eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Svømmebasseng The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Utsiden av hotellet The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Gjesterom The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balkong/terasse The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hage The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hage The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Strand The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Gjesterom The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bad The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Strand The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Inne i hotellet The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Inne i hotellet The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Restaurant The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suiterom The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bad The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Inne i hotellet
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Strand The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Nusa Dua / Benoa Antall rom: 18
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 352 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (352)
Sorter etter:
Melinda B. Par Norway, 9. mai 2010
Benoa, Bali

Rom, uteområde
7
Oppholdet i Nusa Dua var litt skuffende. Hotellet liggger fint til ved stranda men det går ikke an å bade der på grunn av alt som blir skylt i land. Store mengder avfall. Vi var så og si de eneste gjestene på hotellet, litt ensomt. Rommet var stort og fint, uteområdet så bra ut. Området rundt hotellet er bråkete og det er lite å se.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Fint å gå tur og jogge på en sti langs stranda. Er et bra kjøpesenter ikke så veldig langt unna, Bali Collection. Lei bil med sjåfør og se Bali det anbefales.
Irawan N. Par Indonesia, 30. juni 2014
I love the Garden View Villa.

Nice Villa, but a big old. Nice beach and quiet surrounding.
8
Love the garden view villa, quiet. But too bad, the plants doesn't seems very well maintained. If it is well maintained, it can be a very nice holiday Villa. Anyhow, i still enjoyed my stay, nice beach hotel.
Kai Y. Par Singapore, 23. juni 2014
Value for money

The staff were very approachable and always ready to serve us.
7,3
Overall a very pleasant stay. Rooms felt really cozy and comfortable.
Lila Y. Reiste alene Indonesia, 22. juni 2014
Hotel shaped villa with calm & beautiful sunrises

The Hotel is a lush, have a nice tiny pool, away from crowds and have stunning beaches
6
Very Good and Really Enjoyed Stay there... Peacefully...
Aniruddha M. Småbarnsfamilie India, 19. juni 2014
Excellent Location at a reasonable price

Excellent Location, Flexibility
7,7
Excellent stay. There are few minor improvement areas. However, Conrad is $350+ property and this is $75 property. Possibly this location is even better than Conrad. This sums up review.
Andrew W. Par Australia, 8. juni 2014
Just ok

Staff, room size, cleanliness
5,7
Restaurant very poor. Breakfast service stopped 1hr earlier than stated No hot water.
Tan S. Par Malaysia, 28. mai 2014
just normal and too many Mosquito

Good environment beautiful seaside
6
Older hotel. . .
Noer E. Par Malaysia, 26. mai 2014
My little Balinese home

Cleanliness, friendly staff & good sunrise
8,3
We arrived late at night. The staff was friendly and attentive to our needs. Breakfast was bad. But the sun rise view from the hotel beach was beautiful!
Charmagne F. Reiste alene Australia, 15. mai 2014
Bit disappointing!

Clean pool, good breakfast, nice esplanade walk
6
We stayed in interconnecting 2 rooms ocean suite. There was not ocean views or even that close to the ocean. The front exterior was very uninviting. As there was major constructions next door it was very noisey. They need to spray as there were a lot of mosquitoes. It was an okay stay but would not recommend.
Yvette M. Par Australia, 8. mai 2014
Hidden gem nestled between two giants

Location, beautiful gardens, beachfront
8,7
These charming villas are nestled between 2 large hotels, the Conrad and a new hotel currently under construction. Unlike the sparkling, sterility of bigger hotels this little place oozed rustic charm and quaintness. This narrow property consisted of individual Balinese style villas strategically dotted throughout beautiful tropical gardens and each one veers off a constantly curving path so there is a new delight to discover around each corner. The villas were accessible through traditional beautifully carved Balinese doors which lead into a large room. The bed was very comfortable and the water in the shower was mostly hot so it fulfilled all of our requirements. The pool is small but lovely and the big plus is that it is surround by lovely shady tropical trees so you can enjoy the pool longer without fears of being burnt to a crisp under the hot tropical sun. We ate a few meals in the restaurant and found every one of them to be delicious. Breakfast options were limited compared to the big hotels but again, the food was delicious. At the time of writing this review, there is a hotel being constructed next to the Benoa so if you don’t mind a bit of construction noise, I would recommend you give the Benoa a go.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SvømmebassengThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GjesteromThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balkong/terasseThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - HageThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - HageThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - StrandThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GjesteromThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BadThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - StrandThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Inne i hotelletThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Inne i hotelletThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SuiteromThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BadThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Inne i hotelletThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - StrandThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Utsiden av hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - The Benoa Beach Front Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08