Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Centrino Serviced Residence

160/76 Srivichai 55, Srivichai Rd., Bysentrum, Suratthani, Thailand 84000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Inne i hotellet The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gjesterom The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gjesterom The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Inne i hotellet The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Resepsjon The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Utsiden av hotellet The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Utsiden av hotellet The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gjesterom The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Utsiden av hotellet The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Inne i hotellet The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Bad The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Hage The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Inne i hotellet The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Utsiden av hotellet The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Inne i hotellet The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gjesterom
The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Inne i hotellet The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gjesterom The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gjesterom The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gjesterom The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gjesterom The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Utsiden av hotellet The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gjesterom The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gjesterom The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Utsiden av hotellet The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Inne i hotellet The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gjesterom The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Bysentrum Antall rom: 58
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 337 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,8
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (337)
Sorter etter:
Camille L. Småbarnsfamilie Netherlands, 2. juli 2014
Great deal and good location

Location, good internet
7,7
The Centrino is a fab deal in the middle of Surat Thani town. There are no elevators, top floor rooms can be hard work with lots of luggage. It's basic but excellent value and has all you need, like tv, a/c and internet when spending a night in Surat to/from the airport or the islands.
Audrey T. Gruppe Malaysia, 7. juni 2014
room very clean . Very friendly n helpful staff.

Cleanliness , very clean Helpful, friendly n obliging staff Always ensure guest needs are met fully
7
Excellent. Very clean, comfortable stay for a budget hotel. Helpful n very responsible staff who assist us to ensure all our needs are met satisfactory.
Gan W. Gruppe United States of America, 27. mai 2014
The price was right, large clean rooms.

Close to a Central Plaza by tuk tuk for food, shopping and a movie
7,3
Large clean rooms, is too bad there's not much around the area, you have to take a short ride to town or to the Central Plaza Mall.
Songyuth L. Par Thailand, 26. mai 2014
คุ้มค่า เดินทางสะดวก ปลอดภัย บริการต่างๆได้มาตรฐาน

คุ้มราคา เดินทางสะดวก ปลอดภัย สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกต่างๆได้มาตรฐาน
9,3
I just would like to find a serviced room where I could stop by to catch up with a friend only over a night then will continue travel to Samui. This place looks quite new and located in city which convenience to travel around while still not too busy. Clean and Safe, WiFi worked, Parking available. One of the best value to stay.
Camille L. Småbarnsfamilie Netherlands, 22. mai 2014
Easy and convenient

Centrally located and fast internet in the room
7,3
We used this hotel a few times now, this time before and after using Surat Thani airport. It's easy and convenient with basic rooms that have all you need for just the one night.
Pawel W. Par Poland, 15. mai 2014
Great value for money; basic room but very clean;)

Clean, cheap
7,3
Tee S. Gruppe Malaysia, 13. mai 2014
Nice Hotel for overnight stay

Clean and helpful staffs
7,3
value of money...only 20 bhat by tutuk to the hotel and u can make arrangement with the tutuk driver to send u to airport for only 400bhat instead of hotel charging 550bhat by taxi.
Jeff S. Par Canada, 13. mai 2014
Quiet, great price, clean

Staff, price, room size
7,3
Stayed an extra night while passing through. Not much to see other than a couple monuments and a nice temple. A large central plaza mall within tuk tuk distance. Railway station is quite a distance though.
Jeff S. Par Canada, 12. mai 2014
Quiet, clean, good price

Staff, price, internet
7,3
Had a good 3 day stay on our way back to BKK. Hotel tucked away down short alley, short walk from main road. Hotel was clean, big room, good a/c, clean towels each day. Small coffee shop at hotel but limited hours. Staff very friendly, limited English at times. Hotel requires a 300B deposit for key but returned immediately at checkout. Mini mart and 7/11 close by. Able to flag down a tuk tuk any time you need it, very low rates for pretty much anywhere. Food vendors on Main Street most times.
Nithiporn P. Par Thailand, 11. mai 2014
No elevator here

Clean, value for money, good location
7,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - InngangThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Inne i hotelletThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - GjesteromThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - GjesteromThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Inne i hotelletThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ResepsjonThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Utsiden av hotelletThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Utsiden av hotelletThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - GjesteromThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Utsiden av hotelletThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Inne i hotelletThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - BadThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - HageThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Inne i hotelletThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Utsiden av hotelletThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Inne i hotelletThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - GjesteromThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Inne i hotelletThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - GjesteromThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - GjesteromThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - GjesteromThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - GjesteromThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Utsiden av hotelletThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - GjesteromThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - GjesteromThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Utsiden av hotelletThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Inne i hotelletThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - GjesteromThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Utsiden av hotelletThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - GjesteromThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - GjesteromThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Inne i hotelletThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Inne i hotelletThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Inne i hotelletThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Inne i hotelletThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Inne i hotelletThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Inne i hotelletThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - GjesteromThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - GjesteromThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kaffebar/kaféThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Inne i hotelletThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Inne i hotelletThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - GjesteromThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Inne i hotelletThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - GjesteromThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - GjesteromThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - GjesteromThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - InngangThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - LobbyThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - LobbyThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ResepsjonThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3A05