eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Forretningssenter The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Resepsjon The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Resepsjon The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Resepsjon
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 44
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 1655 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1655)
Sorter etter:
Jimmy T. Familie med store barn Sweden, 10. august 2013
Snyggt utförande och bra läge

Läget, designen, personalen
8,7
Ett litet hotell högt upp i en skyskrapa på en höjd i Kowloon. Samtliga rum ligger på ca 20-25 våningarna och ger en bra utsikt över Kowloon och Hong Kong. Stort badrum i förhållande till rummet. Något trångt och inga garderober. I övrigt bra personal och jag trivdes där mellan turerna i staden. Rekommenderas!
Hoi S. Par China, 26. mars 2015
Always good

Very convenient, nice staff, comfortable
7,7
nice staff
Kah H. Reiste alene Malaysia, 23. mars 2015
Good

Location,reception,value
10
Milad K. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 8. mars 2015
good

locatin
7
Shui H. Par Canada, 26. februar 2015
Clean, Nice, Essential

Powerful shower head, comfortable bed, great location
7
It was an enjoyable stay. It is a 2-minute walk to Knutsford Terrace, where a lot of nice restaurants and bars are. It is another few minutes' walk to the busiest part of Tsim Sha Tsui, where yet another great selection of restaurants and shops are. If you plan on an economical and comfortable stay with proximity to food and shops, here is an excellent choice.
Ho W. Foretningsreisende China, 19. februar 2015
Good prices

Convenience of the traffic, nice place and peaceful
6
Man W. Par Hong Kong, 15. februar 2015
good choic in Tsim Sha Tsui

best location, best value. near shopping area
8,7
Hoi S. Par China, 12. februar 2015
Very convenient and nice staff

Very convenient and nice staff
6,7
It was very convenient and they have female nice staff. The room sometimes was not clean as there was hair on towel and between bed sheet and bed.
Hoi S. Par China, 10. februar 2015
extremely convenient

extremely convenient, good design
7
extremely convenient for food and shopping. The lady reception staff was very nice
Li C. Reiste alene Singapore, 10. februar 2015
Comfort hotel

nice, comfort, spacious, clean
8,7
excellent

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST HongkongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3C02