eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Forretningssenter The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Resepsjon The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Resepsjon The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Resepsjon
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 44
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1516 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1516)
Sorter etter:
Jimmy T. Familie med store barn Sweden, 10. august 2013
Snyggt utförande och bra läge

Läget, designen, personalen
8,7
Ett litet hotell högt upp i en skyskrapa på en höjd i Kowloon. Samtliga rum ligger på ca 20-25 våningarna och ger en bra utsikt över Kowloon och Hong Kong. Stort badrum i förhållande till rummet. Något trångt och inga garderober. I övrigt bra personal och jag trivdes där mellan turerna i staden. Rekommenderas!
Ka L. Par Hong Kong, 7. oktober 2014
Short stay value for money

Value for money , location , comfort
8
Noel T. Par United States of America, 5. oktober 2014
Overbooked. Took an hour to fix issue.

comfort, design, view
4,7
Not impressed with check-in. Was disgusted. No money exchange. Smug attitude at check in. Not happy at all. The front desk ruined what may have otherwise been a fair experience.
Anthony C. Reiste alene Australia, 3. oktober 2014
nice

nice hotel, clean and close to train
8
Janathan J. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 28. september 2014
Nice Comfortable Hotel

1) The Staff were very infomative 2) The location was great 3) Rooms were nice
8
It was pleasant. I only stayed for a night as I was in Transit. Location was ideal nearby to bars and ample restaurants.
Cheng L. Reiste alene Singapore, 28. september 2014
Value for money experience.

Comfortable, good location and classy
9,3
Very comfortable room
Ka P. Reiste alene China, 25. september 2014
The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

good
6
Joseph A. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 22. september 2014
Great value

Location, larger rooms than most, clean, quiet.
9,3
Very nice. I have stayed there several times and will go back next trip as well.
Martin B. Foretningsreisende Australia, 21. september 2014
Great value for money, all new facilities

1. New Rooms 2. New Facilities 3. Central location in TST
9
Everything about this hotel was fantastic, new rooms, new hotel (3 years old) close to nightlife and shopping in TST the free Airport Shuttle being down the hill. The only downside is the fact that the location is at the top of Observatory Court, a hillview hotel, meaning if you take the shuttle carrying luggage up that steep road is a nightmare - but if you have minimal luggage you will note get better calue for the location in HK thats a fact as I lived in Hk previously and visit frequently for work and fun. The MTR station on Nathan RD is about a 10 min walk away, and in the morning you can pass by Starbuck or Pacific Coffee co for a Coffee on your way to your day ahead.
Wanyan W. Par Hong Kong, 21. september 2014
Wise choice

Free upgrade; Nice room design
7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST HongkongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3C03