Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel

6/1-3 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd., Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Bad The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom
The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Sted: Patong Antall rom: 32
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 750 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (750)
Mattias H. Reiste alene Sweden, 8. desember 2013
Bra pris på ett rum som låg ganska centralt

Läget, priset, rummet var rent
7,3
Kim A. Reiste alene Norway, 28. desember 2010
Helt greit hotell.

Rene enkle rom med alt man trenger for ett hyggelig opphold. Belilggenheten er helt perfekt.
7,3
Hadde ett veldig hyggelig opphold hær,og som på alle andre hoteller jeg har bodd på i Thailand så var de ansatte smilende,hyggelige og hjelpsomme. Seven elleven,restauranter og natteliv er kun en kort rusletur unna. Inget svømmebasseng, men da det ikke er noen prioritet for meg gjorde det ikke noe.Hadde en liten lekkasje på badet men det ble fort ordnet opp i.2 gratis flasker vann pr dag og rengjøring.Litt støy enkelte netter fra nærliggende restauranter med live musikk.Er også gratis internett på rommene,men hadde ikke med lap topen så fikk ikke testet dette ut. Alt i alt veldig fornøyd i forhold til prisen. Rimeligt og med god beliggenhet.
Utelivstips: For de som er interessert i fest og moro er Bangla road kun 5 min unna.
Steinbjoern N. Reiste alene Norway, 21. mars 2010
Supert Hotell!!!

Vannvitiig hyggelig betjening,veldig god service,veldig god rengjøring (kl 08-16) hver dag,nye håndklær,strandhåndklær,billig vask av klær,kjpt å greit :)
8,7
Et utrolig billig hotel og bra hotel,nær patong beach ( 5 min gange) nær Bangla road ( 5 min gange) butikker og 7 eleven ,massage 1-2 min gange :) Ingen støy om natten,hotelet ligger ca 100 m fra hovedgaten til bangla og patong beach,,, Fri internett ,wi-fi på rommet,fri safe.... Kommer garantert til å bestille dette hotellet neste gang også :) Absolutt verd pengene :)
Restauranttips: Royal paradise hotel ,25 etg høyt hotel med vannvittig stil og god mat , ca 5 min gange
Li C. Gruppe Malaysia, 14. april 2014
Friendly Staff, Great place to stay

FriendlyFriendly staff and she was recommended places for us and they have their own tour information counter. We are going as a group of 8 so we got a good price on transport. Internet was good.
9
Friendly staff and she was recommended places for us and they have their own tour information counter. Internet was good. Walk about 5mins to beach. They provide towel for us to beach, provide coffee and tea at Coffee bar. Washroom wasn't add in curtain therefore the floor is wet so need to be careful while walking. So far, it is a great guesthouse to stay in.
Reymond B. Reiste alene Philippines, 14. april 2014
it was convenient

convenience, cheap, easy access
9,7
great, wi-fi could be better
Hani A. Reiste alene Yemen, 22. mars 2014
nice hotel for who looking for budget price for g

Quite hotel-near from the beash-Friendly staff
6
Quite hotel-near from the beash-Friendly staff every thing you need it you will foundit around you
Albert E. Par Canada, 4. mars 2014
In the centre of the action and yet

Location, quiet room in the back, affordable for the budget traveller
8,3
Check in was easy and the room was clean and ready. Close to the major walking market street and Paradise complex. Friendly staff.
Ashley A. Reiste alene Malaysia, 2. mars 2014
Clean room and quiet

Quiet, Clean & High Speed Internet
6,3
It was a quite and calm stay... To the attraction it takes 5 minutes of walking distance. Nothing to shout about this hotel the only thing was the ambiance was good and high speed internet. It is a walk up stay and no elevator so that really turns off the mood.
Yik K. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 1. mars 2014
just a place for sleep

location, location, location
6,3
ok, the room is neat, nothing fancy, some travellers said the hotel is a bit noisy while it wasn't for me, as my room's window is facing towards another building in 5 inches. so there is no view at all. but you can't complain if just asking for a place very close to down town and have a sleep only. but if you afford to walk 5 mins more away from downtown, there are much more choices. i found a better hotel with lower price and better room condition.
Chong K. Par Malaysia, 1. mars 2014
Poor and Unfriendly Staff Service

Near to the nightlife commercial hub_bangla road
6,7
Strategic location to Bangla road, overall cleanliness and comfort to stay with. However, the staff performance has a big gap to be improved, it's relatively unfriendly. We don't know how to speak, to listen Thai language, but what the natural gift for human is we capable to recognize BODY LANGUAGE! Definitely, we understood that the old receptionist lady was nagging/blaming/scolding us while we have certain questions to clarify, that was the message given to us at the first sight for few times.Was this a right customer service? One of the circumstance: One of our mate was requested for Laundry service at the morning before we departed to the notorious Phi Phi Island Tour Trip (Yes, we ordered the so called luxury Phi Phi Island trip from this hotel). We were in a hurry to shift hotel to Kata after back from the tour trip at 4pm, as we were in wet condition. Truly our fault that we didn't check the the completion of Laundry service before we called for a taxi. Ok fine that the hotel outsource the service to other shop. We requested the old lady to further clarify with the laundry shop what is the additional service could they provide, such as whether can they send our clothes to the hotel at Kata. As we were waiting, taxi driver waiting, we were in wet, we requested her to quickly feedback to us. What a sarcastic reply was "I will call I will call", we asked few more time later, threw & nagged some Thai language, then volume raised, "I WILL CALL". Why couldn't you call now? Ended up make so much troublesome for us as we only could choose to leave hotel first. By the way, wasn't it take too long to get the 1kg washing done at the whole morning/afternoon? And, this is only one of the circumstances of the unfriendly staff service... ...

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel PhuketThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - BadThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - InngangThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - InngangThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06