eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Inngang The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Inngang The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Inngang The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom
The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom
Område Yau Ma Tei Antall rom: 422
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 3551 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (3551)
Sorter etter:
Long N. Par China, 20. september 2014
A good place to stay

Location clean
8,7
I booked this hotel on the spot cause my previous booking sucks! Dont ever spend less than 100 usd in central area for any hotel in hongkong or u will regret. Anyway, hk is an expensive city
Chee Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 18. september 2014
Professional and helpful staff

services, cleanliness, location
8,7
Yuk S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 17. september 2014
Very good, staff pleasant...

Staff pleasant, room clean & 3 mins from You Ma dei MTR
8
Very good, location near MTR station, will stay this hotel again~
William P. Reiste alene United States of America, 17. september 2014
Nice, clean , upscale.

Clean, modern, right by subway
7,3
Nice stay. Right at the. Subway and Nathan Road. Nathan Road is full of restaurants, stores, etc. Nice hotel. My only complaint is the staff at front desk is very busy without much time to answer questions. However I would stay there again and overall it was very positive.
Kito M. Foretningsreisende Japan, 14. september 2014
City

1. location 2. price 3. near subway station
5,7
maybe use again
Takuro S. Foretningsreisende Japan, 13. september 2014
good hotel in HK

clean,better service,closest to Yau Ma Tei station good security
9,3
I have visited this hotel few times and always nice I want to stay more night If I can
Caroline O. Par Singapore, 13. september 2014
convenient

comfort, punctuality, efficiency
8,3
My stay at the cityview hotel was a pleasant one. Will stay there again.
Kah L. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 12. september 2014
comfortable beds,location wasnt too bad.

comfortable beds,clean and friendly staff
8
good
Pang C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 11. september 2014
Will stay here again.

Near shopping area,near Subway,n safe location.
5,3
Pleasant.
Meng H. Gruppe Singapore, 11. september 2014
My stay @ Cityview Hotel

Proximity to MTR station and night market. Nice to have free shuttle to airport express stations.
6,7
Generally good. Unfortunately the toilet is pathetically small, in particular the wash basin which is not too appropriate for use.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Cityview Hotel HongkongThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - InngangThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - InngangThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - InngangThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A08