Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Pasig, Manila, Filippinene 1605 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Resepsjon The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gjesterom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gjesterom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Dansesal The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Møterom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Utsikt The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Utsikt The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gjesterom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gjesterom
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gjesterom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gjesterom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gjesterom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gjesterom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fasiliteter The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Dansesal The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gjesterom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Treningsrom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Svømmebasseng
Område Pasig Antall rom: 216
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 785 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,5
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (785)
Sorter etter:
Josephine C. Par Philippines, 27. mai 2015
Good hotel and accommodation

Location, clean, and good service
7,7
Stay was okay. Rooms are clean. Accessible. Near shopping malls.
Timothy R. Par Philippines, 26. mai 2015
Staycation - May 23-26, 2015

Attentive and courteous staff, spacious and lots of available parking spaces, great value for money
8
Let's start with the bad news: Their breakfast buffet is disappointing. Really. They need to change their chef/cook or their consignee. Three times we had their breakfast, three times were we disappointed with the quality. It's fine to have a small selection for a buffet breakfast, but the least they could do was make them of good quality. The bathroom was small. I'm only 5'6, but had difficulty using the toilet because it was so cramped. A bidet would also be a welcome addition. Now for the good things: All their staff were courteous and attentive. Check-in and check out were facilitated quickly, and all our room requests were met with little delay. I also appreciate the effort to spruce up the room, making it less plain. Best thing about this place is the value for money. Great staff, clean rooms, and a fairly good location is a nice tight package guests on a budget will appreciate. The internet was alright, but would have appreciated it if it were a bit faster. Business clients who download large files (like advertising pegs) would have to wait quite a bit. It would have also been nice for the TV to have its original remote available, not just the cable box remote, so guests can plug in their HDs or USBs to watch their own movies.
Rady A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 17. mai 2015
Good amenities, affordable package, proximity to m

Good amenities, affordable package, proximity to malls
9
Good amenities, affordable package, proximity to malls
John L. Reiste alene Philippines, 16. mai 2015
Good

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel
6,3
Fine
Romeo E. Gruppe Philippines, 14. mai 2015
Nice staff but poor airconditioning in rooms

comfortable bed, nice staff
6
The staff were very nice. We have an Okay stay because AC in the room not working properly! I think hotel need to fix air conditioning in the rooms...
Tan E. Reiste alene Malaysia, 11. mai 2015
unfriendly front desk staff

not good stay. window aircon noisy. water pressure not strong.
2,7
Bad stay.
Jeffrey T. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 11. mai 2015
Great Place

Friendly staff, cleanliness, great pool
9,3
Tuesday A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 10. mai 2015
WHY IS IT A 4-STAR HOTEL?

the jacuzzi, the pool
4,3
Will most probably not stay there again. For the same amount that Exchange Regency charges, will most probably consider staying at a different 4-star hotel. It was okay but it is overrated. Breakfast was so so. I will pay 700pes for a really good buffet breakfast, like Richmonde. Bathroom amenities only included shampoo and conditioner. No toothbrush, toothpaste, lotion, cotton buds, shave, just like any 4-star hotel. No extra pillows; no hotel directory; no laundry bag.
Cristina R. Gruppe Philippines, 3. mai 2015
Good value for money

Good value for money
6,7
We plan to have an staycation weekend and chose Exchange Regency. Pretty good rooms and good value for money. The pool are can be transformed into a more sophistacated one. Better if it don't have a covered ceiling and more planta around. Jacuzzi is great, overall we are satisfied.
Jocelyn B. Par Philippines, 2. mai 2015
would have been good if there is a fredge in the r

bed, free breakfast, and staff
6,3
First night dint sleep good because lots of noisy people next room. We can hear people every time they close the toilet door. Dont know if they do in purpose. The 2nd night was good. I did asked for late check out and made me pay 1800php for 4hrs.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ResepsjonThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - DansesalThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - MøteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - UtsiktThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - UtsiktThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FasiliteterThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - DansesalThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - TreningsromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FasiliteterThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BarneklubbThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BadThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BadThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A07