eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Buffet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Møterom The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/salong The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Butikker The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Svømmebasseng The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/salong The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Treningsrom The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Treningsrom The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Gjesterom The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotellet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 48

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 210 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (210)
Sorter etter:
Stein I. Foretningsreisende Norway, 12. mars 2013
Veldig hyggelig betjening,topp service

Service,Betjening,Et hyggelig hotel
8,7
Excelent,fantastisk god service og topp betjening + tilbyr gratis transport til flyplassen
Gunnar M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 17. februar 2013
bra

alle
8
Dette hotellet har eg bodd flere ganger de siste 5 årene og er like fornøyd hver gang,grunnen er at de er god frokost,gratis transport ti og fra hotellet fra flyplassen og at de har et behagelig svømmebasseng med utsikt over innseilingen til Cebu.Rommene er rene og fine og som sagt dette hotellet er bare å anbefale.
Gautam K. Gruppe United States of America, 22. oktober 2014
Good hotel for catching an early flight

Close to airport, Has Airport pickup/dropoff, Will pack breakfast
6,3
I use the Bellavista Hotel whenever I have an early morning flight out of Cebu. It's close to the airport. The Staff is nice, the rooms are good and they provide a hotel drop off service. IF your flight is super early, they'll even pack you a breakfast to go.
Warren S. Reiste alene United States of America, 18. oktober 2014
pass on this for another

only 1 thing - pool ... workers friendly
5,3
impossible to open bathtub drain - had to report it daily and i had to tell management ' l e a v e them open" after they clean the room s - toilet hard to flush they not want to give you a. no free water to drink (do not drink water from faucet this hotel) - girl said 2 bottles free water on check-in only.. hahahh b. they only want to give you 1 shampoo and (if any) conditioner etc even if 2 people in your room on check out they detained my taxi driver for over 45 minutes saying i did not pay for my room.. declaring i paid 2 days only - i said yes, but i had also (again) paid for my room online due to better rate than they offer.... they insisted i did not pay without looking at their computers for 2 days... yes, i had paid 2 days earlier on computer and they were demanding i pay them cash .. they knew i was checking out but did not send anyone to room to check it as i was checking out - they waited until i was in taxi to say they had to check the room despite it being 12 noon - they had all morning to check it as all my things were packed and ready to leave. after demanding i return inside and demanded taxi wait and not take me to different hotel - they 'eventually' found reservation made via same website as before rooms and hallways have very old stained carpet - unknown if clean or not - but also distinct smell in their hallways/rooms of 'humid ?" carpeting.. no view from room. lied about avail rooms with large double size beds far better choice is to stay across the street - cleaner, shower, etc flawless free airport pick-up and ride to airport. bellavista did not
Martin S. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 6. oktober 2014
absolute rubbish
3
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Ida O. Gruppe Norway, 21. september 2014
Bellavista!

Clean,Good location
7
Bellavista! Just okay:-).Nothing's special.
Stephen B. Reiste alene Australia, 20. august 2014
Ok

Staff location and food
8,7
Excelent
Nenita K. Familie med store barn Philippines, 19. august 2014
The Bellavista Hotel in August 2013

room dining interieur
7,7
good and satisfied
Christine Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 31. juli 2014
near to airport

near to airport
5,3
rooms a bit rundown
Dale W. Par Australia, 7. juli 2014
poor. never again

close to airport, close to shop, airport pick up
4,3
When we arrived at the hotel at 5am, we found that we had been given 2 single beds instead of a double. We were advised that we could be moved but only to an upgraded room and had to pay extra. I found the staff difficult to deal with and unaccomodating. We have stayed at this hotel before and enjoyed the close proximity to Mactan airport. It seems the hotel standard has dropped and now resembles a two star hotel at best. Our room was infested with cockroaches and as a result we had to throw away toiletries that had cockroaches crawling inside. Disappointed, will not stay here again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Bellavista Hotel CebuThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BuffetThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - GjesteromThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - GjesteromThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - MøteromThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - ButikkerThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/salongThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - TreningsromThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - TreningsromThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - GjesteromThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Inne i hotelletThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - FasiliteterThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - FasiliteterThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - SvømmebassengThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter


AS-AGWEB-3C08