Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Grand Orchid Inn

78/17-18 Soi Dr Wattana, Taweewong road (Patong Beach Road.), Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gjesterom The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gjesterom The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gjesterom The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gjesterom The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gjesterom The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gjesterom The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gjesterom The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gjesterom The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Butikker The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Omgivelser The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand
The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Lobby The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Lobby The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gjesterom The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gjesterom The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gjesterom The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gjesterom The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Balkong/terasse The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gjesterom The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gjesterom
Sted: Patong Antall rom: 19
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 171 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (171)
Papaiah K. Reiste alene India, 17. mars 2014
Affordable, access, clean, light sleeper(pick room

Access, budget, clean for this price
8,3
Inexpensive 5 day stay. Close to beach, nightlife. Expect clean towels and sheet, but not decor/great shower/tub. A adman travels next door is a good place to book island trips, boxing matches, or shows
Joy M. Reiste alene United States of America, 31. desember 2013
comfortable and convenient

clean, comfortable and convenient
8,3
no serious issues, however the internet was sporadic. It was quiet given that it was so close to night-life and entertainment facilities. The staff was extremely friendly and knew who you were as you came and went.
Ritz A. Gruppe Philippines, 30. desember 2013
Value for your money

close to the beach, close to food chains and convenience stores, clean
6
The room was okay. One staff, however, was not that friendly and accommodating. When our ride for the tour arrived, we were still inside our room instead of the lobby. The staff knocked loudly saying that next time we should be on time since they don't have the luxury of the time to fetch us in our rooms. A nicer way of reminding us could have been done.
Dianne C. Par Philippines, 6. november 2013
great!

staffs are very friendly, room very affordable and very near to the beach
9,3
Helen R. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 25. august 2013
Good value

Price, location and staff
7,3
The room was cleaned when you asked for it to be. Location was good as it was central, close to the beach but also quiet at night. They booked a minibus for me to the airport. Lots of places to eat nearby. Had no issue with "friends" staying over! Great value for money. No lift though so being on the top floor might be an issue for some.
Dana M. Familie med store barn United States of America, 25. august 2013
Good Price for Short Visit

Location, Value, Friendly Staff
7,7
The hotel was fine for our needs but the beds were the least comfortable of our stay in Thailand. I think for the price, we couldn't have done better.
Maureen W. Gruppe United Kingdom, 15. august 2013
Comfortable and friendly. Great value.

Staff, centrally located to beach, nightlife and shops. Spacious bedroom.
9
It was fine. No problems. Very helpful if question was asked. Clean and comfortable.
Yosafat N. Reiste alene Indonesia, 8. august 2013
good hotel

clean, near beach, cheap
7,7
Thanaporn H. Reiste alene Thailand, 8. august 2013
Good location

convinient ..good location.. good service
8,3
good services with reasonable price and good for one person to stay but a family..
Yosafat N. Reiste alene Indonesia, 7. august 2013
good hotel

clean, near beach, cheap
7,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ButikkerThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - OmgivelserThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - LobbyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - LobbyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Balkong/terasseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - BadThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - LobbyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - OmgivelserThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GjesteromThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A06