eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Forretningssenter The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Resepsjon The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Resepsjon The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Resepsjon
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 44
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1431 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1431)
Sorter etter:
Jimmy T. Familie med store barn Sweden, 10. august 2013
Snyggt utförande och bra läge

Läget, designen, personalen
8,7
Ett litet hotell högt upp i en skyskrapa på en höjd i Kowloon. Samtliga rum ligger på ca 20-25 våningarna och ger en bra utsikt över Kowloon och Hong Kong. Stort badrum i förhållande till rummet. Något trångt och inga garderober. I övrigt bra personal och jag trivdes där mellan turerna i staden. Rekommenderas!
Wing H. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 20. juli 2014
Nice and tidy room

Room is neat and tidy but the location is a bit far from TST shopping area
6,7
Suchawadee D. Par Thailand, 20. juli 2014
Nice bahtroom and services

1. Nice room 2. Services 3. Near Shopping Place
7,7
Good
Jeffrey T. Gruppe Singapore, 15. juli 2014
Great value for money I'm central location

1. Location 2. Room size
8,7
Rebby B. Gruppe Philippines, 15. juli 2014
My hotel stay was nice. It was very comfortable

Very nice room.
7,7
It was pleasant especially the harbourview room. I wish they could have a cafeteria so the guest can eat there and no need to go out
Man F. Gruppe Hong Kong, 11. juli 2014
Nice

Nice location, modern, clean
7
Nice location, modern, clean. It's not very well that deposit for check in
Lim J. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 9. juli 2014
Nice place for short stay near Tsim Sa Tshui MTR

Convenience, clean and wifi
6,3
The hotel is located up on a sloppy area, and not easily noticeable from the street. But it is quiet away from traffic. Comfortable and clean room. Lots of eateries around, and there is a high end western food street next to it, with lots of good restaurants.
Zeqiong L. Gruppe China, 8. juli 2014
We loved it, strongly recommended and will be back

Service, details, and comfort
10
Great! And we are so happy to get engaged in this hotel.
Randi O. Reiste alene Philippines, 6. juli 2014
It was a short stay but I can't complain.

Reasonably priced, Clean Rooms and Bath and Attentive Staff. Although, there was no restaurant in the hotel.
8,7
Am very happy. I will book in this hotel again in the future.
Baeklok O. Gruppe South Korea, 5. juli 2014
perfect place and comfort

location!!!
8,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST HongkongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3C05