Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Forretningssenter The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Resepsjon The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Resepsjon The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Resepsjon
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 44
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 1670 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1670)
Sorter etter:
Jimmy T. Familie med store barn Sweden, 10. august 2013
Snyggt utförande och bra läge

Läget, designen, personalen
8,7
Ett litet hotell högt upp i en skyskrapa på en höjd i Kowloon. Samtliga rum ligger på ca 20-25 våningarna och ger en bra utsikt över Kowloon och Hong Kong. Stort badrum i förhållande till rummet. Något trångt och inga garderober. I övrigt bra personal och jag trivdes där mellan turerna i staden. Rekommenderas!
Hoi S. Par Hong Kong, 23. april 2015
No late check out was given this time

Very convenient, polite reception staff
7,3
Very convenient, polite reception staff. However no late check out was given this time.
Saksuwan L. Reiste alene Thailand, 15. april 2015
Good room good bed

Relax for holiday, good bed, big room
6,3
Big room to stay here relax and enjoy holiday at The Bauhinia
Hoi S. Par Hong Kong, 9. april 2015
Good and very convenient

Very convenient, nice staff
7,3
Very convenient and comfortable
Hoi S. Par China, 30. mars 2015
Very nice

Very convenient, nice staff, comfortable
7,7
The staff there recognizes me which is very warm
Joseph A. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 27. mars 2015
Great value

Larger room, location, quiet
10
Staff was friendly. Room was nice. Location is just what I needed. I have stayed here 4 times now and even though it's under renovation for past 2 yrs, the floors that are finished are quite nice and comfortable.
Hoi S. Par China, 26. mars 2015
Always good

Very convenient, nice staff, comfortable
7,7
nice staff
Kah H. Reiste alene Malaysia, 23. mars 2015
Good

Location,reception,value
10
Milad K. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 8. mars 2015
good

locatin
7
Shui H. Par Canada, 26. februar 2015
Clean, Nice, Essential

Powerful shower head, comfortable bed, great location
7
It was an enjoyable stay. It is a 2-minute walk to Knutsford Terrace, where a lot of nice restaurants and bars are. It is another few minutes' walk to the busiest part of Tsim Sha Tsui, where yet another great selection of restaurants and shops are. If you plan on an economical and comfortable stay with proximity to food and shops, here is an excellent choice.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST HongkongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3A08