terminal, shopping and MTR Station.
Deidre C. Par Singapore, 2. mars 2015
A perfectly located hotel

1)It's location is fantastic. 2) Simple free breakfast and tea, coffee is best! 3) Free upgrade
8,3
Totally loved it! It's location is so convenient and it is much less crowded than staying in Kowloon. It is near to the quaint little shops and old style provision shops too. Hotel is very near to Exit B of Sheung Wan MTR and the bus stop to A11 that takes you to the airport is just about 2 minutes walk. Saved the much more expensive fare via cab. Food nearby is fantastic but too bad the restaurants closes early at this area. The room is of a decent size and clean enough. We were lucky to have a free upgrade to its family room that has a double bed and a king bed. The coffee served from the machine during breakfast and tea is one of the best coffee I had. Glad to have chosen this hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - MøteromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - TreningsromThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A03