Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Inngang The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Møterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Buffet The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng
The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Sted: Yau Ma Tei Antall rom: 422
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 3120 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (3120)
Alan S. Par Canada, 16. april 2014
Location and Health

Location Health Reno
6,7
Enjoyed my stay at the Cityview my view was the mountain on Waterloo road. and with the YMCA in the same building with all they have to offer makes for an enjoyable stay.
Virene T. Familie med store barn Singapore, 14. april 2014
Pleasant but old hotel in good location

Location, easy access to airport and close shopping area
6,7
Pleasant stay, got free upgrade to suite room. Hotel in old but overall is acceptable because it is in a good location, close to many shopping areas.
Thakul W. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 13. april 2014
Nice location and corresponse with customer reques

Good Location, Reasonable Price, and Comfort
8,3
The hotel located in the center of Kowloon and easy to access from many direction as well as the commuting from the airport to hotel via Airport Express and Airport Limousine Bus also very convenience. The size of the room is compact and clean.
Thakul W. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 13. april 2014
Nice Location

Comfort, Reasonable Price, and Compact Size
7,3
The hotel located in the central of Kowloon, not so far from the shopping area like lady market (walking distance by 5 minute), it's easy to access from the hotel via Airport Express and Airport limousine which will bring you to hotel directly
Lee S. Gruppe Singapore, 13. april 2014
Easily accessible, worth for money & friendly sta

convenience, cleanliness and friendly staaff
7,7
It was enjoyable. We booked 2 room for a 4 night stay. We were given (without asking) a free upgrade and interconnecting room.it was a pleasant surprise. Staff were friendly and helpful and spoke English. The location of the hotel is very convenient. Mtr was only a few minutes away. Near to all the market place where you can get good and cheap stuff. As it was one street away from nathan road, it was less noisy. Will highly recommend this hotel!
Jeremy O. Par Singapore, 12. april 2014
Great location and friendly staff

Location, near station n free airport transfer
7,7
Excellant place to stay!
Patrick K. Par Malaysia, 12. april 2014
A city hotel close to attractions and food

Friendly staff, easy check in and out, 2 minute walk to MTR
8,3
Took the cab from Kowloon Airport Express station to the hotel (15-20mins) less than HKD100. Check in was a breeze with the agoda confirmation letter. Rooms were a tad small in size but weren't too bothered as we won't be staying in all the time. The room controls are all centralized via a console, so even turning on the TV has to be done using that before you fiddle with the TV remote. Found that out when I called housekeeping to complain about their power point to the TV. You can find all sorts of cuisine within walking distance and the IT shopping belt as well as ladies market are walkable. Liked the meatball/pork tribes porridge cafe/restaurant directly opposite the hotel. Overall, value for money and if you are not staying in the hotel the whole time this would be ideal. If you are looking for a stay in holiday trip with luxury in mind, move on.
Hwee Y. Reiste alene Singapore, 11. april 2014
The environment of hotel & room are cosy.

The location, the rooms and English speaking staff.
9,3
I had great experiences at the hotel and if I have a choice to choose, I will always ask for this hotel!
Wee D. Gruppe Singapore, 11. april 2014
clean and friendly staffs

clean friendly staffs location near to mtr
9
staffs are very helpful and friendly. will help us when we need help which i first time to hong kong. check out time is 12pm kind staffs extend the time to 1pm. highly recommended and if next time go to hong kong i will stay there again.
Zou Q. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 11. april 2014
nice hotel, very clean

Convenient, clean , big room
6

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Cityview Hotel HongkongThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - InngangThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - MøteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - DansesalThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - DansesalThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - DansesalThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - DansesalThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - BuffetThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A07