Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

The Excelsior Hong Kong

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hongkong 35301

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 819 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (819)
Sorter etter:
Caroline C. Par Philippines, 19. januar 2016
Good hotel, rude housekeeping

Location, location, location
7,7
It was good except for one housekeeper who is very very rude.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Richy R. Familie med store barn Philippines, 6. januar 2016
Great cust. service experience

Customer Service, Location, Quality
10
I am a frequenter in Excelsior and I am always met with quality and service delux on my every visit. However, on this particular stay of mine, I was a bit dismayed as our rooms were surrendered to us at 5:00pm instead of the supposed 2pm check in. However, Max, the GM came to me with great complimentaries to compensate the inconvenience, also explaining how full the hotel is given that it's New Year's Holidays. Kudos to Him and his staff for owning their shortcomings and offering compensation. If you'd ask me now, I will still patronize The Excelsior and highly recommend it to friends and family. After all, the hotel is always giving justice to its name - excelence!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
May B. Familie med store barn Philippines, 2. januar 2016
My review for hotel

near shopping area, mrt, harbour
6,7
Great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yin M. Par Hong Kong, 31. desember 2015
Lovely stay!

Staff, location, price
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lokman Y. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 28. desember 2015
Convenient location

Location, customer service and room size
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Louis W. Par Canada, 21. desember 2015
Hotel was run down not what it used to be.

Location
4,7
Not good at all
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alexander F. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 20. desember 2015
Excelsior Hong King

Atmosphere - location - friendly staff
3,7
Very Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John H. Par United States of America, 20. desember 2015
A Nice Welcome to Hong Kong

Staff, room and location.
8
We enjoyed our stay very much. The room was a bit small but the amenities were very good. The staff was very accommodating and we really liked the location. We would definitely recommend this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lesley A. Par Philippines, 30. november 2015
Good service, good location

Good service, good location, free wifi
9,3
Good service, good location, free wifi
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Erwin B. Par Indonesia, 23. november 2015
Good location

Location, location, location
6,3
Very satisfied with the location
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
The Excelsior Hong Kong HongkongThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - UtsiktThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - UtsiktThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - DirektørsalongThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - FasiliteterThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - BadThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - UtsiktThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - BadThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - BadThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - UtsiktThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - BadThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C08