eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket

41/31 Moo 5 Baan Hua Khuan, Soi Bell, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Inngang The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat og drikke The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kjøkken
The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat og drikke The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat og drikke The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Direktørsalong The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat og drikke The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat og drikke The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat og drikke The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat og drikke The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat og drikke The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat og drikke
Område Kamala Antall rom: 16
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 175 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (175)
Sorter etter:
Rene K. Par Switzerland, 19. mars 2015
Happy welcome back

villa, staff, location
9,7
we been back to this perfect place. The villas still in good shape. Before we stayed another more expensive place and got disappointed about the shape of the villa. We wanted to try something new but now we know The Bell Phuket is the best value for money.
Bee K. Par Singapore, 14. mars 2015
Satisfied

Privacy / spacious / friendly staffs
9
I am satisfied with the services from the staffs. They attend to our request promptly. Is a good place to relax with private pool that allow me to swim without any disturbance.
Rene K. Par Switzerland, 13. februar 2015
Wonderful to be back...

villa, staff, privacy
9
it's not easy to keep this high standard but the bell does. We just feel get home. All very friendly and remembered all about our special needs. Just great to be back.
Rene K. Par Switzerland, 11. februar 2015
Wonderful stay... romantic and cosy

villa, Staff, Food
9,3
from the checkin to checkout... Just perfect. The villas very privat, romantic and quiet. The perfect stay with ur love.
Ettienne V. Par South Africa, 24. januar 2015
Sensational

Villas, privacy, pool
9,3
We had a great time, I highly recommend this hotel if you want total privacy. The villas are stunning!
Kim G. Reiste alene Switzerland, 16. desember 2014
Huge and relaxing stay

Massive space, clean pool in the center of the appartement, service
8,7
Excellent thank you
Rendy Y. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 10. desember 2014
Not bad

Nice pool, food, location
7
Good
Khong H. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 9. desember 2014
Great Villa, totally enjoyable stay

Private swimming pool with floats, full facility kitchen and very courteous staff
9,3
My family totally enjoyed the stay there. We were there for 3 days and 2 nights and it was absolutely one of my most relaxing trips overseas. My children were able to spend hours in the pool. The whole villa smelt of lemon grass because they provided a few oil burners and the whole compound was big enough if you needed private time, you could easily find a quiet corner to enjoy a drink alone or read a book.
Matthieu M. Familie med store barn France, 2. desember 2014
Sanctuary in countryside

Quiet, privacy, comfort
9,3
Very nice villa. Appreciate in room delivery breakfast, right on time. Food menu could be a little be revamped. Very comfortable, quiet and private villa with high standards.
Xinni C. Par Singapore, 14. november 2014
A welcoming respite!

Private Pool, Great Service, Apple TV
8,7
A welcoming respite from the hectic work life. Booked this villa because of its private pool and it didn't disappoint being one of the largest i've experienced. The location may be alittle secluded (45 mins from Phuket International Airport), but thankfully they provide shuttles for villa guests to Kamala and Patong areas. Apart from the clean and relaxing villa, the staff play an important role to make you feel welcome as well. Great services and smiles to make you feel at home. The Apple TV was a nice gesture which provided additional entertainment for guests who would prefer to stay indoors. We enjoyed our stay tremendously!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket PhuketThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - InngangThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat og drikkeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - KjøkkenThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat og drikkeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat og drikkeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - DirektørsalongThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat og drikkeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat og drikkeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat og drikkeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat og drikkeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat og drikkeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Mat og drikkeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - StrandThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3A06