Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 320

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 1916 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1916)
Sorter etter:
Bjorn J. Par Norway, 24. oktober 2010
godt rom

busieness
5,7
meget bra romm utsikt nært til messe.lite bad .kast ut badekaret og få en fin dusj dyrt internett må bruke 1 time sammenhengende,kan ikke deles opp
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christopher P. Forretningsreisende United Kingdom, 16. januar 2016
Great for business travellers

Location, serivce, and comfort
9,3
Great hotel. Very acceptable price. Service is good. And it is a hop, step and jump from the bars and restaurants of WanChai ! This is always my 1st choice of hotel in HK.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nicholas B. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 16. januar 2016
£ days in Hong Kong

Location, location, location.
6,3
Adequate. Everything was average but acceptable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Siam K. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 10. januar 2016
Bathroom too small, carpet smelly;

Value for money
7,3
Chosen this hotel is because near my exhibition place. Not bad but not close to Train station n shops to eat
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
On Y. Par Hong Kong, 8. januar 2016
Normal

Room size, value for money
6,3
Only one bottle of complementary water in the room for 2 persons! Have an ant on my bed!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ho J. Forretningsreisende Canada, 3. januar 2016
Nice Hotel

The room was clean, the staffs are friendly, and the location is close to everything in Causeway Bay.
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joydeep B. Familie med store barn India, 3. januar 2016
New year eve stay

Location, Concienge
4,3
The rooms were extremely small. The facilities were very basic. We were booked way in advance for two rooms and requested for two consecutive rooms. Upon checking were told we can get one room on the 14th and another one on the 15th floor, we refused and were given two rooms on the 6th floor. Rooms were quite small , the harbor view category is a misnomer as the window was small and partially blocked. The basic amenities were sub standard in quality ( shampoo soap, dental kit). The room service staff were rude. When we called around 1130 AM to book a lunch table on the 31st noon, we were told all tables are booked. The room service menu had no more than 5 items very basic ones. While checking out our credit card stub showed the registered legal entity was "YMCA" that explains the standard and quality we experienced. I would say this hotel is below any star category not even one star.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thoai D. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 31. desember 2015
value for money

location, staff and gym
8,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sylvie D. Familie med store barn France, 30. desember 2015
Average good hotel

comfort of room - breakfast - fitness room
8,7
Good yet breakfast expensive
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jimmie S. Par United States of America, 30. desember 2015
Decent Hotel

Clean, Location, WiFi
7,7
We have stayed here before and it's a decent hotel. We would consider this a decent hotel for the price you pay in the Wanchai area.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Harbourview Hotel HongkongThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - InngangThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - InngangThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A07