eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Forretningssenter The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Resepsjon The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Resepsjon The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Resepsjon
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 44
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1573 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1573)
Sorter etter:
Jimmy T. Familie med store barn Sweden, 10. august 2013
Snyggt utförande och bra läge

Läget, designen, personalen
8,7
Ett litet hotell högt upp i en skyskrapa på en höjd i Kowloon. Samtliga rum ligger på ca 20-25 våningarna och ger en bra utsikt över Kowloon och Hong Kong. Stort badrum i förhållande till rummet. Något trångt och inga garderober. I övrigt bra personal och jag trivdes där mellan turerna i staden. Rekommenderas!
Sing K. Reiste alene China, 17. desember 2014
good front desk service

service, service and service
7
I have wrongly chosen the wrong date of check in and when phoned up, the front desk was helpful. Within minutes Agoda phoned up and changed the date.
Law T. Par Malaysia, 15. desember 2014
Room very small

Location, clean, only 2
7,3
Room are very small, is really just for 2 person, but still enjoy stay there.
Lay B. Par Singapore, 14. desember 2014
Stay at Bauhinia Hotel

staff are friendly and helpful;
5,7
so so, as the supervior room is far too small. noisy as we could hear the noise from the next guest room.
Abdul K. Småbarnsfamilie India, 11. desember 2014
Very very small room

Location clean
4,7
Couldn't sleep the whole night as as room were very very small and we had two kids with us which made it very congested couldn't sleep the whole night at all...:bad experience because of the size of room ....no bell services no one to take baggage
Xiaofen L. Par China, 8. desember 2014
clean, quiet environment....

clean, quiet environment, nice food
8
clean, quiet environment, nice food
Dennis N. Reiste alene Portugal, 7. desember 2014
so far so good

nice staff
5,3
A bit Far from MTR, room smaller than imagine, old style. One or two night is fine. Nice staffs.
Wing K. Par Hong Kong, 2. desember 2014
Nice hotel and in good location

Location
8,7
Josephine S. Foretningsreisende Canada, 28. november 2014
Budget Hotel with Comfort Room

Near restaurant & bar area, easy to MTR, good price
8,3
Tania R. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 18. november 2014
Bauhinia Locale Super Fun!

Adjacent Knutsfard Terrace, large room for HK, nice desk
8,3
Bauhinia is up a hill, so be ready for a hike. Not suited for those not able or into walking up a hill. Right across the street from Knutsfird Terrace which is a super fun place to eat. Small lobby and big room, it is the opposite of most HK boutique hotels. Room was clean and even had a partial harbor view!!! There was construction going on in hitel but I never heard anything and they gave construction going on chocolates in the room, so I was very happy. tWill stay here again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST HongkongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3C08