Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Resepsjon The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom
The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Bad The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Bad
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 94
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 1844
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1844)
Sorter etter:
Jimmy T. Familie med store barn Sweden, 10. august 2013
Snyggt utförande och bra läge

Läget, designen, personalen
8,7
Ett litet hotell högt upp i en skyskrapa på en höjd i Kowloon. Samtliga rum ligger på ca 20-25 våningarna och ger en bra utsikt över Kowloon och Hong Kong. Stort badrum i förhållande till rummet. Något trångt och inga garderober. I övrigt bra personal och jag trivdes där mellan turerna i staden. Rekommenderas!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jadiya C. Par Thailand, 30. august 2015
Spacious Room at Great Location

Location, Room Space, View
8,7
At the time of booking, I specified in my agoda booking which was under my name that my husband may arrive before me. Usually hotels do not pay attention to the special remarks in agoda but this hotel did! Also, we got a free upgrade to Harbour View Room which was fantastic! Hong Kong being such a condensed and congested city, most hotel rooms in general is very small. This is not the case at the Bauhinia. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Another very thoughtful point by the hotel is that, now in Hong Kong, all shops do not give out bags to be more eco-friendly, so you must bring your own bag. The hotel provide an eco-bag for you for this purpose which I really appreciated.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ian S. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 28. august 2015
Great hotel for location and price

close to shopping, one of the best food nearby the hotel, clean room
8,7
enjoyable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Enkhbold S. Par Mongolia, 26. august 2015
Good

Good
8
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dympna C. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 9. august 2015
Great location

Convenient for Knutsford Terrace bars and restaurants. Upgrade afforded us a harbour view. Room was comfortable and clean.
8
A very pleasant stay. Enjoyed the upgrade and looking forward to passing through again on our return to the UK.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Papatsara R. Par Thailand, 6. august 2015
Satisfied

Great location (shopping centre, pub, restaurant, MTR), Great hotel staff, Great facility
7,7
Great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Noppadon A. Par Thailand, 3. august 2015
love it

cleanliness
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Janielou A. Par Philippines, 2. august 2015
Great location. Helpful staff.

Very accessible and big rooms by hong kong standards. New and clean too.
9,3
Great!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jion C. Par Singapore, 1. august 2015
Clean, spacious

clean, spacious
8,3
It's up a hill, typical of Hong Kong's real estate developments, Near to the Korean streets (turn left after coming downhill) and also close proximity to Tsim Shan Tsui station (turn right after coming downhill). Would stay there again if I want to hang out in that area.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Carylene G. Par United States of America, 31. juli 2015
Enjoy a Bauhinia TST Room Soon

1. Room. They upgraded us to a better room at end of hall on 20th floor. 2. Neighbourhood is quiet, yet convenient to visa agency, museums, and restaurants 3. Room is well-designed.
8,3
We LOVE this hotel. It has a feeling of luxury at an affordable price in an excellent location. The mini-frig allows you to save money by bringing your own food or shopping at any of several local grocery stores. End rooms on floors 19 or above have views to the east and west of Kowloon peninsula. This hotel seems to put their efforts into making the room comfortable. There is no free breakfast, apparently no restaurant at all, and no fancy lobby (all totally fine w me). Give me a frig, a comfy efficient room with views of water and I'm happy. AC controls are in Celsius, but with .5 degree options. Perfect. There was no bathtub in our room, but the shower was pretty, well-lit, and the removable nozzle worked perfectly. I would go there again tomorrow!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST HongkongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GjesteromThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C06