eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Inngang The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Inngang The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Inngang The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom
The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom
Område Yau Ma Tei Antall rom: 422
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 3502 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (3502)
Sorter etter:
Xue L. Gruppe Singapore, 31. august 2014
Nice hotel for a getaway trip

Attentive staff, clean room, convenient location
7,7
The staff at Cityview were nice. The housekeeping lady was attentive; she knew that we had an extra bed (3 adults in a room), so she restocked the room everyday with 3 of each items (water bottles, toothbrushes, slippers, etc). Room is quite spacious, even with an extra bed. Hotel room is clean and beds are comfy. I had a high floor so the view from the room was pretty. We could see the city skyline from our window. Hotel location is convenient; there are 2 MTR exits that are really near to the hotel. However, these exits do not have escalators or elevators, so if you have an elderly person traveling along, it may be somewhat inconvenient to locate an accessible exit near to the hotel. Concierge is helpful; they helped to get taxis quickly and offered assistance when required. Free wifi is a plus point. Overall a good hotel to stay at.
Clara C. Par Malaysia, 30. august 2014
Convenient Location, Bus & Train Station 1min walk

Location, Convenience, Cleanliness
7,3
Free wifi and speed was fast, location is very convenient, everywhere was within walking distance, if not bus station is located just in front and behind the hotel, whereas train station is just beside.
Xp A. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 25. august 2014
Great location

Location, location, location
7,3
Great location, close to the MTR, connected by airport express. Rooms are decent, though slightly on the smallish side.
Steven C. Par Singapore, 25. august 2014
Cityview

Location
6,7
Ok. But hotel look more as three star. Room ok but can hear a lot noise from outside n other place. Shower water very strong but not the hand wash tap.
Hoo W. Par Singapore, 24. august 2014
Good Stay

Location, Staff efficiency,Free Wi Fi
8,7
Good stay in Cityview. I stay here 3 to 4 times a year. The location is excellent. Can take bus from Airport to Hotel.MTR is just downstairs. Can go everywhere in HK and Kowloon by MTR.Food is nearby. Shopping is also within walking distance.
Anneliese H. Foretningsreisende Germany, 24. august 2014
good hotel

convenient location
3,3
pleasant
Lawrence L. Familie med store barn Philippines, 19. august 2014
super near mtr, clean room & lots of resto

early check in w/o charge,fast check in & out,fast internet
7,7
first time to stayed (5 nights)at cityview hotel. it didnt disappointed us,very easy to acess from airport just ride bus A21 stop#9.the room is just ok the pillow is just to soft hard maybe can change to much better quality pillow.service is good & can ask complementary water free coffee & tea.i would definitely stay at this hotel again when i visit hk & recommend to my friends to try this hotel.1 min walk to mtr & lots of good resto nearby
Mary H. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 17. august 2014
Best Location

With Airport Express, and compliment bus service from Kowloon Airport Terminal, getting to the Hotel from Airport is easy. MTR is just 100m away.
8,3
The room is clean, room is spacial, complimentary of water, tea and coffee in room.
Michelle T. Familie med store barn Singapore, 17. august 2014
Still the choice if price is reasonable

Location, room size, comfortable bathroom
7,7
Not easy to find bathroom or room with size like Cityview, even though it may be dated.
David P. Par France, 13. august 2014
a so so hotel with great location

location, clean
6,3
our stay was ok, nothing great and nothing bad when checked in we been " upgraded" to a premium room but obviously when we got to the room we lost our excitement about this upgrade room size was not that big (20sqm) but big enough to be able to walk around without bumping each other room was clean but really deserve a refreshment ( AC vents paint are cracked, bathroom was old... ) the best things about the hotel is the location, got 7/11 just outside and MTR stop about 2min from hotel , so can get around city easily i just found this hotel overpriced for what we payed ( 800 rmb/night) one more point, hotel advertise for pool, gym... but they are using the facilyties of the YMCA, so isn t exclusive for hotel guest putt 3 for the food but didn t eat anything there honnestly

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Cityview Hotel HongkongThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - InngangThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - InngangThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - InngangThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B07