eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Grand Orchid Inn

78/17-18 Soi Dr Wattana, Taweewong road (Patong Beach Road.), Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : The Grand Orchid Inn Friendly Hotel (Amici Miei Friendly Hotel on the Beach)
The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Inne i hotellet The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gjesterom The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gjesterom The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gjesterom The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gjesterom The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gjesterom The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gjesterom The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gjesterom The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gjesterom The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Lobby
The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Balkong/terasse The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Resepsjon The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gjesterom The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Inne i hotellet The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gjesterom The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bad The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Inne i hotellet The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Lobby The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Inne i hotellet The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Omgivelser The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Område Patong Antall rom: 19
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 180 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (180)
Sorter etter:
Orly K. Par Israel, 7. februar 2015
Very verynice location!!!

location location location
8,3
Soumadip S. Reiste alene India, 28. januar 2015
it's a worth for your money...

cleaniness, location & comfortable
7,7
Though I stayed for 2 nights only but it was a very pleasant stay....it's really a budget hotel with all descent amenities....good for business & solo travelers...
Patrice D. Reiste alene Canada, 31. desember 2014
Simple room - low price

Low price and one block from beach w free WiFi & Water
4,3
Fine stay Cheap and clean but very simple room & hotel No elevator but I don't mind climbing stairs- this is common in this area hotels Food nearby Scuba shop next door Beach one block away but no view
Jason G. Gruppe Australia, 3. november 2014
Value for money

Close to action, beach and dining
7,3
Mark I. Familie med store barn Australia, 20. august 2014
Great location great value

Very close to the beach but still a quiet location. Excellent value for money. Large room.
8,7
I stayed here with my two teenage children in a family room. It was a great size room. The staff were helpful. It was a very short walk to the beach. Will definitely stay here again.
Charlotte C. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 4. august 2014
Love it

Clean staff friendly right on to of the beach and shopping
10
Lovely I would go back again
Rohan N. Gruppe India, 19. mai 2014
Great Value at centre of the "happening" location

Location to Patong beach and shopping areas, Budget
8
The hotel is well maintained and clean. It is certainly good value for money and the location is very close to Patong beach and bangla road. The staff is pretty friendly as they were able to address our needs fairly quickly.
Papaiah K. Reiste alene India, 17. mars 2014
Affordable, access, clean, light sleeper(pick room

Access, budget, clean for this price
8,3
Inexpensive 5 day stay. Close to beach, nightlife. Expect clean towels and sheet, but not decor/great shower/tub. A adman travels next door is a good place to book island trips, boxing matches, or shows
Joy M. Reiste alene United States of America, 31. desember 2013
comfortable and convenient

clean, comfortable and convenient
8,3
no serious issues, however the internet was sporadic. It was quiet given that it was so close to night-life and entertainment facilities. The staff was extremely friendly and knew who you were as you came and went.
Ritz A. Gruppe Philippines, 30. desember 2013
Value for your money

close to the beach, close to food chains and convenience stores, clean
6
The room was okay. One staff, however, was not that friendly and accommodating. When our ride for the tour arrived, we were still inside our room instead of the lobby. The staff knocked loudly saying that next time we should be on time since they don't have the luxury of the time to fetch us in our rooms. A nicer way of reminding us could have been done.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Grand Orchid Inn PhuketThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - LobbyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Balkong/terasseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ResepsjonThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - BadThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - LobbyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - OmgivelserThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - BadThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ForretningssenterThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - SuiteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - BadThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - BadThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - BadThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - SuiteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3A03