eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Buffet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Møterom The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Butikker The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet
The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Treningsrom The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Treningsrom The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Treningsrom The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet
Sted: Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 48

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 188 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (188)
Stein I. Foretningsreisende Norway, 12. mars 2013
Veldig hyggelig betjening,topp service

Service,Betjening,Et hyggelig hotel
8,7
Excelent,fantastisk god service og topp betjening + tilbyr gratis transport til flyplassen
Gunnar M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 17. februar 2013
bra

alle
8
Dette hotellet har eg bodd flere ganger de siste 5 årene og er like fornøyd hver gang,grunnen er at de er god frokost,gratis transport ti og fra hotellet fra flyplassen og at de har et behagelig svømmebasseng med utsikt over innseilingen til Cebu.Rommene er rene og fine og som sagt dette hotellet er bare å anbefale.
George M. Par United States of America, 12. april 2014
Clean rooms with friendly staff

Near airport, good value for the money, and good breakfast
8,3
Convenient with airport transport and good breakfast
Paul P. Reiste alene United States of America, 20. mars 2014
nice

fine
9
Steven E. Par Australia, 17. mars 2014
you get what you pay for

near airport, price included breakfast, swimming pool on roof overlooking a great view
7,3
its a budget motel, so the room was average, location is good, breakfast excellent.
Reynan A. Par Philippines, 1. mars 2014
great breakfast

great breakfast, good location, value for money
8,7
We checked in for two nights. The staff was very accommodating when we informed them we will checked in late. Check in and out was a breeze. Room was okay with queen size bed. No view from windows but basic amenities were available and a good place to sleep. Buffet breakfast is great though few variety but delicious. Parking was a little far, since located at their sister hotel (Cesario) parking lot. Good location, easy access to the airport and to transporations. We will be booking again.
Irving G. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 27. februar 2014
Banal

Some staffs are accomodating, TV cable, shuttle to and from the airport
4,7
Rooms are not as clean as expected. Rooms, corridors, restaurants is very dark. We had to transfer twice as the 1st room was noisy and had 2 small single beds and the TV set was like that of the 80's. 2nd room had several roaches and no windows. 3rd room was ok but had no windows but had a flat screen. Food was not great. Breakfast had a variety of non-quality food (canned tuna, powdered/sugary juice, fatty bacon, etc). 1 Receptionist is from Bohol and had no clue about Cebu. She is unfriendly with a brazen and sharp accent.
Melchor B. Reiste alene Philippines, 14. februar 2014
Near airport great breakfast

Breakfast, location, shuttle
9,3
Dave M. Gruppe United States of America, 26. januar 2014
Close to airport

Close to airport
6,3
Stay there one night it was close to the airport They picked us up very late night from the airport and everything went well
John M. Reiste alene United States of America, 23. januar 2014
Close to airport with a free shuttle.

Proximity to airport free shuttle and breakfast
7,7
I just stayed a few hours but the hotel was easily accessible from airport and there was a free shuttle to the airport. The breakfast was just ok if you were hungry. Would stay here again if had a early morning flight to catch otherwise would stay in Cebu City.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Bellavista Hotel CebuThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BuffetThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - GjesteromThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - GjesteromThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - GjesteromThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - GjesteromThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - MøteromThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - ButikkerThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - TreningsromThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - TreningsromThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - TreningsromThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - GjesteromThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - GjesteromThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - GjesteromThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A05