eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Inngang The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Inngang The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Yau Ma Tei Antall rom: 422
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 3920 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (3920)
Sorter etter:
Marit R. Par Norway, 12. november 2014
Veldig bra hotell

1. Beliggenhet 2. Romkvalitet. 3. Hjelpsom betjening
9,3
Veldig godt! Anbefales!
Adrian H. Par Malaysia, 26. januar 2015
Good location

Near to MRT station and F&B outlets
9
Cabrini L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 26. januar 2015
Excellent location, friendly staff, and comfy room

1) reception service were swift and efficient, 2) very comfortable bed after a long day of sight seeing... 3) excellent location. MRT Yau May Tei station is a stone thrown away from the hotel lobby.
9,7
Was very please with this hotel. Firstly, the mrt station is located right in front of the hotel, a mere 2 mins from the lobby. The night market is a brisk 10 mins walk, and with lots of money changer located nearby - along choi yuen street, sai yeong choy street, fa yuen street. Lots of street food too along those mentioned street.. For restaurant, just ask the front desk, and they can recommend several good Chinese cuisine places within walking distance. Infact , right in front of the lobby is a famous porridge outlet - opens from 11am - 10pm. The hotel was very kind to have upgraded me from deluxe to executive.. Front desk staff is excellent, so is the concierge.. They are very please to assist you in whatever way possible. Very swift handling of room services too... Am impress. Overall, an A+ experience.
Hui S. Familie med store barn Singapore, 26. januar 2015
good location .... not bad ,overall good stay

the location is great !! walkable to all famous street .. and is near to mrt station ... walkable to take the airport bus too ...
8
Overall is good ... good location probably the best reason for me to book this hotel in the future ... but the room a bit dusty it irritate my sensitive nose ... housekeeping : they only clear the rubbish in the dustbin .. I have 2 empty curryfishball bowl on the desk and they didn't clear it ..haha.. is kinda obvious that is a rubbish but yah . they found $2 coin somewhere is the room and place it on my bed .. consider honest ??!!? Haha ? But overall is a good stay in cityview ..
William T. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 25. januar 2015
Nice Hotel, Will return again.

Good Location, Clean, Comfort.
9,7
Andrea C. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 25. januar 2015
Good

Location, room cleanliness, price
6
Aircon was way too cold
Kobe G. Par Singapore, 23. januar 2015
One of the best recommendation in hk for tis range

Cleanliness, Location and Staff Friendliness
7,7
It was great in most of the things in this stay. It was located just opposite the famous porridge stall and near MTR. Staff never fail to help me whenever we need it and always offer to open the door for us. However, as it is near a fire station, the siren is disturbing even though there isn't any while we are sleeping. Overall, it was one of the best hotel for this price range even though I think the price can be lower by maybe SGD20 to SGD30 per night.
Friedrich A. Gruppe Philippines, 22. januar 2015
Cityview Hotel

Location, accessibility and staff
9,3
Hotel staff are really nice and attentive to your needs. Rooms are really clean but are not that big (spacious enough though). The location is great too. It's near Nathan Road and 2 exits of the MTR. There are convenience stores, a bakery and a currency exchange shop nearby.
Wei P. Par Malaysia, 21. januar 2015
Will definitely return again

Staff performance, location, comfortable
9,3
This hotel is totally beyond my expectation. The staff performance here impressed me the most. Nice, friendly and attentive. You can feel that the staff is trying to make you feel as comfortable as possible, and extremely helpful. They are always there if you need help to get around the city which make our trip really enjoyable. We got upgraded to much bigger room with nice view and well equipped with toiletries, sandals, tea maker etc. Although weather is cold in Hong Kong during our visit but inside the hotel the temperature is just nice and comfy. The location is perfect too, less than 5 minutes walk to bus and MTR station. Ladies street located just behind the hotel so we can explore around even late at night. I travel with another lady friend but staying here you can totally travel solo as the street is safe and near shop-lots which is very convenient. I will recommend this hotel to my family and friends :)
Chaiyot S. Familie med store barn Thailand, 20. januar 2015
Another great stay at the Cityview

location, room size, cleanliness
8,7
This is our second time staying here and we're still impressed. The location of the hotel is superb for us as it is in walking distance of Mongkok and all the food and the shopping streets. The hotel room is big and a real bargain for the price we paid for, and although the decor is a bit dated, everything is clean and comfortable. The staff are also nice and helpful as ever. We'll come back again for sure.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Cityview Hotel HongkongThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - InngangThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - InngangThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - The Cityview Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B04