Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Svømmebasseng The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Utsiden av hotellet The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Gjesterom The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balkong/terasse The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hage The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hage The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Strand The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Gjesterom The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bad The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Strand The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Inne i hotellet The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Inne i hotellet The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Restaurant The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suiterom The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bad The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Inne i hotellet
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Strand The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Svømmebasseng
Område Nusa Dua Antall rom: 18

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 425 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (425)
Sorter etter:
Melinda B. Par Norway, 9. mai 2010
Benoa, Bali

Rom, uteområde
7
Oppholdet i Nusa Dua var litt skuffende. Hotellet liggger fint til ved stranda men det går ikke an å bade der på grunn av alt som blir skylt i land. Store mengder avfall. Vi var så og si de eneste gjestene på hotellet, litt ensomt. Rommet var stort og fint, uteområdet så bra ut. Området rundt hotellet er bråkete og det er lite å se.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Fint å gå tur og jogge på en sti langs stranda. Er et bra kjøpesenter ikke så veldig langt unna, Bali Collection. Lei bil med sjåfør og se Bali det anbefales.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dat D. Forretningsreisende Vietnam, 31. januar 2016
Cozy and typical Balinese hotel

peaceful but not isolated location, wonderful house style architechture/decor and cleaness and helpful staff
9,3
It is a very nice hotel with a beautiful Baliness style. Feel like living in a local family in Bali. Beautiful décor with ancient roofs, paintings, art works and surroundings. Peaceful and safe place with very helpful staff. So close to shops and restaurants with variable local choice. Great deal of value for a modest cost. Worth of money and will come back the hotel in the coming time!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jill B. Reiste alene New Zealand, 26. januar 2016
Tired but traditional

I loved the traditional ocean villa as well as the intimate number of guests staying and the gorgeous beach front view
4,7
I really wanted to stay in a low key small traditional villa type hotel. This absolutely fit the bill. Often I had the pool to myself all day. Staff were friendly. Menu selection at the restaurant wasn't that great and linen left a lot to be desired. Very tired bathroom. The beach front was awesome ... so quiet and relaxing which is why I chose the resort. With a spruce up this resort could be something special and amazing
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Clifford B. Par Australia, 3. desember 2015
Never again

Breakfast , location
4,3
Not the best experience.. Bed linen looked like it was used before
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Roderick S. Par Australia, 12. november 2015
Not The Best

On the Beach Being at Nusa Dua pool
4,3
Mosquito's even thou the hotel carry's out a very vast mozzie program their is still a hugh Mozzie problem. The room had a musky smell the bathroom was out of the last arc water pressure was very poor . having a few cockroach's around the room at night. Very very poor lighting in the room The TV was smaller than our laptop. The front door uses a padlock as the lock. I booked a ocean suit and you cant see the ocean unless you walk outside for 10 yard . The garden was very poorly maintained and overgrown. I paid for 5 night and waked out after 2. The noise from the air conditioners coming from the other hotels adjacent made it unbearable to sleep at night. The pool was ok.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nishreen A. Par Malaysia, 11. oktober 2015
Value for Money

Helpful staff, cheap, right on the beach
7,3
Pleasant.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robyn W. Par Australia, 27. august 2015
Old style hotel

The rooms are. traditional bungalows and do not look a thing like a western resort, direct access to beach,
8
You get what you pay for, this hotel is not flash but is comfortable, good location and breakfast is most satisfactory Bathrooms could go with updating, but then some of the old charm would be bone
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Morten J. Par Denmark, 5. august 2015
Not a good hotel even for the money

it's cheap
3,3
Not a pleasant stay. At first it looked Ok, but it was located very remoted, the room was outdated, we had rats in our garden and under the roof. Breakfast was bad, and the plates, cups and cutlery was dirty. We checked out after one night.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jennifer S. Reiste alene Australia, 17. juli 2015
Sisters Getaway

The best things about this hotel is that it has old style villas, quite a good size, privacy for each villa within a walled courtyard.
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lyndall P. Reiste alene Australia, 9. juli 2015
Beautiful place

Great location, lovely room and nice staff
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SvømmebassengThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GjesteromThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balkong/terasseThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - HageThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - HageThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - StrandThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GjesteromThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BadThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - StrandThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Inne i hotelletThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Inne i hotelletThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SuiteromThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BadThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Inne i hotelletThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - StrandThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Svømmebasseng


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C03