Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Bad
The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Inngang
Område Yau Ma Tei Antall rom: 422
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 4249
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (4249)
Sorter etter:
Marit R. Par Norway, 12. november 2014
Veldig bra hotell

1. Beliggenhet 2. Romkvalitet. 3. Hjelpsom betjening
9,3
Veldig godt! Anbefales!
Anita F. Familie med store barn Philippines, 27. juni 2015
5 day stay in city view

Location, staff, facilities
8,3
Stay was pleasant, I wish the gym was open during our stay. Replenishment of shampoo, shower gel, bottled water, etc should be daily and not upon request
Alfie S. Reiste alene Philippines, 27. juni 2015
Comfort with affordability

The receptionist are efficient; house keeping staff ok; security ok
8,3
The hotel is near places i wanted to visit. Generally the stay was fine and comforting after a day of walk
Sheryl L. Reiste alene Singapore, 26. juni 2015
3-star at best

Good location close to MTR (2 mins), proximity to Mong Kok (10 mins on foot) and easily accessible to airport via Airport Express and transfer to free shuttle bus.
5,7
For a hotel that brands itself as 4-star, the very tiny room and dated decor and furnishings surprised me. Granted, we had booked the cheapest room, but it was still tinier than expected. The walls were a little yellow and dirty looking. Only the bathroom looked new and renovated. This must be 3-star at best. Nonetheless, our stay could still be considered comfortable and I would stay here again if the price was right. And I would definitely request to stay in the new wing.
Valerie L. Reiste alene Singapore, 25. juni 2015
Clean

Clean, convenient, good service
8
It was a pleasant stay.
Shui K. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 24. juni 2015
Family trip

convenient, staff attitude and hotel cleanliness
8,7
Wan L. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 23. juni 2015
great hotel to stay in

location, convenience, cleanliness
8,3
This is my 4th time staying here. Am satisfied with the hotel. This time, it came with a mobile phone that is free to use and can call overseas free. Very surprised and happy.
Lim H. Familie med store barn Singapore, 23. juni 2015
Hotel was fine

location, staff helpful and friendly, good wifi signal
8
The amenities provided were sufficient. There are hairdryers, slippers, toothbrush set, comb , shower cap , shampoo , soap , shower gel , cotton buds , etc . The room was clean and tidy and the aircon works well . The shower head was strong and good . The bed was comfortable to sleep in . However , we would prefer the room to be brighter .The rooms provided 3 different types of tea , Green Tea , Jasmine Tea as well as Ceylon Tea. There were coffee as well. The staffs were friendly and helpful . They were informative and concern of our wellbeing . The location of the hotel is good too . Many shops and food stalls located opposite the hotel . The Yau Ma Tei MTR exit is also very near the hotel and is only a short distance away from the hotel ( about 2 mins walk ). There are also bus stops near the hotel so travelling is very convinient . This is my second stay in the hotel and we are sure to go back again !
Christine L. Familie med store barn Singapore, 23. juni 2015
4d3n stay at cityview

Big, clean, convenient
8
It was quite good overall. The two things that i hope it improve on is the airconditioning (too cold even at low) and the shower heater is nt rly that hot
Fong K. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 23. juni 2015
Good location

location, staff, location
7,3
Checked in at about 4pm and it was crowded at the lobby. The staff were quick to serve though, and they even entertained my sudden request for two single beds despite putting in remarks for a large bed during booking. After I went up and saw how small the single bed is (really really small), I went down to reverse the request back to a single large bed, which they were fast to find an alternative after knowing why I want to change back to a large bed. Other than the positive experience with the staff, the place itself is quite old with aged carpet and small toilet. The hotel has an ecofriendly approach, and I didn't think it would affect me much until after the first night when I requested for a change of bed linen and came back to a made bed, with a noticeable dirty stain still on the bedsheet. And to switch on the rain shower, you need to on the main shower spray, thus creating 2 separate water flow if you want to enjoy the rain shower facility. Oh and not to mention how silly it sounded to me when they asked to put bath towels in the bath tub if we want to change them, when there isn't any bath tub to begin with. All in all, if you don't make a big fuss on the cleanliness, it had been a pleasant stay for me.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Cityview Hotel HongkongThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - InngangThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - InngangThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter

Kundeanmeldelser - The Cityview Hotel, Hongkong

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02