Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Grand Orchid Inn

78/17-18 Soi Dr Wattana, Taweewong road (Patong Beach Road.), Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : The Grand Orchid Inn Friendly Hotel (Amici Miei Friendly Hotel on the Beach)
The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Inne i hotellet The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gjesterom The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gjesterom The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Inne i hotellet The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gjesterom The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gjesterom The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gjesterom The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gjesterom The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gjesterom The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gjesterom The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand
The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gjesterom The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gjesterom The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Lobby The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Balkong/terasse The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Resepsjon The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gjesterom The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Inne i hotellet The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gjesterom The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bad The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Inne i hotellet The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Lobby
Område Patong Antall rom: 19

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 191
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (191)
Sorter etter:
Perla T. Par Italy, 18. juli 2015
Very nice location and very friendly staff

very clean, nice staff, located in the hearth of Patong!
10
Very nice hotel, the room was very big and comfortable. We also had a nice balcony! It's definitely worth the money! Just 2 minutes walk to the beach. The staff is very friendly and helpful, They all speak good English! P.s. They also have real Italian espresso!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John W. Reiste alene Australia, 10. juli 2015
Okay for a short stay

Location, staff and service.
7,7
Room was clean and tidy , staff very friendly and helpful, the room was as expected and overall for the location it is good value for money. Handy to Parting beach and eateries everywhere.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nur L. Gruppe Malaysia, 29. mai 2015
Nice hotel

location,staff performance and early check in
7
My stay was good.I checked in around 10 am since the room that i booked was available.Not all hotel would do that.1 down side of this hotel is they dont have any lift.My room was at level 4,up and down by steps,it was okay for me and my friends,but not okay if u travel with kids and elderly.I owe big time to the hotel staff.I left my gopro camera in the taxi at the airport.I dont have the taxi number.But i did throw the travel agency number that booked the taxi for me in the rubbish bin in the room.I called the hotel and she was running up to my room just to find the travel agency business card in the rubbish bin.I got my camera back.If i come back to Patong i will go there say thank you and present.Thumbs up for her!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alvin S. Gruppe Indonesia, 13. mai 2015
Phuket holiday

Location, cheap, comfy
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joel B. Reiste alene Australia, 4. mai 2015
Good staff

Good staff location and cleanliness
10
Was fantastic
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kayamboo C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 7. mars 2015
A PLACE WORTH FOR THE MONEY

COMFORT, CLEAN AND EFFICEINT
9,3
Stayed for 4 day and 3 nite. The room was clean, neat and comfortable. The room price is very recent able. Everything is in a good location. Near to the patong beach and a walking distance to Bangla street. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Keep up the good job.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rosari F. Gruppe Indonesia, 24. februar 2015
Great stay! Gonna come back for sure

Nice staff, clean and spacious room, near to patong beach
10
Really enjoy staying here. Very near to Patong Beach is really great. Near the crowd, even until midnight (walking distance to bangla road). The room is clean, spacious for 3 person, have balcony. Staff really nice and friendly. Highly recommended!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Orly K. Par Israel, 7. februar 2015
Very verynice location!!!

location location location
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Soumadip S. Reiste alene India, 28. januar 2015
it's a worth for your money...

cleaniness, location & comfortable
7,7
Though I stayed for 2 nights only but it was a very pleasant stay....it's really a budget hotel with all descent amenities....good for business & solo travelers...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Patrice D. Reiste alene Canada, 31. desember 2014
Simple room - low price

Low price and one block from beach w free WiFi & Water
4,3
Fine stay Cheap and clean but very simple room & hotel No elevator but I don't mind climbing stairs- this is common in this area hotels Food nearby Scuba shop next door Beach one block away but no view
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Grand Orchid Inn PhuketThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - LobbyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Balkong/terasseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ResepsjonThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - BadThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - LobbyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - OmgivelserThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - BadThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ForretningssenterThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - SuiteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - BadThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - BadThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - BadThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - SuiteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B04