Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Resepsjon The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom
The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Bad
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 94
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 1752
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1752)
Sorter etter:
Jimmy T. Familie med store barn Sweden, 10. august 2013
Snyggt utförande och bra läge

Läget, designen, personalen
8,7
Ett litet hotell högt upp i en skyskrapa på en höjd i Kowloon. Samtliga rum ligger på ca 20-25 våningarna och ger en bra utsikt över Kowloon och Hong Kong. Stort badrum i förhållande till rummet. Något trångt och inga garderober. I övrigt bra personal och jag trivdes där mellan turerna i staden. Rekommenderas!
Xuping C. Foretningsreisende China, 28. juni 2015
Room is wet and AC noise

location good, not expensive
4
Jose J. Par Philippines, 28. juni 2015
HK trip

nice room
7,7
enjoyed my stay. except for the HKD500 deposit that i hope will not have an issue for the cancellation, everything was great.
Kheng G. Reiste alene Malaysia, 21. juni 2015
Good value for money

nice reception, strategy location,cleanliness above expectations
8,7
Wallace T. Par Singapore, 21. juni 2015
Good stay in Bauhinia Hotel

comfortable, very clean & well equipped
9,3
very enjoyable. the room is spacious and very clean
Sui J. Reiste alene Malaysia, 20. juni 2015
New and Clean Hotel. Location not so great

Clean and Nice
6,7
Overall it is nice clean hotel. Looks very new. Front desk might have a long line if you're at the peak hour. Room is clean, good amount of space, really cold air conditioning (very good), clean bathroom, great water pressure for shower. However location wise not so great. There are tons of food places to eat that's for sure, but the hotel is up on a steep hill. If you're dropped off by a bus, MTR or even the free shuttle bus, there's a steep hill in which you have to get your luggage up there and down hill. The walk to MTR is pretty far and it gets really humid and hot especially you're there during the summer. This was a personal stay after the week at Sheraton for my business trip. Location wise compared to Sheraton not so great. MTR is quite a distance and I got lost for a bit at one point. Conclusion, convenience wise not a good thing. But overall the hotel is good and clean.
Kathryn L. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 16. juni 2015
Clean and quiet

Location, staff, comfortable beds
8,7
Clean hotel, small rooms, huge bathroom. Only 5 rooms per floor so not a lot of hallway noise. Refrigerator in room so we were able to store breakfast items. Good wi fi.
Handoko W. Par Indonesia, 15. juni 2015
Best budget hotel

Very clean room, spacious room by hongkong standard, modern design.
7,3
Very satisfied, would definately come back again
Low K. Par Malaysia, 15. juni 2015
ROOM ARE CLEAN , STAFF ARE FRIENDLY

ROOM ARE CLEAN , STAFF FRIENDLY , RESTAURANT AND SHOPPING EVERYWHERE
7,7
ROOM ARE CLEAN , STAFF ARE FRIENDLY , ONLY PROBLEM IS HOTEL A BIT FAR FROM MRT STATION
Low K. Par Malaysia, 14. juni 2015
ROOM ARE CLEAN , STAFF ARE FRIENDLY

ROOM ARE CLEAN , STAFF FRIENDLY , RESTAURANT AND SHOPPING EVERYWHERE
7
A BIT FAR FROM MRT STATION

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST HongkongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05