Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

The Excelsior Hong Kong

281 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 834 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (834)
Sorter etter:
Kenneth T. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 12. mai 2016
Great Location and Great View
5,7
Overall stay was satisfying with swift check in at counter and hotel is generally clean. Hotel pricing is not competitive given that boutique hotel nearby are able to compete in terms of similar service level... Overall great staying experience.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dawn L. Par Malaysia, 3. mai 2016
Ms
5
Good location, and friendly staffs.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Poon C. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 23. april 2016
Great Hotel!
6
I am really impressed with this hotel; with the extra miles demonstrated by their staff. It was my birthday on the first day of check in; they sent me a handwritten birthday card and a box of chocolate. The front desk staff is so kind in offering a complimentary baby cot for my baby girl; followed by special welcome gifts for her.....I never see a hotel offer such a warm welcome for family traveling with baby. Bravo....keep up the outstanding customer services. Room and bed are very comfortable and the location is perfect!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Myron C. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 22. april 2016
Booked a room but gave me different room!
5
I booked a room and the description was 1 king and 1 queen bed. Excelsior said there is no such thing. So why is it in your booking list?
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kai Y. Par Singapore, 21. april 2016
Decent Value for Money
5,3
It was a decent stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chiaming H. Forretningsreisende Taiwan, 27. mars 2016
pretty good
6
good location, good service and very clear I will back to live next time.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tanvir G. Forretningsreisende United Kingdom, 6. mars 2016
Good

Good
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
William B. Par United Kingdom, 2. mars 2016
Holiday visit

Staff, executive lounge and dining
9
I have stayed at the Excelsior many times over the last 20 years. While it is starting to look a bit tired, the staff and facilities have always been excellent. I used to move between The Park Lane hotel and the Excelsior, finally settling in at the Excelsior some 15 years ago. I cannot rate this hotel other than first class. Try the executive floor for a real pampering
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Angelo H. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 20. februar 2016
disappointed

location, location, location and the staff as well
6,7
im a fréquent guest for this hotel i believe i had stayed here for more than 30 times all throughout , but this is the first time I'm so disappointed, the air quality of the room was terrible and i had change room twice but still the same from 9th floor to 19th floor but had no choice since i already move in and paid , you paid extra compared to beautiful boutique rooms in hkg because of the staff and convenience. i strongly believe this hotel had to renovate their rooms, its been two decades if I'm correct it hasn't change won't be back will prefer parklane
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lesley A. Gruppe Philippines, 13. februar 2016
Excellent service, excellent location, spacious ro
6
Location is perfect as it is in the heart of Causeway bay. Major malls like Sogo and Times Square are within walking distance as well as small eateries and supermarket. Staff are very courteous and attentive to guest's needs. Rooms are spacious with not too cramped bathroom. Wifi is fast.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
The Excelsior Hong Kong HongkongThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - UtsiktThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - UtsiktThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - DirektørsalongThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - FasiliteterThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - BadThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - UtsiktThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - BadThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - BadThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - UtsiktThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - BadThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08