eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Buffet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Møterom The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/salong The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Butikker The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/salong The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Treningsrom The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Treningsrom The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 48

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 204 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (204)
Sorter etter:
Stein I. Foretningsreisende Norway, 12. mars 2013
Veldig hyggelig betjening,topp service

Service,Betjening,Et hyggelig hotel
8,7
Excelent,fantastisk god service og topp betjening + tilbyr gratis transport til flyplassen
Gunnar M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 17. februar 2013
bra

alle
8
Dette hotellet har eg bodd flere ganger de siste 5 årene og er like fornøyd hver gang,grunnen er at de er god frokost,gratis transport ti og fra hotellet fra flyplassen og at de har et behagelig svømmebasseng med utsikt over innseilingen til Cebu.Rommene er rene og fine og som sagt dette hotellet er bare å anbefale.
Stephen B. Reiste alene Australia, 20. august 2014
Ok

Staff location and food
8,7
Excelent
Nenita K. Familie med store barn Philippines, 19. august 2014
The Bellavista Hotel in August 2013

room dining interieur
7,7
good and satisfied
Christine Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 31. juli 2014
near to airport

near to airport
5,3
rooms a bit rundown
Dale W. Par Australia, 7. juli 2014
poor. never again

close to airport, close to shop, airport pick up
4,3
When we arrived at the hotel at 5am, we found that we had been given 2 single beds instead of a double. We were advised that we could be moved but only to an upgraded room and had to pay extra. I found the staff difficult to deal with and unaccomodating. We have stayed at this hotel before and enjoyed the close proximity to Mactan airport. It seems the hotel standard has dropped and now resembles a two star hotel at best. Our room was infested with cockroaches and as a result we had to throw away toiletries that had cockroaches crawling inside. Disappointed, will not stay here again.
Christelle M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 5. juli 2014
Value for the money

accessibility and clean bathroom
7,3
I booked two Deluxe rooms and one of the rooms bed was dusty. The aircon on the other room failed.
Wong C. Reiste alene Singapore, 17. mai 2014
Very bad

Nothing good to say.
6
Not very good. Hotel is very stuffy. Breakfast is bad.
Antonette F. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 25. april 2014
Convenient.

Easy access to the airport, near to my meeting place and location, good breakfast
7,3
A place to come back and suggest to a friend.
George M. Par United States of America, 12. april 2014
Clean rooms with friendly staff

Near airport, good value for the money, and good breakfast
8,3
Convenient with airport transport and good breakfast

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Bellavista Hotel CebuThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BuffetThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - GjesteromThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - GjesteromThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - MøteromThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - ButikkerThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - TreningsromThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - TreningsromThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - GjesteromThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - FasiliteterThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - FasiliteterThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter


AS-AGWEB-3B02