Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Excelsior Hong Kong

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hongkong 35301 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsikt The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsikt The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Forretningssenter The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Direktørsalong The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant
The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salong The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Treningsrom The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Møterom The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
Område Causeway Bay Antall rom: 883
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 776
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (776)
Sorter etter:
Wee J. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 28. august 2015
convenient location and good service

convenient location, good service, has shuttle serive
6,3
good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ong C. Familie med store barn Singapore, 16. august 2015
Excelsior Hotel - Hong Kong

staffs are so freindly , idea Location and wonderfull room view !
9,3
Excellen , made our stay unforgettable !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Suvannee K. Familie med store barn Thailand, 16. august 2015
One of the best hotels in HK

Location, service and price
8,3
We were in HK last week and so happy with the hotel both location and service provided. As we need to go here and there the whole period of stay, we found that the hotel is located in the centre of everything - shopping and transportation i.e. taxi or trame. We were happy with the service of hotel staffs as well.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zhao Y. Par Singapore, 9. august 2015
Enjoyable and comfortable stay

Location, comfortness and service
9,3
I felt extremely happy with the service that The Excelsior Hong Kong has provided me with. Firstly was the early check in they provided me upon reaching the hotel as I took the morning flight. Secondly, the service was commendable, the staff they greeted all the hotel guests and helped us with our enquiries. Thirdly, the location of the hotel was nearby to many stores and shopping malls which we can easily access to. The list just goes on and on, the hotel room was very comfortable and the staff which made up our room helped us to tidy up our things as well. Overall, I would definitely recommend anyone to this hotel. Would definitely be back to The Excelsior when visiting Hong Kong.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ka T. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 4. august 2015
The Excellent Location

Location convience,Great services,Good food
7
Very great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chong K. Par Hong Kong, 3. august 2015
Good

Cri
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chi L. Foretningsreisende Canada, 30. juli 2015
Perfect location

Staff, location, cleaness
10
Definetly come back for sure
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tsz K. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 29. juli 2015
Value for money

Tidiness, Location
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hui L. Par Singapore, 27. juli 2015
good!

location, cleanliness, comfort
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sock G. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 24. juli 2015
Good location but will not recommend

Location
6,3
Reasonable. The sound proofing between rooms were bad. You can literally hear the water sounds very clearly when one is bathing and it can be very noisy at night. There are many tourists in the hotel so taxi queue can be terribly long.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Excelsior Hong Kong HongkongThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - UtsiktThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - UtsiktThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - DirektørsalongThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - TreningsromThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - MøteromThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - FasiliteterThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - BadThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - UtsiktThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - BadThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - BadThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - UtsiktThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - BadThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04