Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Pasig, Manila, Filippinene 1605 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Resepsjon The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gjesterom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gjesterom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Dansesal The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Møterom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Utsikt The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Utsikt The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gjesterom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gjesterom
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gjesterom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gjesterom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gjesterom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gjesterom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fasiliteter The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Dansesal The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gjesterom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Treningsrom The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Svømmebasseng
Område Pasig Antall rom: 216
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 816
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (816)
Sorter etter:
Vui Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 29. juli 2015
Noisy - my room facing besides highway

Clean, good staff servicd
6,3
The breakfast needs a lot of improvement. My room locates on 10 floor and facing on highway. The noise from highway traffic is beyond tolerable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Angelita T. Par Philippines, 26. juli 2015
Nice Place to Staycation

Accommodating Staff, Nice Rooms
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Melissa L. Reiste alene United States of America, 25. juli 2015
Great staff

Staff, location, value for money
7,3
We were very impressed by the staff and the value.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kee H. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 24. juli 2015
It is just ok ....

Internet Access, Location, Value for money
6
(1) the water pressure was low for the shower, (2) the windows was installed with roller bind instead of curtain. And it could not block off the morning sun. (3) Sound proofing is no good, I was staying at the 10th Floor, and the noise of the traffic outside the windows can be heard clearly.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John P. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 19. juli 2015
Stay-cation

location,amenities, room cleanliness
8
Great hotel with good service and facilities.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John P. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 19. juli 2015
good stay

location, room, amenities
8
Great hotel with good service and facilities.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Czar L. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 16. juli 2015
Not pleasant

Room temp, hot shower, room designer
4
Bad. They had dirty, stained sheets. The bed was two single beds set side to side so the headboard doesnt fit. TV view is not adjustable since it's stuck to the wall. They wanted to charge for missing items which weren't in the room in the first place. I took pictures of the room. No dining facility. In the morning you are joined by students being picked up by school vans. Terrible. Not relaxing.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rachelle U. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 16. juli 2015
Value for the Money

Location, Convenience, Price
8
The manager at this hotel, Ms. Novelles, is exceptional and definitely knows how to value customers. Check-in and check-out was fast smooth and hassle free. My stay here greatly served my purpose for this particular trip. My room was HUGE, toiletries were complete. Only issue was that most taxi drivers seem to have a hard time locating the place but the hotel isn't to blame for that of course. My schedule was hectic during this trip hence I wasn't able to enjoy the other facilities of the hotel. I never had any problems whatsoever during my stay. For the price paid and purpose served, I'm happy I chose this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tina K. Reiste alene Taiwan, 11. juli 2015
Poor service
2,3
there is no room clean, no towel, no tooth brush... you need to ask if you need. When we put the "clean room" sign on the door handle, but it change to 'do not disturb" when we came back, and the room did not clean, even no towel, no extra tissue paper... General speaking, there service is very poor.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shoji T. Foretningsreisende Japan, 10. juli 2015
BATH ROOM IS VERY SMALL
5,3
LOCATION WAS OK BUT THE HOTEL WAS SMELLY
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ResepsjonThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - DansesalThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - MøteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - UtsiktThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - UtsiktThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FasiliteterThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - DansesalThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - TreningsromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FasiliteterThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BarneklubbThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BadThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BadThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B06