eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Burlington Hotel

No. 51-57 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
The Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 84

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 1140 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (1140)
Sorter etter:
Roy H. Par Norway, 9. mars 2012
Flott hotel til en god pris

Gratis Wifi
7,3
Lite og sjarmerende hotel veldig nær shopping distriktet i hong kong. kort vei til metroen som tar deg overalt på en rask og komfortabel måte.Rommene er litt små, men med eget kjøkken.Masse spisesteder rett utenfor hotel døren. Vært mange ganger i hong kong og kan annbefale hotelet hvis man vil bo rimelig.
Steven B. Gruppe United States of America, 14. desember 2012
The hotel was fine.

modern and clean
7
It was fine except that they were in the process of packing. I guess renovation is starting and the office was going to close. I could not get a late checkout that next day as I was hoping. The location is good, with fine restaurants all around and good bars. There were also a lot of not so "good" bars as this is in the red light district. As a single male walking down the sidewalk getting hassled by women trying to get you to enter their bars was more irritating than walking down the streets of Istanbul and getting hassled by carpet salesmen. It was non-stop, and no did not mean no to them.
Jack Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 14. desember 2012
Great and nice apartment in good location

Clean and nice room, located very near to MTR
9
This is actually a serviced apartment with cooking utilities such as electronic strove, microwave and such. The room is big and clean and the bed is comfortable. It located 5-10 mins walk to WanChai MTR. The only down side is the toilet is really a bit too small already.
Leung Y. Par Hong Kong, 14. desember 2012
Good location in reasonable price

Tidy and clean
6,7
It is a located in good location in HK island. Having a lot of different kind of restaurant around it. It is tidy and clean. Disappointed that there is no shower shade, so that the water is flow out whole restroom and take a high risk for customer when they got slip down.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Good location and restaurant in everywhere
Yu H. Reiste alene China, 14. desember 2012
Bad experience

convenient location, not far from tube station and right in the central - night life area
5,7
THe location is central and quite convenient. but it took me a while to find my room as it's separate from the building where the reception is. this is more like an apartment (serviced) rather than hotel. It was surprisingly very noisy around 3-5am - sounds like a lorry (or many) were working in that area. It was weird and very annoying. I didn't sleep after I heard this and felt very tired when I got up in the morning for my meeting. I wouldn't recommend this place .
Graham C. Par Australia, 13. desember 2012
Good location but still quiet with lovely room

Amenities in room mean you can cook a meal in your room
7
we loved it here as the place we stayed before was so busy. although it quiet is still near everything including mtr station. rooms are nice, soft bed, pillows too soft however. has microwave, fridge, stove top and plates/cutlery. can cook own food if you want. loved it
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Visit the Goant Buddha! Beautiful and nice to get out and breathe some fresh air!!
Wilhelm G. Reiste alene Philippines, 13. desember 2012
Small hotel, but great location!

Location, Quiet, nice modern rooms
8,3
The has a small entrance, and if you don't pay attention, easy to miss. However, it does make up with the fact that it situated on Hennessy Road, the heart of Wan Chai. A short walk to all the transportation lines, whether it be the MTR (subway), bus, tram and of course taxi. Not far from Causeway Bay shopping district and Pacific Place. Hungry, not a problem, just step out of the hotel and you're faced with so many options. You won't go wrong with The Burlington.
Restauranttips: Best if you travel with somebody who can read Cantonese, local menu is mainly in Cantonese.
Ramyadarshni V. Reiste alene India, 12. desember 2012
nice staff. helpful desk

wonderful location. good amenities
7,7
I was on a short business trip to Hong Kong. My preferred area being Wan Chai I stay put at the Burlington. it is a wonderful stack of serviced apartments. comfortable, with amenities like a kitchenette - with stove , microwave, fridge and utensils available. all basic stuff in place. comfortable. I didnt find it too small for my preference. I d come back to them anyday.
Utelivstips: easy connectivity explore Wan Chai or nearby Causeway Bay and Lai Kwai Fong
Wayne J. Foretningsreisende Australia, 12. desember 2012
nice and cosy

good location wanchai
6,7
Room quite small but very clean and trendy looks. Very good location in wanchai. One window that only looks at wall of next building so feeling is very closed in.....Free wifi. bed comfy but small for 2 people.. stayed on 12th floor.Only stayed 1 night so it was good hotel....but i wouldnt stay again if i was there more than 3 days....just too closed in.
Utelivstips: Many bars and restaurants all walking distance......metro also within 150 metres on same road.
Gavino A. Reiste alene United States of America, 12. desember 2012
nice hotel--user friendly

had everything in the room for an excellant stay!
7,7
was just in town to tidy up some business.It was the right kinda place for an excellant over-night trip.Self contained rooms and in a very convenient location
Shoppingtips: everything and every part of the city was accessable from this area

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Burlington Hotel Hongkong - InngangThe Burlington Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Burlington Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Burlington Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Burlington Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Burlington Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Burlington Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Burlington Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Burlington Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Burlington Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Burlington Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Burlington Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Burlington Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Burlington Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Burlington Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Burlington Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Burlington Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Burlington Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Burlington Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3C08