eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Forretningssenter The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Resepsjon The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Resepsjon The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Resepsjon
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 44
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1597 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1597)
Sorter etter:
Jimmy T. Familie med store barn Sweden, 10. august 2013
Snyggt utförande och bra läge

Läget, designen, personalen
8,7
Ett litet hotell högt upp i en skyskrapa på en höjd i Kowloon. Samtliga rum ligger på ca 20-25 våningarna och ger en bra utsikt över Kowloon och Hong Kong. Stort badrum i förhållande till rummet. Något trångt och inga garderober. I övrigt bra personal och jag trivdes där mellan turerna i staden. Rekommenderas!
Hoi S. Par China, 22. januar 2015
good location and clean

convenient, clean, comfortable
7
convenient, clean and comfortable. Always good. However, the check in was not private enough and just place the check in information on desk.
Tan T. Par Singapore, 18. januar 2015
Nice hotel!

Big rooms, good service, very clean toilet
9
Pro: -The room is very nice and clean. -Strong wifi connection. -Clean toilet -Staffs are nice Con: -Need to climb a steep but short slope. Should be manageable by most people. -Around 10 mins walk to the train station.
Hoi S. Par China, 18. januar 2015
nice hotel convenient

nice hotel convenient
7
nice hotel and convenient. Clean and comfortable bed
Xue Y. Par China, 8. januar 2015
good
9,3
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Stefanus S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 1. januar 2015
Nice view and good location

View to the harbour, Surprise chocolate, Nice Bed
8,3
I love stay in this hotel very near to the market, and lots of shooping spot around TST. It's quite far from MRT but u can explore few shortcut to multiple subway shortcut. They dont serve breakfast and thats the only thing left from this hotel to get perfect score from me. But well the view pay it all...
Darren W. Familie med store barn Singapore, 1. januar 2015
Good location and decent room

Location, value for money, polite staff
7,7
The hotel is situated very conveniently. The TST MTR station, TST, and Star Ferry are all very near. There is a direct bus (A21) from the airport to a bus stop located near the hotel too. The room is pretty small, but decent. There is a considerably steep slope leading up to the hotel. So it might not be elderly-friendly. Staff were quite polite too.
Lim T. Par Singapore, 28. desember 2014
Close shopping

nearby to sopping, a lot big mall, korean Restaurants
8,3
I am very Happy, Normally i have booking in standard room, and the give me upgrade in deluxe room, is very clean and nice room, every were have restaurants and shopping, is very easy transportation just walk in 10 to 15 mint to MTR or Bus stop, 5 mint to restaurant or 7 eleven. have to come back again as long as possible
Anubhav K. Par India, 21. desember 2014
Rude staff

Location, clenliness
4,3
The stay was comfortable, however the property is very small when compared to the images they show at the time of booking the property. The area of the rooms was not enough to even open the luggage on the floor. The property was indeed clean, I still feel the room tarrifs were over priced.
Jason L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 18. desember 2014
Great comfort

Room comfort, cleanliness, bed and pillow quality
7,3
Nice, clean, efficient hotel. Would stay there again when possible.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST HongkongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3A08