eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Fleming Hongkong - Gjesterom The Fleming Hongkong - Gjesterom The Fleming Hongkong - Gjesterom The Fleming Hongkong - Gjesterom The Fleming Hongkong - Gjesterom The Fleming Hongkong - Restaurant The Fleming Hongkong - Møterom The Fleming Hongkong - Gjesterom The Fleming Hongkong - Restaurant The Fleming Hongkong - Gjesterom The Fleming Hongkong - Gjesterom The Fleming Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Fleming Hongkong - Bad The Fleming Hongkong - Gjesterom The Fleming Hongkong - Gjesterom The Fleming Hongkong - Gjesterom
The Fleming Hongkong - Gjesterom The Fleming Hongkong - Gjesterom The Fleming Hongkong - Pub/salong The Fleming Hongkong - Restaurant The Fleming Hongkong - Lobby The Fleming Hongkong - Møterom The Fleming Hongkong - Forretningssenter The Fleming Hongkong - Resepsjon The Fleming Hongkong - Lobby The Fleming Hongkong - Lobby The Fleming Hongkong - Gjesterom The Fleming Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 66
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 612 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (612)
Sorter etter:
Thanat T. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 22. oktober 2014
Great location for Hongkong Convention center

Convenient, Clean, and Quiet
7,7
Wilfredo C. Reiste alene Philippines, 19. oktober 2014
warmth and accomodating

hotel staffs' friendliness, location is good, restaurant generosity
9
satisfied and value for money. highly recommended for solo travelers like me.
Pei C. Par Taiwan, 12. oktober 2014
Comfortable &home-like hotel

Near MTR station,
9
Toby N. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 3. oktober 2014
new feel hotel

decent-sized room (superior), great walk-in shower, near to restaurants.
8,7
Very comfortable. Only gripe would be the very strong air-conditioning which we couldn't turn down.
James W. Reiste alene Singapore, 3. oktober 2014
Awesome room

Clean, Modern, Near to MTR
8,3
Kian M. Reiste alene Singapore, 30. september 2014
Clean Modern Hotel, Centrally Located

Cleanliness, Location, Modern Setting
8
Its my second time staying in this hotel and my experience was good. Rooms are modern and clean. Location is convenient with easy access to the MTR. Will definitely stay here again.
Baeklok O. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 26. september 2014
Good

#1. Clean #2. Kind staffs #3. Location
9
Satisfied
Giancarlo M. Par United States of America, 21. september 2014
Pleasant Stay

Nice Hotel. Price. Location
8,7
Enjoyed my stay at The Fleming. Very close to the station and easy to find. Great location with plenty of restaurants and bars in the area. Would definitely go again.
Jean L. Foretningsreisende Canada, 17. september 2014
great location.

great location, decent breakfast, free wine in the lobby during happy hour allows you to meet and chat with other travellers
9,3
Cory P. Gruppe Canada, 15. september 2014
Good location, small rooms, a bit dated.

Location, Location, Location.
6,3
It was ok, it was reasonably priced for Hong Kong, apparently all hotels have small rooms in the city, so it was on par. It seemed a bit dated inside, carpets could use replacement or a good wash. Also, the toilet inside my room didnt flush properly. You had to slowly try to move the handle back and forth, and it might work on the 12th attempt to flush the toilet. I even opened up the tank but the seal/plug in back was protected so could not do a manual overide. I even told the front desk staff one morning before I went out for the day, but when I came back to the hotel around 9pm, still it wasnt fixed. Not impressive. I would only give this hotel 6.5 out of 10 for all around score.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Fleming HongkongThe Fleming Hongkong - GjesteromThe Fleming Hongkong - GjesteromThe Fleming Hongkong - GjesteromThe Fleming Hongkong - GjesteromThe Fleming Hongkong - GjesteromThe Fleming Hongkong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hongkong - MøteromThe Fleming Hongkong - GjesteromThe Fleming Hongkong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hongkong - GjesteromThe Fleming Hongkong - GjesteromThe Fleming Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Fleming Hongkong - BadThe Fleming Hongkong - GjesteromThe Fleming Hongkong - GjesteromThe Fleming Hongkong - GjesteromThe Fleming Hongkong - GjesteromThe Fleming Hongkong - GjesteromThe Fleming Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Fleming Hongkong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hongkong - LobbyThe Fleming Hongkong - MøteromThe Fleming Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Fleming Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Fleming Hongkong - LobbyThe Fleming Hongkong - LobbyThe Fleming Hongkong - GjesteromThe Fleming Hongkong - GjesteromThe Fleming Hongkong - GjesteromThe Fleming Hongkong - LobbyThe Fleming Hongkong - GjesteromThe Fleming Hongkong - LobbyThe Fleming Hongkong - LobbyThe Fleming Hongkong - LobbyThe Fleming Hongkong - GjesteromThe Fleming Hongkong - Mat og drikkeThe Fleming Hongkong - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3A08