eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Front Village Hotel

566 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Utsikt The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Område Karon Antall rom: 71

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 221 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (221)
Sorter etter:
Stian J. Reiste alene Norway, 30. oktober 2013
det som ikke er bra vaktene på hotelet

rom frokost baseng
6,3
oppholdet på the frontvillage hotel var helt ok, foruten oppførselen fra vaktene som amklagde meg og min samboer for ( ladys night ) anbefaler ikke dette hotlet!!!!!!!!!!
Geir N. Par Norway, 24. april 2013
Supert hotell,nydelig frokost

God seng,nydelig frokost og flott basseng området.
9,7
Vi hadde et veldig fint opphold på dette hotellet,hyggelig betjening oppmerksomme. Som dagen før vi skulle sjekke ut fikk vi ett brev under døra,der ønsket de oss god tur videre og takket oss for oppholdet. Neste morgen banket det på døra og der sto de klare til å hjelpe oss med kofferter. Så veldig fornøyd med dette oppholdet.
Erlend S. Par Norway, 17. mars 2011
Veldig fint og rent hotell med topp service

Meget fine og rene rom. Personalet var proft og service innstilt.
8,7
Tilbragt 5 netter på dette hotellet. Beste hotellet på ferien vår. Vi hadde et kjempefint rom med egen ankomst til svømmebassenget. I tillegg var badet rent og fint, mens sengen var den beste vi opplevde på vår ferie (eneste som ikke var steinhard). Frokosten inneholdt også endel mat (bl a grovt brød!) som gjorde at det ble en veldig fin start på dagen. Vi betalte kun 350kr natten for vårt rom så det anser jeg som enormt bra!
Restauranttips: Restauranten var noe dyr i forhold til andre restauranter i området så denne ble ikke testet.
Baoyan H. Par China, 16. august 2014
Worthy

room,environment,food
9,3
The guest room is spacious,really good for holiday,not far away from the beach,the location is just so so,because it is a little bit far away from the restaurants. The breakfast buffet time is enjoyable!!Love it, though!
Atika J. Gruppe Thailand, 8. mai 2014
Bad service mind, no helpfulness, food not good

I have bad experience with this hotel including room, service and food.
3,3
Ronald F. Par Australia, 3. mai 2014
STERILE 5 STAR

RECEPTION STAFF, BREAKFAST, POOL WITH SWIM UP BAR
8,3
APART FROM THE RECEPTION STAFF, ALL OTHERS VERY CLINICAL, A SMILE AND THAT IS ALL. THE HOTEL IS SPOTLESSLY CLEAN, THE STAFF ATTEND TO EVERY REQUEST IMMEDIATELY BUT EXPENSIVE AND THE ONLY REASON WE STAY (WE LIVE IN KARON, PHUKET) WAS A BIT AF LUXURY WHILE AGODA HAD THE SPECIAL AVAILABLE. WOULD NOT EVEN CONSIDER AT NORMAL RATE. BREAKFAST LARGE CHOICE BUT STAFF CANNOT COOK EGGS.
Anika M. Par Canada, 1. mai 2014
Clean, Nice swimming pool.

breakfast, swimming pool, friendly staff
6,3
We checked in late and the process was quick with a refreshing welcome drink. The pool was quite nice although it rained a lot while we were there! Lots of sunbeds. Quite good value for money with breakfast included.
Chik M. Par Singapore, 18. april 2014
Great!

near beach
6
Great!
Tara D. Familie med store barn India, 16. april 2014
Great experience!

Staff! Swimming pool! Rooms!
9
We had a very good stay at Front Village. We had booked the room with a max capacity of 2 adults. When I called and requested for an extra person, they upgraded our room for the family room for the same price as the original room. The staff were very nice and accommodating. The complimentary breakfast was pretty good. The swimming pool is very nice and they have a happy hour. It is located very close to Karon beach, about 2 min walk. The only downside was the walk to the beach meant you had to pass the sewage very briefly. Overall had a great stay and would recommend this place!
Kate W. Gruppe Australia, 11. mars 2014
Stunning hotel with lovely staff

Staff, rooms, food
9,3
The staff were absolutely superb, and their English was amazing, so this was our first experience. We were taken to our room, which was a king bed when we requested twin, so we got a free upgrade, and the room was perfect, with sea views. The pools were lovely, with a swim-up bar, and the cocktails were the only disappointment of our stay. Breakfast buffet was extensive and of high quality, and the location was close to the beach, the main precinct of Patak Road, and also Patong. We would highly recommend the Front Village.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Front Village Hotel PhuketThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3C05