Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, Bantayan, Bantayan øy, Filippinene 6047

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 117 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (117)
Sorter etter:
Hermann K. Par Philippines, 22. desember 2015
dream holiday

good location, friendly staff, nice beach
8,7
We enjoyed our stay very much and can recommend it if you like a nice and quiet place where you can relax and go swimming.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Manuel M. Par Portugal, 21. november 2015
Excellent location, friendly staff, quiet beach

Location, staff, balcony
8,7
Upgraded to the upstairs villa which has an excellent view from the ocean and lounge chairs. The location is very quiet with only the sea as a background sound. The staff were very helpful and kind.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stuart B. Reiste alene Australia, 11. november 2015
Nice friendly staff on the beach.

Location on the beach but in town.
9
Great. Island is quiet and friendly.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gavin R. Par Australia, 5. november 2015
no power

maricel
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
James H. Par United Kingdom, 1. november 2015
Quiet and pieceful and a friendly place to stay.

The hotel is just 5 mins from the ferry port but not botyered at all by and traffic on sea or road. Tye staff were polite and friendly. The hotel provided a motor tricycle to help gwt around.
7,3
We stayed for 4 nights and really enjoyed the quiet slow pace compared to Boracay where we had been the night before. The hotel is small but has its own beach area and beautiful view of the sea which we could enjoy from the WhiteSands restaurant. The rooms have a rustic feel all being made of bamboo but they are starting to feel a little tired. The shower refused to run at a constant temperature and the light fittings were only half occupied so at times the rooms were just too dark. However the staff listening to my comments and a few other suggestions when asked for feedback. We did suffered from a lack of mains power on several occasions and although the hotel runs a generator this can be an inconvenience. Obviously this is not a reflection on the hotel as it effects the whole island but something to be aware of. On the whole I would recommended it for a stay and I would be pleased to return again in the future.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Magdeline I. Par Malaysia, 6. oktober 2015
Too good!

Food was superb!!!!!!!!!! Location is excellent too and it is super clean
10
It was so good and I am so pleased with everything! The food was excellent!!!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael R. Par United States of America, 14. september 2015
Great Location but rooms need renovation

Staff, Location, Staff
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tony M. Par Australia, 4. september 2015
misleading photos

location was ok
6,3
The villa was quaint ,the beach was rocky at low tide and you could not swim ,the shower would scald you one minute and cold the next.There were very few restuarants in the locality and nothing to do around the area
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bea S. Par Philippines, 30. august 2015
Ok

The room was big, staff were attentive, unique bathroom
6,3
It was okay. It was a beachfront resort but the beach in front was I felt not really meant for swimming since it was very near the port and there were a lot of people and dogs roaming around. If you wish to just relax, hear waves or see the water, not swim in it, this would be a good place to stay. The room was good, big and unique in design but the aircon capacity was not meant for the size and design they had. The resort though lent us an electric fan so it made the place sleepable. It was very near the Sta. Fe bayan where the good restaurants are and near the main road. Their food is also good. Overall, if you're going to Bantayan to relax and not really to swim or do water activities, this is a good hotel to stay in.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hwiseong E. Gruppe South Korea, 18. august 2015
good for everything

friendly staff clean room location
9
we could use beach as a private! and very friendly staff!!! it was fantastic
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan øyThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan øy - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan øy - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan øy - Kaffebar/kaféThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan øy - ResepsjonThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan øy - Utsiden av hotelletThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan øy - Inne i hotelletThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan øy - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan øy - Balkong/terasseThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan øy - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan øy - Inne i hotelletThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan øy - GjesteromThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan øy - GjesteromThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan øy - GjesteromThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan øy - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan øy - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan øy - Inne i hotelletThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan øy - BadThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan øy - Balkong/terasseThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan øy - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan øy - Utsiden av hotelletThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan øy - LobbyThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan øy - LobbyThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan øy - ResepsjonThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan øy - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan øy - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan øy - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan øy - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan øy - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08