eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Svømmebasseng The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Utsiden av hotellet The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Gjesterom The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balkong/terasse The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hage The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hage The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Strand The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Gjesterom The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bad The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Strand The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Inne i hotellet The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Inne i hotellet The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Restaurant The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suiterom The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bad The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Inne i hotellet
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Strand The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Utsiden av hotellet The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Utsiden av hotellet The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Svømmebasseng
Område Nusa Dua / Benoa Antall rom: 18
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 387 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (387)
Sorter etter:
Melinda B. Par Norway, 9. mai 2010
Benoa, Bali

Rom, uteområde
7
Oppholdet i Nusa Dua var litt skuffende. Hotellet liggger fint til ved stranda men det går ikke an å bade der på grunn av alt som blir skylt i land. Store mengder avfall. Vi var så og si de eneste gjestene på hotellet, litt ensomt. Rommet var stort og fint, uteområdet så bra ut. Området rundt hotellet er bråkete og det er lite å se.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Fint å gå tur og jogge på en sti langs stranda. Er et bra kjøpesenter ikke så veldig langt unna, Bali Collection. Lei bil med sjåfør og se Bali det anbefales.
Adaliah A. Par Singapore, 16. februar 2015
NICE SEE VIEW

GOOD LOCATION, ROOM SPACIOUS, GOOD BREAKFAST
9,3
Imade S. Par United States of America, 11. februar 2015
Outdated place

beach front, villa's style
3,7
Outdated place to stay and expensive
Piyanut I. Par Thailand, 6. februar 2015
good

good view
7
Nooraizan G. Par Brunei Darussalam, 2. februar 2015
Quiet and relaxing.

Sunbath. Beach. Privacy.
6,7
Not bad but the breakfast meals should be improved. Did your housekeeping use dirty mop for the room floor? Because our feet were stained with black dirt while walking around the room. Replace your old shower head already! Couldnt use the shower and the water heater is not working!
James M. Par Australia, 24. januar 2015
Secluded luxury on a budget

The villa's size, layout and seclusion. The hotel's gardens, pool, restaurant and ambience. The neighbourhood's range of restaurants, shopping and activities
8
Comfortable and relaxing in opulent surroundings with courteous and helpful staff, quality complimentary breakfast and convenient location
Lila Y. Reiste alene Indonesia, 3. januar 2015
My Favorite Places to Stay in Bali

love the beach, love the silent environment and love scenery
8,7
Mostly I love it all! But I surprise with the towel, because when I go there on June 2014... everything is white... I mean so clean and the towel have white color... it has meaning a lot, but the last I visit january 2015... I don't like the towel... it's looks like dirty because the color isn't yellow... not white also... maybe is clean but it is not white, what it's called... :-( it's look like dirty... so really it's make me not comfortable just because the color of the towel... they must change the towel into all WHITE, so we know it is dirty or not...
Megan F. Reiste alene United States of America, 1. januar 2015
Good hotel for the $$

The staff is very friendly and the food/drinks at the lovely little restaurant are the cheapest by far in the area.
8,3
The property itself is very lovely and the villas are beautiful from the outside. The interior of the rooms are a little old and run down but they keep them clean and comfortable with air conditioning.
Karl F. Reiste alene Australia, 6. desember 2014
Good Value for on beach location.

On beach.nice garden.good Big old style Bali rooms.
7
Very comfortable and quiet. Relaxing.
Mark S. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 23. oktober 2014
Very old.

???
5,3
ordinary.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SvømmebassengThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GjesteromThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balkong/terasseThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - HageThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - HageThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - StrandThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GjesteromThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BadThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - StrandThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Inne i hotelletThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Inne i hotelletThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SuiteromThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BadThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Inne i hotelletThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - StrandThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Svømmebasseng

Kundeanmeldelser - The Benoa Beach Front Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04