eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel

6/1-3 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd., Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bad The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom
The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Område Patong Antall rom: 32
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 781 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (781)
Sorter etter:
Mattias H. Reiste alene Sweden, 8. desember 2013
Bra pris på ett rum som låg ganska centralt

Läget, priset, rummet var rent
7,3
Kim A. Reiste alene Norway, 28. desember 2010
Helt greit hotell.

Rene enkle rom med alt man trenger for ett hyggelig opphold. Belilggenheten er helt perfekt.
7,3
Hadde ett veldig hyggelig opphold hær,og som på alle andre hoteller jeg har bodd på i Thailand så var de ansatte smilende,hyggelige og hjelpsomme. Seven elleven,restauranter og natteliv er kun en kort rusletur unna. Inget svømmebasseng, men da det ikke er noen prioritet for meg gjorde det ikke noe.Hadde en liten lekkasje på badet men det ble fort ordnet opp i.2 gratis flasker vann pr dag og rengjøring.Litt støy enkelte netter fra nærliggende restauranter med live musikk.Er også gratis internett på rommene,men hadde ikke med lap topen så fikk ikke testet dette ut. Alt i alt veldig fornøyd i forhold til prisen. Rimeligt og med god beliggenhet.
Utelivstips: For de som er interessert i fest og moro er Bangla road kun 5 min unna.
Steinbjoern N. Reiste alene Norway, 21. mars 2010
Supert Hotell!!!

Vannvitiig hyggelig betjening,veldig god service,veldig god rengjøring (kl 08-16) hver dag,nye håndklær,strandhåndklær,billig vask av klær,kjpt å greit :)
8,7
Et utrolig billig hotel og bra hotel,nær patong beach ( 5 min gange) nær Bangla road ( 5 min gange) butikker og 7 eleven ,massage 1-2 min gange :) Ingen støy om natten,hotelet ligger ca 100 m fra hovedgaten til bangla og patong beach,,, Fri internett ,wi-fi på rommet,fri safe.... Kommer garantert til å bestille dette hotellet neste gang også :) Absolutt verd pengene :)
Restauranttips: Royal paradise hotel ,25 etg høyt hotel med vannvittig stil og god mat , ca 5 min gange
Bjoern V. Reiste alene Germany, 21. september 2014
good price value ratio

location, staff
6,7
I booked a superior room on a special discount rate here with agoda. I think they gave me a diffeent room. The room look similar to the pictures, but much more old and used... There was high humidity in the room and a unpleasent smell. but overall for that price is was ok. The hotel manager is great, i needed some shirts quickly ironed and they organized it, motorbike rental was also easy. The night concierge is a lazy guy, sleeping at the desk so you have to wake him when coming back to get the key. Location is very good - quiet, but in just a couple of minutes from bangla road and thus the center of nightlife. 20 meters from the guesthouse is one of the best thai style restaurants in town (the patong corner)... This is a kind of secret but it always packed... So in total: its ok to stay there, if you wont plan to spend so much time in the rooms or if you want to check out all available rooms before and then choose yours
Evi I. Par Indonesia, 21. september 2014
Clean hotel, the location is very strategis

location,value for money, clean
8
It was comfortable. The location is very strategis. It's near from junceylon mall, beach. It would be more comfort if there is breakfast in this hotel
Khong H. Reiste alene Malaysia, 17. september 2014
i didnt aspect this from a guesthouse

staff. hotel location. the room quality
9,7
It's totally a valueable stay with this guesthouse. Comfy bed. The staffs are friendly.location is good. Between the night club bangla street and patong beach. Easy to find food. The room is clean. Everything is just prefect. I will surely come back to stay with this guesthouse again when i visit phuket next year! Give a try! You wont regret it.
Ian G. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 7. august 2014
Enjoyable once again

Staff Location
8
2nd stay at this hotel and would recommend. Staff very helpful. Rooms good size and cleaned daily. Location ideal for beach, shops and nightlife.
Grace A. Par Indonesia, 22. juli 2014
Budget hotel with good location

5 minutes walk to Patong Beach, 1 minute to 7-11, 5 minutes walk to shopping mall
7,3
Very nice.. Air conditioner work very well, can cool the room which is quite big size in 5 minutes. Very needed in a hot Phuket, and great location!
Steven K. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 2. juli 2014
quiet,clean,close to everything

location,price,quiet
8,7
Very good. Hotel down a dead end street so really quiet but close to nightlife/beach/shopping.Friendly staff and the cleaners did a really good job everyday. I will stay here again.
Nathaniel B. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 1. juni 2014
Pretty happy with it all.

Nice staff, clean room, good price and not too noisy side street location .
7,3
Most enjoyable time and not far from the action. Recommended 😊

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel PhuketThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - BadThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - InngangThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - InngangThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03