Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket

41/31 Moo 5 Baan Hua Khuan, Soi Bell, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Inngang The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat og drikke The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kjøkken
The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat og drikke The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat og drikke The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Direktørsalong The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat og drikke The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat og drikke The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat og drikke The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat og drikke The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat og drikke The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat og drikke
Område Kamala Antall rom: 16

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 217 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (217)
Sorter etter:
Rene K. Par Switzerland, 21. januar 2016
We are back... amazing relaxing

Villa, privacy, location
8,7
We are back again... in 1 year we staying almost 30 days in The Bell. Already feel coming home. Still we love this place... all so close by motorbike. Restaurants, beaches and the nightlife in Patong. We love to relax in the villa... just the 2 of us. Enjoy music or just swimming on the floating pillows in the pool. We will be back soon... best place to get the energy back to live and work in Hanoi.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rene K. Par Switzerland, 10. januar 2016
Back again for new years eve

Privacy, villa, staff
8,3
As we always come back to this place we must be very happy. We only choose other resort when the bell is fully booked. Quiet location, nice private villas and not far from everthing. The villa dining is ok but not great. So we prefere to go outside for lunch or dinner. In this area u can choose all kind of food from local, seafood or even best italian pasta. Rent a motorbike or use the taxi to go around. For night time we recommend on friday & saturday catch beach club for drinks after dinner. Great party location with lifestyle poeple from around the world.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bilal M. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 16. desember 2015
Wow!!

The villa. The pool. The villa.
9,7
The resort is located about a 7 minute drive from the kamala beach. Very private, extremely spacious, super clean and just beautiful. We lived our stay here and will definitely want to come back here.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tsui H. Gruppe Hong Kong, 28. november 2015
Good value of money

Big Pool, good breakfast and big room
8,7
Good day, only location is far away, its fine if you have car rental
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Min L. Par Malaysia, 24. november 2015
Perfect Retreat

spacious villa, great amenities, privacy
8,7
I had a wonderful time at the Bell Pool Villa. The villa was spacious, huge swimming pool, complete amenities and wonderful service. It is a little far from many places in Phuket, but if it is privacy you want, this place is perfect! I wished I had stayed longer! Wrote a full review here: http://shewalkstheworld.com/2015/11/28/the-bell-pool-villa-resort-phuket/
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rene K. Par Switzerland, 9. november 2015
Be back for another relaxing weekend

Villa, Staff, privancy
9
We been back after travelling and happy to relax in the Bell. We love the villas and the privacy. Already been here for many times and still very happy. They have some new staff but also those are well trained. Thanks to all to made us happy again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Catherine L. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. november 2015
Very nice villa, clean and services are fantastic.

The villa looks great, very clean and the services from the hotel's staff
9,3
We enjoyed our afternoon by the pool and our little party during the night. The villa provided us all we needed and wanted. Very pleasant stays and will definitely come back.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Siu H. Gruppe Hong Kong, 8. september 2015
Very good stay

Privacy, Clean, Big Rooms
9
The shower was a bit weak, but everything is good other than that. Its away from downtown but providing comfortable pickup service, very good wi-fi connection, nice and helpful staffs. A very good stay with my party in a reasonable price under deal.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Quek K. Gruppe Singapore, 29. juli 2015
Spacious living

Food, spacious, nice pool
7,7
3 room villa spacious. Some TV movies. Really good breakfast. Own parking lot. Nice pool. Morning breakfast call, after that will call to ask if you have finished, that not a good practice. Better to have own transport. Rent a car at airport for 800 bth per day. Overall good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chim K. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 24. juli 2015
disappointed and dissatisfied

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket
4,7
I staysvher for 3 nights for 4bedroom President villa. The staff is impolite. The bed is too small, the shower is very weak. The WiFi always disconnected. Sometimes the power is off. The last day, the water supply also stop in my villa and they request me to go shower in reception. The checkbout time is 1200, the staff came to my villa request check out at 1100. They suspected we took out two towels from the hotels without return. We together with the staff located the two towels inside the room. If you want to rent a 5 stars hotel. Phukut have many choice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket PhuketThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - InngangThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat og drikkeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - KjøkkenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat og drikkeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat og drikkeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - DirektørsalongThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat og drikkeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat og drikkeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat og drikkeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat og drikkeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat og drikkeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat og drikkeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - StrandThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - StrandThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Etasjekart


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C05