Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Garden View – YWCA Hotel

1 Macdonnell Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Garden View International House Hotel

The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser
Sted: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Antall rom: 141

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 1921 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (1921)
Shen W. Par Singapore, 3. april 2014
Decent hotel near central region

Decent price. Clean room. Near central region
7
Decent price for a clean room near the central region of HK. 10 - 15mins walk or 5 mins bus ride to central station (bus stop is 1-2mins walk from the hotel). No free WiFi in the rooms, only in the hotel lobby.
Henning S. Foretningsreisende Germany, 2. april 2014
Excellent value, very kind service

Effocient, clean, very good value
7,7
I had a nice stay, mainly because I was upgraded to a suite. But apart from that I found the staff very kind, efficient and helpful. The location is bit out of the way, but there is a bus stop almost in front of the entrance, taxis are inexpensive and it is located in mid-levels a nice neighborhood. I will always come back and can fully recommend it.
Umarin P. Familie med store barn United States of America, 1. april 2014
The cleanliness was very bad...

Rude staffs, not helpful at all
4,7
Just for one night....we were too tired too complain!!
Robert D. Reiste alene Germany, 1. april 2014
good hotel, location too far from city

quiet, comfy room, staff nice
7,7
The hotel is quite out of the way, you pretty much will take a taxi every time coming and going. There is some public transport close by, but not too convenient, esp. when it's raining like hell. The room was nice though, quiet, and comfy bed. Free wifi only in the lobby. A supermarket is around the corner, but no convenience store.
Janet F. Par United Kingdom, 31. mars 2014
Clean room but the bed was very uncomfortable.

Clean, good location away from busy area.
6
Stay overall was ok, would not stay again because the bed was too hard and we ached in the morning from the discomfort, they need to purchase new mattresses.
Daniel M. Gruppe United States of America, 30. mars 2014
Decent value for the location

Location, outdoor pool, price
6,7
Garden View YWCA was somewhat of a disappointment after reading the rave reviews. The location is decent for the price, but there are usually many other options for a better price-location payoff. It is at the top of an extremely steep hill, so while it is a relatively quick walk down into Soho, going back uphill isn't an option, so you'll still be relying on cabs to get there. The outdoor pool was closed during my stay, none of the reviews warned it wasn't open year-round. The rooms also did not provide free wifi, which was not mentioned in any reviews beforehand. The front desk was friendly enough, though not overly helpful, as I arrived early and they did not offer an early check-in despite fact that they did not seem busy. Other than the restaurant there is a lounge near pool, though with very limited hours. So there aren't great places to work in the hotel other than the lobby. It's overall an ok hotel, but you should be able to do better.
Heejin K. Småbarnsfamilie South Korea, 29. mars 2014
Good location.

Good location, value for money, easy to access city.
5,7
Generally ok. value for money. room clean.
Neal C. Par United Kingdom, 27. mars 2014
great holiday visits

staff convenience for taxis good room
8
Good visit helpful staff
Filipe M. Småbarnsfamilie Portugal, 23. mars 2014
Weekend holidays

Friendly staff, fast check in and check out and close to Central.
5,7
Its was good considering the price we paid. Our room was upgraded and for one night stay it was ok.
Cedestoni S. Reiste alene United States of America, 21. mars 2014
fun and good location

location, quiet, nice
9
I liked it alot. We only stayed there for one night since we went to party for one night for my birthday. I wasn't expecting anything fancy and this hotel was very reasonable and close to lkf. I would definately recommend staying here again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Garden View – YWCA Hotel HongkongThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hongkong - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3A02