eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter
The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 320
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 1724 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1724)
Sorter etter:
Bjorn J. Par Norway, 24. oktober 2010
godt rom

busieness
5,7
meget bra romm utsikt nært til messe.lite bad .kast ut badekaret og få en fin dusj dyrt internett må bruke 1 time sammenhengende,kan ikke deles opp
Bars G. Gruppe Mongolia, 1. mars 2015
Poor staff performance

Location, clean, room standard
6,3
Poor staff performance at the reception when checking in. Spent almost half hour and had to wait another one hour to check in even the check in time is over.
Bars G. Gruppe Mongolia, 25. februar 2015
Poor staff performance

Location, clean, quite area
6
Poor and slow performance at the reception when check in. Even one hour waited when the check in time is already over.
Winnie Z. Reiste alene Australia, 23. februar 2015
good

customer service, sea view, transport.
9
Very nice.
Shane H. Reiste alene United States of America, 22. februar 2015
My new favorite hotel

The staff was very attentive to my needs. The value was great compared to other hotels nearby. It was located withing 10-15 minutes of tourist areas.
9,7
I had a great experience with this hotel. The staff was great and attended to all of my requests. The view of the harbor was fantastic (considering the construction). It was near many scenic areas within a few minutes walk. I will defiantly stay here my next trip to Hong Kong.
Patrick S. Par Netherlands, 17. februar 2015
overrated

location, price, ?
5
Rooms need redecorating. Staff was ok, but not very friendly. Housekeeping came into the room without knocking. It was our checkout day, so they should not come in at all before checkout. We had a la carte dinner, which was below standard and was delivered from the restaurant, covered by plastic wrap. We could not sit in the restaurant, but had to sit on the mezz floor, which lacks any atmosphere. Apparently you're only allowed to sit in the restaurant, if you eat from the buffet... I would not recommend this hotel...
Aakash L. Par Hong Kong, 15. februar 2015
Great service

Amazing hospitality
10
Amazing!!!
Andrei R. Par Russia, 4. februar 2015
nice vie

value, view, location
8
Jennifer J. Reiste alene Philippines, 2. februar 2015
Convention traveler

The hotel staff were accommodating and friendly which is rare to find in Hong Kong considering that they are promoting tourism. The venue was really just a few steps away from the HKCEC.
8,7
Convenient. The room was small but clean. The staff are really friendly. The location was really near the HKCEC and the star ferry. It's a good place to stay in if you're attending a conference at the HKCEC.
Ryan M. Foretningsreisende Canada, 1. februar 2015
good view, clean room, close to action

view, location, clean room
8,3
booked the room with a view of harbour all quite nice. just walk over overpass and you are on fenwicks. so close to action

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Harbourview Hotel HongkongThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter

Kundeanmeldelser - The Harbourview Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C06