Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 320
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 1768 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1768)
Sorter etter:
Bjorn J. Par Norway, 24. oktober 2010
godt rom

busieness
5,7
meget bra romm utsikt nært til messe.lite bad .kast ut badekaret og få en fin dusj dyrt internett må bruke 1 time sammenhengende,kan ikke deles opp
Ting S. Småbarnsfamilie China, 24. mai 2015
Nice staff but the hotel was a bit old and small

Nice location friendly staff and reasonable price
8,7
Very small room and old condition of the hotel. We almost moved to another hotel. But the location was great and the staffs were extremely nice except the one at checkout.
Colin R. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 16. mai 2015
Great location, a couple of minor issues

Location, price, view
8
The hotel is in a perfect location for tourists visiting Hong Kong. The Wan Chai MTR is less than 10 minutes walk away and also close by is the cheap Star Ferry across the bay to Kowloon. My major issue with the hotel was that I booked a room with a double bed using the hotel's website but upon checking in, I was told by the staff that they have no access to that information and that only twin beds were available. Being 6'3" this was unfortunate. I checked back each day but no appropriate room became available. I feel this should have been made much clearer on the hotel website. My minor gripe with the hotel are that I found the beds to be quite hard and not very comfortable compared to other hotels I had previously stayed at.
Muaviz R. Reiste alene Maldives, 15. mai 2015
Place is good & value for money

Location, cleanliness, friendly staffs
7,3
Excellent
Bobby H. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 10. mai 2015
Great value

Great price, great location, clean
10
Satisfy
Kollin B. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 4. mai 2015
Great value for Hong Kong stay

Great view, cost, location
7,7
Pauline S. Reiste alene Australia, 3. mai 2015
Great location

Location, location, location
7
Good
Saurabh C. Par Singapore, 2. mai 2015
Nice location, affordable hotel

Location, Room, Value for money
8
Chia H. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 2. mai 2015
So-so

Location is close to office and town centre
4
It's the most economical hotel I could find that is on HK island and easily accessible to places I need to go.
Bruce H. Reiste alene Australia, 19. april 2015
Stayed here again

good price for such a location, some view
8,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Harbourview Hotel HongkongThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - InngangThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - InngangThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby

Kundeanmeldelser - The Harbourview Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A02