eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Forretningssenter The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Resepsjon The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Resepsjon The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Resepsjon
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 44
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 1627 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1627)
Sorter etter:
Jimmy T. Familie med store barn Sweden, 10. august 2013
Snyggt utförande och bra läge

Läget, designen, personalen
8,7
Ett litet hotell högt upp i en skyskrapa på en höjd i Kowloon. Samtliga rum ligger på ca 20-25 våningarna och ger en bra utsikt över Kowloon och Hong Kong. Stort badrum i förhållande till rummet. Något trångt och inga garderober. I övrigt bra personal och jag trivdes där mellan turerna i staden. Rekommenderas!
Ho W. Foretningsreisende China, 19. februar 2015
Good prices

Convenience of the traffic, nice place and peaceful
6
Hoi S. Par China, 12. februar 2015
Very convenient and nice staff

Very convenient and nice staff
6,7
It was very convenient and they have female nice staff. The room sometimes was not clean as there was hair on towel and between bed sheet and bed.
Hoi S. Par China, 10. februar 2015
extremely convenient

extremely convenient, good design
7
extremely convenient for food and shopping. The lady reception staff was very nice
Li C. Reiste alene Singapore, 10. februar 2015
Comfort hotel

nice, comfort, spacious, clean
8,7
excellent
Boon K. Par Singapore, 8. februar 2015
Hong Kong Kowloon

Plenty of shopping and food nearby
8,3
Nice and clean hotel.
Max S. Foretningsreisende Australia, 7. februar 2015
A small but well priced hotel.

Clean rooms, helpful staff, good shower.
6,3
Although I had not stayed here before, I would stay again. The only downfall is that it is located at the top of a steep hill.
Mandy C. Foretningsreisende China, 3. februar 2015
Good Hotel

Location Good, Dining Good, Near Shopping Mall
8
Hoi S. Par China, 2. februar 2015
good location, nice staff

good location, nice staff, comfortable
7
good location, nice staff, comfortable
Hoi S. Par China, 22. januar 2015
good location and clean

convenient, clean, comfortable
7
convenient, clean and comfortable. Always good. However, the check in was not private enough and just place the check in information on desk.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST HongkongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3B03