eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter
The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 320
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1560 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1560)
Sorter etter:
Bjorn J. Par Norway, 24. oktober 2010
godt rom

busieness
5,7
meget bra romm utsikt nært til messe.lite bad .kast ut badekaret og få en fin dusj dyrt internett må bruke 1 time sammenhengende,kan ikke deles opp
Antonio C. Par United States of America, 20. oktober 2014
Great location, good size room, small bathroom

Central Location, Good Size Room, Reasonable Price
8
Great stay. Not a fancy hotel but the rooms are good size but bathrooms are very small though workable.
Fan-Hsun N. Småbarnsfamilie Taiwan, 11. oktober 2014
wonderful view hotel

wonderful view and convenient location
7,7
but just they dont have baby bathtub...
Assam E. Foretningsreisende Australia, 8. oktober 2014
big harbour tiny view

wanchai, harbour, convenient
7,7
Prebooked with request for early check in honored, my flight from NY was actually ahead of schedule landing 530am that meant early check in arrival and while not confident I could be in my room by midday they honored my request for early check in at 9am. The harbour view room was small and technically did have a view albeit tiny. By HKG standards the room was a good size and clean with a the tiniest of bathrooms but managed. I noticed a very faint smell of cigarette smoke which I didnt pay enough attention to because of midday meetings. However, sleeping that first night the cigarette was still there and figured it was in the AC and not the bedding or room. Next morning I discussed this with management and agreed to move to another non-smoking floor this time level 14. Room 1416 was perfect no cigarette smoke and I could enjoy restful sleep and a better view. Next time I will request this room. The gym is small and my second visit towels and water missing. Otherwise I had a good visit as a solo traveler and wifi coverage better on the 18th floor than 14th but still good enough to get work done and send documents. While staff are friendly and courteous they need help during the morning rush which become chaotic and resembles rush hour market. Despite the disruptions to the business district during the umbrella revolution I was able to still get around with little issue.
Lenora A. Par United States of America, 5. oktober 2014
Very happy with our stay at Harborviw.

Cleanliness, food and staff.
10
Very satisfied.
Sameer M. Familie med store barn India, 5. oktober 2014
Good stay !

Staff, view, cleaniness
9
Sharen P. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 2. oktober 2014
comfortable stay

location, comfort, price
7,7
the staff in this hotel are very helpful, from reception to housekeeping. all understand english well. Mtr stn is nearby, walking distance to exhibit centre. walking distance to bars and eatery area yet is hotel is in a quiet area. although room is not big but comfortable enough. Security is good.
Yuntao Z. Par China, 2. oktober 2014
Impressive travel in HongKong

Staff performance, hotel condition, room comfort
9
It was a happy journey. Staff serves well and the location is convenient for us traveler.
Satkunan M. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 30. september 2014
Fairly decent hotel

Location, Friendly staff and cleanliness
7
Overall good however lacks swimming pool.
Chan W. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 29. september 2014
hotel with nice view

nice location, good transport, good service
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Harbourview Hotel HongkongThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter

Kundeanmeldelser - The Harbourview Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A02