Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Bad
The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Inngang
Område Yau Ma Tei Antall rom: 422
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 4331
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (4331)
Sorter etter:
Marit R. Par Norway, 12. november 2014
Veldig bra hotell

1. Beliggenhet 2. Romkvalitet. 3. Hjelpsom betjening
9,3
Veldig godt! Anbefales!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vin C. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 2. august 2015
Great location for families

Location, staff attentiveness, great service
9,3
Awesome stay. We asked for an upgrade and was immediately given upgrade to deluxe room for all of our rooms (3rooms). Airport express shuttle is just at the door step
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pasu K. Familie med store barn Thailand, 2. august 2015
Room is very small

Location, Fitness and Staffs
5,7
I think that room is very small and bath room is uncomfortable at all.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lay P. Reiste alene Singapore, 31. juli 2015
Good review

Convenient, comfort n good staff
7,7
Fantastic
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tsang Y. Par Hong Kong, 26. juli 2015
So far so good

convenient location, reasonable price and good service
6,3
So far so good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hock T. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 25. juli 2015
Nice rooms

Upgraded free to premier suite, free smartphone usage and very nice to mtr station
9
We had a pleasant stay in the hotel with free upgrade to premier suite. Best of all we were given a free smart phone during our stay which we can call and bring out and upload our photo real time.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aliah A. Gruppe Singapore, 23. juli 2015
Great hotel location

Great location, near MTR station and affordable
8
I had an enjoyable stay at The Cityview Hotel. The hotel is located at a good location, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. There's various bus stops around the area which made my daily commute easy around town.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cindy L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 21. juli 2015
Overall great

Location
7
Staffs are kind to provide complimentary upgrading with high floor as requested. One of the best location so far I have stayed in Hong Kong
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vinh T. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 20. juli 2015
Good location

Good location. Excellent lunch buffet.
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria R. Par Philippines, 19. juli 2015
The room was incredibly small

Location only
5,3
Not pleasant. The room Given to us was not cleaned. I had an allergic rhinitis attack.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Cityview Hotel HongkongThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - InngangThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - InngangThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter

Kundeanmeldelser - The Cityview Hotel, Hongkong

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A08