eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter
The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 320
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 1637 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1637)
Sorter etter:
Bjorn J. Par Norway, 24. oktober 2010
godt rom

busieness
5,7
meget bra romm utsikt nært til messe.lite bad .kast ut badekaret og få en fin dusj dyrt internett må bruke 1 time sammenhengende,kan ikke deles opp
Ivan J. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 16. desember 2014
Review

Clean, comfortable, not too expensive.
6,3
Quality of food is low.
Jim R. Foretningsreisende Ireland, 15. desember 2014
Very good

Clean
3,3
Perfect
Fukwing S. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 14. desember 2014
Not worth for money

Nothing
6
Bad,sad and disappointed.
Kshitej B. Foretningsreisende India, 9. desember 2014
nice hotel

location, hospitality, cleanliness
6
stay was good.
Kshitej B. Foretningsreisende India, 9. desember 2014
nice hotel

location, hospitality, cleanliness
6
stay was good.
Nominchuluun B. Par Mongolia, 7. desember 2014
Very small

Good location, nice view, clean
8
Very small room, nice view, good location.
Joseph D. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 1. desember 2014
Good stay for business travelers

Location, cleanliness, and comfort
7,3
The hotel is in a great location for business travelers who need to be around that area. The rooms are clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel for anyone who plans to stay in Hong Kong side.
Chek T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 25. november 2014
Happy stay at Harbourview Hotel

Good rate, best location & excellent sea view
7,3
Smooth & pleasant
Florence B. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 25. november 2014
Convenient for convention at HKCEC

Location
6
I requested for a nonsmoking floor but still the smell of cigarette smoke is the first thing that greeted me as I step out of the elevator. The other guests on my floor was smoking and I requested to be given another room but they said they would just speak to the guests. Apparently that didn't work coz the rest of my stay the smell got worse. They need to sound proof the rooms and doors. I could hear people on the next room and across. The harbourview isn't that much maybe bacause of the ongoing construction which makes a lot of noise too.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Harbourview Hotel HongkongThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter

Kundeanmeldelser - The Harbourview Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B05