Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Buffet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/salong The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter
The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Fasiliteter The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Fasiliteter The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 48

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 225 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (225)
Sorter etter:
Stein I. Foretningsreisende Norway, 12. mars 2013
Veldig hyggelig betjening,topp service

Service,Betjening,Et hyggelig hotel
8,7
Excelent,fantastisk god service og topp betjening + tilbyr gratis transport til flyplassen
Gunnar M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 17. februar 2013
bra

alle
8
Dette hotellet har eg bodd flere ganger de siste 5 årene og er like fornøyd hver gang,grunnen er at de er god frokost,gratis transport ti og fra hotellet fra flyplassen og at de har et behagelig svømmebasseng med utsikt over innseilingen til Cebu.Rommene er rene og fine og som sagt dette hotellet er bare å anbefale.
Maurice O. Par Australia, 20. mai 2015
We always stay there and feel at home

Airport pickup,friendly staff,nice breakfast
8
The airport service is a great relief from the chaos on arrival.The staff drivers doorman and counter and cleaning staff are all very friendly and helpful. My main issue is low quality uncomfortable spring mattresses-where if one person moves the other is bounced around and getting too close to the edge it gives way and you can roll off!!The included breakfast is very nice with good selection of Filipino and American style foods-although much the same as 2 years ago.Great location close to the airport and easy access to Cebu central malls and the port.
Werner T. Par Switzerland, 20. mai 2015
best for airporttransfer

near airport, clean rooms, nice swimmingpool
7,3
everything was good, the best is free airporttransfer, nice staff, clean rooms and swimmingpool, will saty again
Graham J. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 29. april 2015
OK but

Location View Airport
8
Ok i always feel it could do better especailly getting the WI FI fixed as everytime i go it goes DOWN with the same excuse for 3 years,about time they got a new Modem
Kairi T. Par Estonia, 15. mars 2015
Ok

free transfer to airport; ok breakfast
6
A bit dated but generally clean; found 5 cockroaches in our room
Noel J. Par New Zealand, 9. februar 2015
Bella Vista visit

the staff and the food
6,3
Overall it was comfortable and pleasant .I was not impressed as a couple . Been given two single beds. Also the lighting in the room was substandard. Also we asked for a room with a view
Richard P. Par United Kingdom, 10. januar 2015
close to airport

airport transfer good price mango shake
9
Great location for airport friendly staff clean room wouldn't hesitate to stay again
John A. Par Philippines, 28. november 2014
Bellavista hotel is a very nice hotel

very nice, accomodating, affordable
8
our stay in bellavista hotel is very good that we have enjoy our stay ,
Felix J. Reiste alene Philippines, 27. november 2014
Not sio good hotel

good stafff, average room, average food
5,3
I book for Bellavista but I was given a room from the other hotel which is just beside, (and have a connecting staircase). The room is just average.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Bellavista Hotel CebuThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BuffetThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - GjesteromThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - FasiliteterThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - FasiliteterThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter


AM-AGWEB-4F04