arrow-up-icon Velg ditt fordelsprogram for å se poeng
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 4925 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mat/middag 6,8

8,3 SIMONE S.
Singapore
15 august 2015
5d4n
Friendly staff
Staff was friendly and helpful. Would recommend my friends to stay. Near mtr and city bus to and fro the airport.

7,3 HONG W.
Singapore
15 august 2015
First Time stay
Location, Convenient , Comfortable
Enjoyable

8,8 yen O.
Malaysia
25 februar 2016
clean
nice

7,6 CHUA Z.
Singapore
31 mai 2016
Convenient & Clean
The location is close to Yau Ma Te MTR (within walking distance). Very convenient and the room was generally clean. Value for money.

9 Khwansunee B.
Thailand
14 august 2015
Good
Staffs. Room. Location
Recommend from friends

8,3 Peter J.
Australia
15 august 2015
4 day stopover
We arrived early and hotel was fully booked but staff managed to get us room within 3 hours and also upgrade
Very good great hotel for the price sand in fantastic location

8 WONG T.
Hong Kong
12 august 2015
Value for money
close to MTR station, close to MongKok, shopping, quite at streeet corner

7,3 Huat E.
Singapore
12 august 2015
Short stay in central hk
Location, cleanliness, efficiency
Overall pleasant stay. Hotel was close to mtr and is a stop of the airport express. High floor and clean rooms.

6,3 Chris M.
New Zealand
12 august 2015
Convenient location
Quiet and safe hotel. Room was small but everything necessary was there. Jug didn't wirk, air con was not functioning, shower didn't drain and carpet very dirty.
Satisfactory stay... Hotels in HK are generally expensive. Staff attended to room issues( jug and air con). Proximity to mtr very convenient.

4,7 Wunna H.
Myanmar
12 august 2015
Worst 4 star I ever stay
location is good.
I booked the 4 stars hotel and I got the tiny room unexpectedly. S$130 per night should definitely deserved bigger room. The toilet is even smaller and can't even use basin to wash your face. There is water dripping from toilet ceiling in 3rd night , it had been fixed immediately though. The most serious issue is we found bed bugs bites on my wife legs. We didn't complain since we didn't even think there is bed bugs in 4 star hotel. We suspected after get back home and find is there other incidents on Internet. We found there is really such complains on Internet. Overall we are quite disappointed the quality and cleaned of room.