Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 3573 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (3573)
Sorter etter:
Meganathan B. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 23. mai 2016
Excellent Service
6,7
Service staffs are very courteous and friendly. Real value for money for that location. I'm very happy with the restaurant staffs. They were very attentive
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Willyanto A. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 22. mai 2016
Great hotel but quite far from shopping center
5,7
This hotel is fantastic. The price is very reasonable for a hotel in orchard area. However the distance from MRT or nearest shopping center is a bit far (around 800m) and the road is very steep.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chee W. Reiste alene Singapore, 21. mai 2016
Waited awhile for check in and awarded with free u
3,3
Waited about 10 mins for my turn to check in, the staff is nice to have my room upgraded for free. To my horror that the toilet floor has a sandy feel and toilet bowl was dirty. Disappointed with the cleanliness with a hotel in orchard area.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Harwianto T. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 21. mai 2016
Good location, no good staff
4,7
Stayed for 2 nights. Asked for a room with 2 beds configuration. The staff said that all 2 beds room are full even for the 2nd day. Check the internet booking for the 2nd day, and the 2 beds room available. Finally, the other staff said that it's okay for one night. The 1st staff very unfriendly.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ingrid E. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 20. mai 2016
Good for families with Disabilities
4,7
I find that the facilities in this hotel are very accommodating to disabled guests. The breakfast is satisfactory, room & its amenities are sufficient and the swimming pool area clean. The hotel is on the pricey side but one of the cheaper ones in Orchard and there's not many food varieties unless you're prepared to walk for 10-15mins. Came here to take a family member to the Mount Elizabeth hospital, of course this hotel location is perfect. No complaints with some of the staff, but there was one grumpy person the last time I approached the receptionist table. Generally the cleanliness is OK but I find that the rooms aren't 100% clean when I come back at night - missing robes, bins not put back in the position. I would stay here again if I need to be in this area, if not i'd probably try other hotels.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lucy L. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 20. mai 2016
Near orchard road..few blocks away from paragon.
5,3
Very near st. Elizabeth hospital and walking distance to orchard road
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chong S. Par Malaysia, 19. mai 2016
Had a good stay.
5,3
It's a good pick if you need to stay close to Mt. Elizabeth Medical Hospital. Definitely value for money!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Caroline C. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 18. mai 2016
Strategic location
5,3
Convenient
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Teo I. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 18. mai 2016
Small Room
4
All is find only things is room very small!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ana M. Reiste alene Philippines, 16. mai 2016
Good hotel
5,7
Nice hotel and i'm very comfortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingaporeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SvømmebassengThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SvømmebassengThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SvømmebassengThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SvømmebassengThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - TreningsromThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - TreningsromThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ForretningssenterThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - DirektørsalongThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GjesteromThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A07