Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Svømmebasseng The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Svømmebasseng The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom
Område Orchard Antall rom: 256
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 2990 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (2990)
Sorter etter:
Erwin S. Gruppe Indonesia, 15. juli 2014
Satisfied, u must try this hotel.

Very clean, the staff are friendly, simple room but feels like home.
9
Satisfied, u must try this hotel because the hotel is very clean overall the hotel is great.
Mooi L. Par Malaysia, 14. juli 2014
.

.
7,3
.
Assel M. Gruppe Kazakhstan, 13. juli 2014
Good location, close to orchard street

Location, connecting room us ok while still small
6
It was good enough. We didn't try breakfast since it was medical health screening trip and breakfast was offered at the clinic. Concierge guys were very much helpful.
Jonathan B. Gruppe Indonesia, 12. juli 2014
Incredible. Spacious and scrumptious meals.

The capacity of the rooms, its cleanliness and its service.
8,3
Great, i recommend not to bring the elderly to stay here because it is quite far from the main shopping centers. But overall it is a worthed stay and i will surely return
Bina S. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 8. juli 2014
Bad experience

Centrally located, near shopping area
5,7
The deluxe room I had booked was not as expected and different from the pictures shown. It was so small, located at the very end of the building, with small windows, single bed and smelly. I requested a bigger bed but was informed that it was a smoking room. I decided to upgrade my room to premier room with an additional.
James H. Reiste alene Australia, 4. juli 2014
Enjoyable

Location, Friendly helpful service, clean room
8
I enjoyed my overnight stay. I felt welcome from the beginning and as I arrived early the staff ensured they had a room available for me to check into immediately so I could relax. I will consider staying at The Elizabeth Hotel on my next visit.
Chong H. Gruppe Malaysia, 30. juni 2014
It was a pleasant fuss free and restful.

Good quiet location. Safe and clean. Near all things you want to do.
8,7
Great value for money and ease of shopping and sightseeing by walking.
Shellie H. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 27. juni 2014
Short

staff, food, bedding
9
The room was excellent for a short trip.
Jimmy H. Par Indonesia, 26. juni 2014
Good location hotel

good location,better rate,friendly staff
5,7
Fanty F. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 25. juni 2014
service was so lousy.

location is good
5,7
service is lousy. i asked for 2 bottles of water and i want to borrow an adapter to charge my mobile phone at 10 PM. Until 5 AM no delivered. Restaurant opened at 7 AM meanwhile at 7 AM i have to go to airport as my flight was 09.00 AM. The restaurant should be opened at 6 AM as many restaurants do.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingaporeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SvømmebassengThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SvømmebassengThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B07