eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Fleming Hongkong - Gjesterom The Fleming Hongkong - Gjesterom The Fleming Hongkong - Gjesterom The Fleming Hongkong - Gjesterom The Fleming Hongkong - Gjesterom The Fleming Hongkong - Restaurant The Fleming Hongkong - Møterom The Fleming Hongkong - Gjesterom The Fleming Hongkong - Restaurant The Fleming Hongkong - Gjesterom The Fleming Hongkong - Gjesterom The Fleming Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Fleming Hongkong - Bad The Fleming Hongkong - Gjesterom The Fleming Hongkong - Gjesterom The Fleming Hongkong - Gjesterom
The Fleming Hongkong - Gjesterom The Fleming Hongkong - Gjesterom The Fleming Hongkong - Pub/salong The Fleming Hongkong - Restaurant The Fleming Hongkong - Lobby The Fleming Hongkong - Møterom The Fleming Hongkong - Forretningssenter The Fleming Hongkong - Resepsjon The Fleming Hongkong - Lobby The Fleming Hongkong - Lobby The Fleming Hongkong - Gjesterom The Fleming Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 66
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 693 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (693)
Sorter etter:
Graham R. Par New Zealand, 24. mars 2015
New to town

Location if you where I this end of town
5,7
Ok average rooms basic breakfast very good front office staff helpful beyond expectation
Xin Y. Par Malaysia, 22. mars 2015
Good location bad room comfort

Locatio
6
Fine, poor bed condition.
Lee S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 21. mars 2015
Good

Location, Service, Room
7,7
Eve L. Par Singapore, 20. mars 2015
Value for Money

Location; Near eateries; Good service
7,3
Near Wanchai MTR which is convenient to move around HK and around the hotel, there are cafe and resturants. Though the standard room is small, it is value for money as basic amenities are all there.
Syed N. Reiste alene Malaysia, 16. mars 2015
Excellent stagg

Location
8
Was so impressed by the front desk. I left my phone on seat at the reception. Was already walking down towards the hotel shuttle bus. The gentleman from the front desk came running down the street to give my hp back. Made my trip!thank you
James L. Par United States of America, 15. mars 2015
Retire

Nithing
9
Not good
Jason F. Reiste alene Singapore, 11. mars 2015
still as good as 3 years ago ...

quietness, accessible to other locations, comfortble
7,7
Enjoyed my stay ... Everything is the same as 3 years ago ... Except that the fact is the hotel is 8 years old now ... It may need a renovation even though it is well maintained ... Staff are well trained and attentive ... Room is clean, cosy and comfortable ... Surrounding is quiet and not crowded ... I may come back again after the hotel is renovated ...
Camille T. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 25. februar 2015
Excellent location. Staff is very helpful

Location, service and cleaningness
7,7
Excellent experience
Torquil N. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 17. februar 2015
outstanding value for money

staff, service, value
9
I really loved the warm, thoughtful and efficient staff at the Fleming. It's unusual in HK, even at the top end and in this case was exceptional. Thank you to all staff.
Liang Y. Foretningsreisende Canada, 9. februar 2015
Good stay

location, service, price
10

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Fleming HongkongThe Fleming Hongkong - GjesteromThe Fleming Hongkong - GjesteromThe Fleming Hongkong - GjesteromThe Fleming Hongkong - GjesteromThe Fleming Hongkong - GjesteromThe Fleming Hongkong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hongkong - MøteromThe Fleming Hongkong - GjesteromThe Fleming Hongkong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hongkong - GjesteromThe Fleming Hongkong - GjesteromThe Fleming Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Fleming Hongkong - BadThe Fleming Hongkong - GjesteromThe Fleming Hongkong - GjesteromThe Fleming Hongkong - GjesteromThe Fleming Hongkong - GjesteromThe Fleming Hongkong - GjesteromThe Fleming Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Fleming Hongkong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hongkong - LobbyThe Fleming Hongkong - MøteromThe Fleming Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Fleming Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Fleming Hongkong - LobbyThe Fleming Hongkong - LobbyThe Fleming Hongkong - GjesteromThe Fleming Hongkong - GjesteromThe Fleming Hongkong - GjesteromThe Fleming Hongkong - LobbyThe Fleming Hongkong - GjesteromThe Fleming Hongkong - LobbyThe Fleming Hongkong - LobbyThe Fleming Hongkong - LobbyThe Fleming Hongkong - GjesteromThe Fleming Hongkong - Mat og drikkeThe Fleming Hongkong - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3B05