Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Grand Orchid Inn

78/17-18 Soi Dr Wattana, Taweewong road (Patong Beach Road.), Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : The Grand Orchid Inn Friendly Hotel (Amici Miei Friendly Hotel on the Beach)
The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gjesterom The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Inne i hotellet The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gjesterom The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gjesterom The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gjesterom The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gjesterom The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gjesterom The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gjesterom The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gjesterom The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gjesterom
The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gjesterom The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Lobby The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Balkong/terasse The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Resepsjon The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gjesterom The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Inne i hotellet The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gjesterom The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Bad The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Inne i hotellet The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Lobby The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Inne i hotellet
Område Patong Antall rom: 19
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 187 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (187)
Sorter etter:
Alvin S. Gruppe Indonesia, 13. mai 2015
Phuket holiday

Location, cheap, comfy
6,7
Joel B. Reiste alene Australia, 4. mai 2015
Good staff

Good staff location and cleanliness
10
Was fantastic
Kayamboo C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 7. mars 2015
A PLACE WORTH FOR THE MONEY

COMFORT, CLEAN AND EFFICEINT
9,3
Stayed for 4 day and 3 nite. The room was clean, neat and comfortable. The room price is very recent able. Everything is in a good location. Near to the patong beach and a walking distance to Bangla street. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Keep up the good job.
Rosari F. Gruppe Indonesia, 24. februar 2015
Great stay! Gonna come back for sure

Nice staff, clean and spacious room, near to patong beach
10
Really enjoy staying here. Very near to Patong Beach is really great. Near the crowd, even until midnight (walking distance to bangla road). The room is clean, spacious for 3 person, have balcony. Staff really nice and friendly. Highly recommended!
Orly K. Par Israel, 7. februar 2015
Very verynice location!!!

location location location
8,3
Soumadip S. Reiste alene India, 28. januar 2015
it's a worth for your money...

cleaniness, location & comfortable
7,7
Though I stayed for 2 nights only but it was a very pleasant stay....it's really a budget hotel with all descent amenities....good for business & solo travelers...
Patrice D. Reiste alene Canada, 31. desember 2014
Simple room - low price

Low price and one block from beach w free WiFi & Water
4,3
Fine stay Cheap and clean but very simple room & hotel No elevator but I don't mind climbing stairs- this is common in this area hotels Food nearby Scuba shop next door Beach one block away but no view
Jason G. Gruppe Australia, 3. november 2014
Value for money

Close to action, beach and dining
7,3
Mark I. Familie med store barn Australia, 20. august 2014
Great location great value

Very close to the beach but still a quiet location. Excellent value for money. Large room.
8,7
I stayed here with my two teenage children in a family room. It was a great size room. The staff were helpful. It was a very short walk to the beach. Will definitely stay here again.
Charlotte C. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 4. august 2014
Love it

Clean staff friendly right on to of the beach and shopping
10
Lovely I would go back again

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Grand Orchid Inn PhuketThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - LobbyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Balkong/terasseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ResepsjonThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - BadThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - LobbyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - OmgivelserThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - BadThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ForretningssenterThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - SuiteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - BadThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - BadThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - BadThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - SuiteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C06