Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Fleming Hongkong - Gjesterom The Fleming Hongkong - Gjesterom The Fleming Hongkong - Gjesterom The Fleming Hongkong - Gjesterom The Fleming Hongkong - Gjesterom The Fleming Hongkong - Restaurant The Fleming Hongkong - Møterom The Fleming Hongkong - Gjesterom The Fleming Hongkong - Restaurant The Fleming Hongkong - Gjesterom The Fleming Hongkong - Gjesterom The Fleming Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Fleming Hongkong - Bad The Fleming Hongkong - Gjesterom The Fleming Hongkong - Gjesterom The Fleming Hongkong - Gjesterom
The Fleming Hongkong - Gjesterom The Fleming Hongkong - Gjesterom The Fleming Hongkong - Pub/salong The Fleming Hongkong - Restaurant The Fleming Hongkong - Lobby The Fleming Hongkong - Møterom The Fleming Hongkong - Forretningssenter The Fleming Hongkong - Resepsjon The Fleming Hongkong - Lobby The Fleming Hongkong - Lobby The Fleming Hongkong - Gjesterom The Fleming Hongkong - Gjesterom
Sted: Wanchai Antall rom: 66
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 508 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (508)
San W. Småbarnsfamilie Macau, 6. april 2014
Nice hotel

clean, easy access to public transport, nice room
7,3
Maurice T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 20. mars 2014
Good location, friendly staff

Location location and still location
7
All rooms are facing the busy ramp going across Gloucester Rd which is one of the main artery in downtown Hong Kong. Although the staff claimed that the windows are doubled or tripled glazed, you will most likely need ear plugs to get some peace. Rooms are clean enough although the bed is far too hard and uncomfortable and no bathtub for a '4 Star' hotel in deluxe category. Excepting the lobby, nothing in the hotel reflects its description of design or boutique hotel. Very very basic breakfast, better off eating anywhere else in the neighbourhood
William J. Par United Kingdom, 16. mars 2014
Great location, friendly staff

Location, staff, standard of cleanliness
8,3
we enjoyed our stay, the room was very small (probably my fault as I booked Standard Room) No bar/lounge to relax after a days shopping. Breakfast was rather limited choice. Staff were very friendly and food (that was available) was of a good standard.
Tak L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 11. mars 2014
good location for business travellers

good location, good service and value, tidy room
9,3
Laicheng F. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 10. mars 2014
Very good stay

location, cleanliness and good food around the neighbourhood.
7,7
I booked the room for my brother and his family and they had only good things to say. They found the hotel staff very helpful and the location was very near to the MTR station too. They also found that it was easy access to many food outlets around the area including pharmacies too. It is also near enough to the Ferry terminal which is a bonus. The Room and toilet are bigger and more spacious compared to most Hong Kong hotels. Cleaniliness was also very important as they had their child of 8 with them.All in all, it was a good choice but he wished it was less expensive though then he would go back more often.
In I. Par Macau, 10. mars 2014
Convenience, Reasonable Price

The location is convenience. It provide acceptable room size with the reasonable price charged.
7,7
The location is convenience. It provide acceptable room size with the reasonable price charged.
In I. Par Macau, 9. mars 2014
Convenience location, good service, fair price.

Na
7,7
The location is very convenience and it is only a 5 minutes walk from MTR. The service standard from their staffs are good. The only weakness was too cold at the room.
Phung D. Småbarnsfamilie Vietnam, 9. mars 2014
Very small dining room, just American breakfast.

Room good, near Expo, only for business.
6,3
Daniel D. Reiste alene United States of America, 8. mars 2014
Nice hotel, great location for nightlife

I told you below, this review process is too long!!!
8,7
Given the great location in the center of Wan Chai I found this hotel to be pretty quiet and was happy there. For the price this hotel was very nice and in a perfect location for Wan Chai nightlife as well as the Metro.
Anne S. Par United Kingdom, 23. februar 2014
Well equipped, comfortable room.

Great room, friendly staff, good value for money
7,7
We had a room with kitchenette which was well equipped and comfortable. Just a short walk to the metro.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Fleming HongkongThe Fleming Hongkong - GjesteromThe Fleming Hongkong - GjesteromThe Fleming Hongkong - GjesteromThe Fleming Hongkong - GjesteromThe Fleming Hongkong - GjesteromThe Fleming Hongkong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hongkong - MøteromThe Fleming Hongkong - GjesteromThe Fleming Hongkong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hongkong - GjesteromThe Fleming Hongkong - GjesteromThe Fleming Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Fleming Hongkong - BadThe Fleming Hongkong - GjesteromThe Fleming Hongkong - GjesteromThe Fleming Hongkong - GjesteromThe Fleming Hongkong - GjesteromThe Fleming Hongkong - GjesteromThe Fleming Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Fleming Hongkong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hongkong - LobbyThe Fleming Hongkong - MøteromThe Fleming Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Fleming Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Fleming Hongkong - LobbyThe Fleming Hongkong - LobbyThe Fleming Hongkong - GjesteromThe Fleming Hongkong - GjesteromThe Fleming Hongkong - GjesteromThe Fleming Hongkong - LobbyThe Fleming Hongkong - GjesteromThe Fleming Hongkong - LobbyThe Fleming Hongkong - LobbyThe Fleming Hongkong - LobbyThe Fleming Hongkong - GjesteromThe Fleming Hongkong - Mat og drikkeThe Fleming Hongkong - Møterom


AS-AGWEB-3C07