Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Pasig, Manila, Filippinene 1605

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 965 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (965)
Sorter etter:
Melody K. Reiste alene Nigeria, 21. januar 2016
Nice place

Wifi, groomy, staffs
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jaycel F. Gruppe Philippines, 20. januar 2016
Staycation with friends

The 3 best for me: Location, Room, and Jacuzzi
6,3
I was disappointed at first because I was given a wrong room. Worst was i already opened the door only to found out that there was a person inside the room. Over all, the stay was ok. It should have been a 5/5 but with the experience i had im only going to give 3/5.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lex C. Par Philippines, 18. januar 2016
Value for money - Guaranteed

Location , Fast Internet Connection , (Gym\Pool\Sauna)
9
Perfect location for people who wants to have a good time every night. Metrowalk & Ortigas Home Depot is 5 mins away. The room is ok, I'll give it a 7/10 rating. The pool at the 3rd floor is "IT". We spend most of our time in that area, game room and Gym is also located there. I love the view in our room. It is value for money, guaranteed. We enjoyed our stay in this hotel and will definitely come back.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ruzziel S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 15. januar 2016
Luxury at affordable price.

The Pool, location and cleanliness
9,3
it was excellent. Love the swimming pool
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marissa E. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 14. januar 2016
just an experience

location
5,7
It's not that fine...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David R. Par Australia, 14. januar 2016
Welcoming and friendly staff

Friendly and helpful Staff, Clean Room, Good facilities (pool, gym, pool table, but no bar)
7
Comfortable. Only thing was that it seemed fairly empty. We visited the pool area and no other guess were around. (this hotel has over 1000 rooms. There was no bar or restaurant within the hotel. We were only there one day, so it didn't bother us that much. But if we were there long, I would have been disappointed.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Matt J. Par Canada, 14. januar 2016
Don`t be fooled by the pool photo.

Check-in, price, staff.
6,7
One of the main reasons we booked this hotel was because we wanted to have some time in the sun next to a pool. The pool is narrowly placed in between buildings and receives no sunlight especially with the massive construction barrier that has been built above it. And it`s because of the building they are building next door, not their own repairs, so don`t expect this to be solved soon.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sarah S. Par Philippines, 10. januar 2016
Good locatio

Location Pool
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jaclyn A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 3. januar 2016
It's a good hotel. Nice swimming.

Clean and nice hotel
7
It's ok. However, the smell of the beddings has a stink. A body odor which is embedded on the beddings and pillows
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bianca A. Gruppe Philippines, 2. januar 2016
Great and affordable

Staff are courteous and hospitable, clean, secure
7,7
It was a pleasant stay! Great location too.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ResepsjonThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - DansesalThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - MøteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - UtsiktThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - UtsiktThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - OmgivelserThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FasiliteterThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - DansesalThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - TreningsromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SvømmebassengThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FasiliteterThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BarneklubbThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BadThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BadThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BadThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BadThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GjesteromThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01