eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Inngang The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Inngang The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom
Område Yau Ma Tei Antall rom: 422
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 4024 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (4024)
Sorter etter:
Marit R. Par Norway, 12. november 2014
Veldig bra hotell

1. Beliggenhet 2. Romkvalitet. 3. Hjelpsom betjening
9,3
Veldig godt! Anbefales!
Mohb H. Foretningsreisende Australia, 28. mars 2015
Comfortable But Expensive

Location; no fuss; quite
9
I stay every time at CV when I am in HK. This time I made my own booking. I found the room to be very small. However, it had all the necessaries and was comfortable and quiet. I would say the rate is quite high. Also the breakfast is HK$118, so I settled for 2 tasty sandwiches from the shop nearby for HK$22, and had room coffee
Lay P. Gruppe Singapore, 28. mars 2015
Good location

Near mtr, near city flyer bus stops, lots of eateries nearby
7,7
Staff are all friendly and helpful. Effecifient check in & out. Very near to the mrt and is in a central location.
Tan S. Familie med store barn Singapore, 27. mars 2015
Good Location

Good Location,Easy Access & Clean
8
Walking distance to Mongkok Market and easy access to MRT
Esther K. Reiste alene Singapore, 27. mars 2015
Hotel with easy access to MTR, Good food and shops

Location, easy transport and clean rooms
8,3
Alexis T. Familie med store barn Singapore, 26. mars 2015
Awesome location, right next to Yau Ma Tei MTR

fast check-in, near to MTR, many local foods around the area
8,3
Stayed 4 nights at The Cityview. Overall, it is okay except the toilet door is a bit weird. Hope that you guys can look into it.
Beng K. Par Singapore, 26. mars 2015
Excellent Location

Convenience of MTR Good Location. Friendliness of hotel staff.
9
Very enjoyable
Pamela W. Reiste alene Singapore, 24. mars 2015
Good location

Good location, surrounded by eateries, short walk to MTR
5,3
This is my 2nd time at The Cityview Hotel. I chose to stay at the hotel again as the location was superb. I requested for a refurnished room after knowing that the management has been making efforts to constantly upgrade the facilities and outlook of the hotel. Firstly, the initial room given to us was an "upgraded" room on the 18th floor. It was old and poorly maintained. We then requested for a room without bathtub and was given a room on the 11th floor. It was bigger but still poorly maintained overall. Our request for a refurnished room was not actualised. It was a non-smoking floor but the odour from the cigarette was strong and hard to ignore. Secondly, we found items missing from our room. Searched high and low for them but to no avail. Housekeeping staff also dropped our religious items placed on the bedside table without picking them up for us.
Meganathan V. Småbarnsfamilie India, 24. mars 2015
Good location and cleanliness

Good location near to yau ma tau MTR.. Just walkable 2 mins and near to ladies market and Nathan road.
8
Very pleasant and rooms are small as usual for Hong Kong hotel
Puay C. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 24. mars 2015
A comfortable, nice hotel.

Staff were friendly and helpful. It is located near to MTR (3 mins walk). Just next to the hotel, there are cafes & Convenience store.
8,3
Overall I am happy with the hotel though out of the 3 rooms I booked, 1 is abit small but still acceptable for HK. The requests I made when I did my booking were all met. All the staff I met, from check in, bell service to room service, all were very friendly. I will recommend my friends to this hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Cityview Hotel HongkongThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - InngangThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - InngangThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - The Cityview Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B04