eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Forretningssenter The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Resepsjon The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Resepsjon The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Resepsjon
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 44
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1500 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1500)
Sorter etter:
Jimmy T. Familie med store barn Sweden, 10. august 2013
Snyggt utförande och bra läge

Läget, designen, personalen
8,7
Ett litet hotell högt upp i en skyskrapa på en höjd i Kowloon. Samtliga rum ligger på ca 20-25 våningarna och ger en bra utsikt över Kowloon och Hong Kong. Stort badrum i förhållande till rummet. Något trångt och inga garderober. I övrigt bra personal och jag trivdes där mellan turerna i staden. Rekommenderas!
Cheng L. Reiste alene Singapore, 28. september 2014
Value for money experience.

Comfortable, good location and classy
9,3
Very comfortable room
Joseph A. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 22. september 2014
Great value

Location, larger rooms than most, clean, quiet.
9,3
Very nice. I have stayed there several times and will go back next trip as well.
Martin B. Foretningsreisende Australia, 21. september 2014
Great value for money, all new facilities

1. New Rooms 2. New Facilities 3. Central location in TST
9
Everything about this hotel was fantastic, new rooms, new hotel (3 years old) close to nightlife and shopping in TST the free Airport Shuttle being down the hill. The only downside is the fact that the location is at the top of Observatory Court, a hillview hotel, meaning if you take the shuttle carrying luggage up that steep road is a nightmare - but if you have minimal luggage you will note get better calue for the location in HK thats a fact as I lived in Hk previously and visit frequently for work and fun. The MTR station on Nathan RD is about a 10 min walk away, and in the morning you can pass by Starbuck or Pacific Coffee co for a Coffee on your way to your day ahead.
Wanyan W. Par Hong Kong, 21. september 2014
Wise choice

Free upgrade; Nice room design
7
Steven M. Par United States of America, 16. september 2014
Excellent stay. Will return again!

Close to lots of restaurants, good WIFI, good room size for the price
8
My room has been upgraded for free both times I've stayed here. The hotel is very competitive for the price. The only negative is that it is not close to a subway station, though the location is still very good overall. They moved the lobby to the ground floor, so you don't have to go up the elevator to collect left luggage after check out like you used to.
Chung H. Par Hong Kong, 4. september 2014
Reasonable price with good location

High EP value, near to tst soho, clean and tidy.
7,3
Ka L. Reiste alene Australia, 30. august 2014
clean n quiet

clean decent-sized room, good aircon, fast wifi
8
happy with the stay...comfy room!
Wei H. Par China, 24. august 2014
Just so so

location, cleaness and view
6,3
Everything is alright but room is too noisy. My mum and me arrived late night, hotel updated my room from superior to superior harbour view, but also from two beds to one bed. Hotel location is good, room is clean and the harbour view is also impressive. But, the room is too noisy because of the air conditioner and the ventilation window in bathroom which can not be turned off. It is difficult to fall asleep! This room is most noisy I have been. If you need a quiet room, it won't be a good choice.
Roxanne K. Gruppe Philippines, 24. august 2014
Comfortable stay

Comfortable, fast wifi,, big comfortable
8
We arrived early but was not allowed early check in. Room was ver small but comfortable enough and clean! Bathroom was too big for the room. The uphill location can be frustrating after long day of walking but nevertheless the room comfort makes it worth it.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST HongkongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3A07