Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Mactan, Mactan øy, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Bellavista Hotel Mactan øy - Buffet The Bellavista Hotel Mactan øy - Pub/salong The Bellavista Hotel Mactan øy - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Mactan øy - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Mactan øy - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Mactan øy - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Mactan øy - Inne i hotellet The Bellavista Hotel Mactan øy - Gjesterom The Bellavista Hotel Mactan øy - Inne i hotellet The Bellavista Hotel Mactan øy - Inne i hotellet The Bellavista Hotel Mactan øy - Inne i hotellet The Bellavista Hotel Mactan øy - Inne i hotellet The Bellavista Hotel Mactan øy - Inne i hotellet The Bellavista Hotel Mactan øy - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Mactan øy - Svømmebasseng The Bellavista Hotel Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteter
The Bellavista Hotel Mactan øy - Fasiliteter The Bellavista Hotel Mactan øy - Svømmebasseng The Bellavista Hotel Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteter The Bellavista Hotel Mactan øy - Fasiliteter The Bellavista Hotel Mactan øy - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Mactan øy - Svømmebasseng The Bellavista Hotel Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteter
Område Mactan Antall rom: 48

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 236
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (236)
Sorter etter:
Stein I. Foretningsreisende Norway, 12. mars 2013
Veldig hyggelig betjening,topp service

Service,Betjening,Et hyggelig hotel
8,7
Excelent,fantastisk god service og topp betjening + tilbyr gratis transport til flyplassen
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gunnar M. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 17. februar 2013
bra

alle
8
Dette hotellet har eg bodd flere ganger de siste 5 årene og er like fornøyd hver gang,grunnen er at de er god frokost,gratis transport ti og fra hotellet fra flyplassen og at de har et behagelig svømmebasseng med utsikt over innseilingen til Cebu.Rommene er rene og fine og som sagt dette hotellet er bare å anbefale.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kevin H. Par United States of America, 20. juli 2015
Close to airport, good breakfast, that's about it

close to airport breakfast
7
This hotel is very close to the airport, and we just needed a place to stay for the day before taking off. In that regard, it was fine. The staff was nice and the breakfast was excellent, but the room was quite musty and the pool while having a nice view looked a bit nasty so we took a pass.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mark D. Småbarnsfamilie New Zealand, 19. juli 2015
bellvista disappoints

breakfast good, internet wifi good,
5,3
the room size was okay, the buffet breakfast good enough,and the internet speed was good.Negatives are: the Television is an old "box" type ( analog),the carpark is away from the Hotel and not guarded by security.And the bed was very old and uncomfortable. Apart from that, it is okay for a "only just" 3 star Hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ma L. Familie med store barn Philippines, 19. juli 2015
Location

Location, Breakfast
7,3
It was ok. My mom and I just had an overnight stay for our next day flight going back to manila. They have a pool but it is not clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lim S. Reiste alene Singapore, 15. juni 2015
Mactan Diving

Locaton, Car Park, Staff
6
Fairly good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Plaridel R. Familie med store barn Philippines, 9. juni 2015
overall the hotel and staff are good.

clean near to airport and transportation was easy.
8
Our stay was relaxing staff are so polite and accomodating it was a pleasant stay next time I will choose again this hotel though some minor problem in our shower room bcuz of flooding still manageable overall it was nice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lan I. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 22. mai 2015
Good

good
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maurice O. Par Australia, 20. mai 2015
We always stay there and feel at home

Airport pickup,friendly staff,nice breakfast
8
The airport service is a great relief from the chaos on arrival.The staff drivers doorman and counter and cleaning staff are all very friendly and helpful. My main issue is low quality uncomfortable spring mattresses-where if one person moves the other is bounced around and getting too close to the edge it gives way and you can roll off!!The included breakfast is very nice with good selection of Filipino and American style foods-although much the same as 2 years ago.Great location close to the airport and easy access to Cebu central malls and the port.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Werner T. Par Switzerland, 20. mai 2015
best for airporttransfer

near airport, clean rooms, nice swimmingpool
7,3
everything was good, the best is free airporttransfer, nice staff, clean rooms and swimmingpool, will saty again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Bellavista Hotel Mactan øyThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan øy - BuffetThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan øy - Pub/salongThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan øy - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan øy - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan øy - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan øy - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan øy - Inne i hotelletThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan øy - GjesteromThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan øy - Inne i hotelletThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan øy - Inne i hotelletThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan øy - Inne i hotelletThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan øy - Inne i hotelletThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan øy - Inne i hotelletThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan øy - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan øy - SvømmebassengThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteterThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan øy - FasiliteterThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan øy - SvømmebassengThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteterThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan øy - FasiliteterThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan øy - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan øy - SvømmebassengThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02