eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Svømmebasseng The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Utsiden av hotellet The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Gjesterom The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balkong/terasse The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hage The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hage The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Strand The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Gjesterom The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bad The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Strand The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Inne i hotellet The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Inne i hotellet The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Restaurant The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suiterom The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bad The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Inne i hotellet
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Strand The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Utsiden av hotellet The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Utsiden av hotellet The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Nusa Dua / Benoa Antall rom: 18
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 365 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (365)
Sorter etter:
Melinda B. Par Norway, 9. mai 2010
Benoa, Bali

Rom, uteområde
7
Oppholdet i Nusa Dua var litt skuffende. Hotellet liggger fint til ved stranda men det går ikke an å bade der på grunn av alt som blir skylt i land. Store mengder avfall. Vi var så og si de eneste gjestene på hotellet, litt ensomt. Rommet var stort og fint, uteområdet så bra ut. Området rundt hotellet er bråkete og det er lite å se.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Fint å gå tur og jogge på en sti langs stranda. Er et bra kjøpesenter ikke så veldig langt unna, Bali Collection. Lei bil med sjåfør og se Bali det anbefales.
Lyudmila B. Par Russia, 19. oktober 2014
Very good hotel on the beach

Location, price
8,3
It s very good, except some insects and wifi is not working in the rooms. The personnel is very friendly
Mark B. Par Australia, 18. oktober 2014
Great location in Tanjung Benoa

Location, Value, Peace
9,3
This is the third time we have stayed at the Be3noa beach front villas and have not been dissapointed once will return again and again
Axel D. Par Sweden, 16. oktober 2014
Okay stay very close to the beach.

Close to the beach, privacy and large rooms.
6,7
We had a pretty nice stay here. The hotel is just on the benoa beach, which is not the nicest beach since there is a lot of motor boats and water sports there, but we were only there for a day so it worked for us. The staff were fine and breakfast was Okey as well. Our room was pretty big and had an outdoor shower which was nice. Overall a nice stay but wouldn't have chosen to stay there longer.
Kimberly M. Reiste alene United States of America, 8. oktober 2014
Delightful home away from home

The villa, the BENOA environment, the outstanding service with smiles
9,3
Couldn't have been more pleased! Surpassed my expectations.
Johanes S. Par Indonesia, 4. september 2014
review benoa front vilas

lokasi dekat pantai, klasik, bersih
7
Vincent M. Gruppe France, 30. august 2014
fine but not perfect

location. rooms
7,3
Nice location close to the airport avoiding kuta. But no wifi or phone during my stay. And staff nice but not very helpful. We had to go in the hotel beside to grab the wifi and the phone
Donald M. Par Australia, 27. august 2014
Good value for the area

Breakfast, room comfort.
8
The stay was very nice, a comfortable hotel and our room had everything we could want. Loved the outdoor shower. Only downside was that it had the typical Balinese double door with a huge lock,. Any small child could get inside when you pushed it with the lock in place. In saying that the room was provided with a safe for your valuables. Footpath work going on so it made it awkward to walk to the mini mart. That was close and very few restaurants nearby. Best solution is to catch the Bali Collection free bus and have a meal there with a huge selection of restaurants. A nice walk along the beachfront past many hotels. Overall we enjoyed our stay.
Susan F. Par Australia, 27. august 2014
Hard bed not worth the money we paid

Location, traditional Balinese decor and garden settings.
4,3
Our bed was very hard, there was a hole in the tiled floor,we had no internet after the first 2 days and the construction site next door had workmen grinding from 8am till 9pm every day.
Chong T. Par Malaysia, 21. august 2014
Not as comfortable as expected

Location, outer hotel design
4,7
Located next to the Royal Santrian, this is a 3 star that should do better to maintain its standard. Nice garden setting with relatively spacious rooms, but needing to wait 10 mins while the counter staff speaking on another phone, bed sheets with yellowish brown stains on them, and ants crawling on food bowls during breakfast is plainly disheartening. Overall not a nice stay and wouldn't come back to this hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SvømmebassengThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GjesteromThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balkong/terasseThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - HageThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - HageThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - StrandThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GjesteromThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BadThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - StrandThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Inne i hotelletThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Inne i hotelletThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SuiteromThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BadThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Inne i hotelletThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - StrandThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Utsiden av hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - The Benoa Beach Front Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05