Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Resepsjon The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom
The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Bad
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 94

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 2103 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (2103)
Sorter etter:
Jimmy T. Familie med store barn Sweden, 10. august 2013
Snyggt utförande och bra läge

Läget, designen, personalen
8,7
Ett litet hotell högt upp i en skyskrapa på en höjd i Kowloon. Samtliga rum ligger på ca 20-25 våningarna och ger en bra utsikt över Kowloon och Hong Kong. Stort badrum i förhållande till rummet. Något trångt och inga garderober. I övrigt bra personal och jag trivdes där mellan turerna i staden. Rekommenderas!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Amirah A. Gruppe Singapore, 31. januar 2016
Great hotel

room, location, cleanliness
8,3
Very good experience
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Edwin R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 27. januar 2016
value for money..

clean rooms. newly designed rooms. good staff
7
Good stay. Nice room. Good staff. Only bad thing is the very steep street going to the hotel and far to mrt.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sherly F. Gruppe Philippines, 19. januar 2016
A place you can't wait to come home to

Spacious Rooms, Near Downtown, Have restaurants nearby
8
It was very comfortable and pleasant. The room has complete facilities and is very spacious. The place is safe and has easy access to transportation, tourist spots, convenient stores, and restaurants. The staff were nice and easy to understand.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Meng T. Par Singapore, 17. januar 2016
Location

Location. Clean. Quiet.
6,3
Good location. Room is clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ying T. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 15. januar 2016
more spacious than usual hk hotels

quiet, clean, convenient
7,7
Short walk to shops shopping area and public transport. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Room and bathroom size was better than most hotels in HK and Paris. Very comfortable stay away from noise from the streets.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Napapat I. Par Thailand, 14. januar 2016
Room was clean

Room was clean and a bit bigger than I expect which's good. Staff were helpful.
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hayim V. Par United States of America, 13. januar 2016
Clean Rooms

Clean, Quiet, Nearby Restaurants
6
For one night good option
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter D. Reiste alene Switzerland, 12. januar 2016
I tell you how to go, good location

Good location, rich equipment of the rooms, good value for money
9,3
I liked to stay there and will go back - for these reasons: Good location: major attractions in Kowloon in walking distance, even not far to the harbour. Rich equipment of the room: I often travel around and sleep in hotels, but I did not often see a place where they offer so many little things travellers like when not sleep at home. In addition a good size of the room and the bathroom. All is clean and in a good condition. Unfortunately I did not find a description how to get there, I told the staff when I left. Here I tell you how to go from the Hong Kong Airport to the hotel: take the „MTR Airport Express“ to the station „Kowloon“. Leave the train and go to the „Free Air Express Shuttle Bus“. Take the bus number 4 and drive to the station number 4 „The Empire Hotel Kowloon“ (you see it on the right side). Go out and turn 180 degres. So go back 20 meters and then turn right, 100 metes up the steep „Observatory Road“ and then turn right into the „Observatory Terrace“. The hotel is on the left side of the terrace. So, all in all, you get a very good value for the money. Next time when i visit Hong Kong i will go again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Le D. Forretningsreisende Vietnam, 3. januar 2016
Good location

Location, Price and Room
7,3
I will to join hotel when go back Honking
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST HongkongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - LobbyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - LobbyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Lobby


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03