eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Excelsior Hong Kong

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hongkong 35301 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsikt The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsikt The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Forretningssenter The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Direktørsalong The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant
The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salong The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 884

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 726 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (726)
Sorter etter:
Tanisorn K. Gruppe Thailand, 21. februar 2015
Always be back

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
10
One of my favourite hotel, best place to stay in Causeway Bay.
Yook F. Reiste alene Belgium, 16. februar 2015
My favourable review of The Excelsior hotel. HK

Location, and courteous service of hotel staff
8,3
Very comfortable. No complaints !
Chun C. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 8. februar 2015
Clean, Convenient and Comfortable

Clean, Convenient and Comfortable
9,3
Hoe C. Reiste alene Singapore, 7. februar 2015
Best Service Hotel

1. Staff are very helpful and service is very good 2. location is great 3. I had the delicious Egg Tart every day
10
Staff are very helpful and friendly, hotel send a birthday cake to my room on my birthday which was a very nice surprise. The egg tart on ground floor is a must try. Hotel location is good with easy access to multiple shopping malls. Will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Malkit P. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 1. februar 2015
Good

Location
10
Good
Po N. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 19. januar 2015
Comfortable and Safe Stay

Clean and comfortable room
7,3
My stay was safe. The room has all the amenities that I need, but it wasn't sound proof. As I stay in the cheapest category of room (Superior), I could only view the sea partially, surrounded by tall buildings. So I woke up daily in the morning without any sunlight. Also the furniture is also old and in need of replacement. However, the food is very delicious and I ordered room service for dinner for 2 nights. The location is in Causeway Bay of Hong Kong and is very convenient for shopping.
Fely M. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 4. januar 2015
it is still a great hotel to stay in

spacious room, friendly staff, great location
8,7
It was great. The location is in the center of Causewaybay area, where all the shops and restaurants located, yet the hotel lobby is not too crowded like some other four-stars in the area. Easy to get taxi too. The room size is spacious and clean. The staff is very helpful.
Lai F. Par Hong Kong, 2. januar 2015
A old but good hotel

Good food, Good location, Shopping center
8
As it's approaching new year, most hotel have been fully booked. Good thing we still managed to get two rooms at the Excelsior. It's located near the harbour side so we could enjoy the harbour view and the forthcoming firework show.
Lai F. Par Hong Kong, 2. januar 2015
A old but good hotel

Harbour View, Good food and bar, Nice staff
8
New Year is just around the corner, we checked into this hotel on 31st December to watch the coming firework show. The buffet of this hotel is of very good quality, worth trying.
Ng L. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 1. januar 2015
Family trip

LOCATION, STAFF PERFORMANCE, BREAKFAST
8
The location and the staff performance is really good, room is a bit small

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Excelsior Hong Kong HongkongThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - UtsiktThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - UtsiktThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - DirektørsalongThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal


AS-AGWEB-3A08