Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 320
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 1802
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1802)
Sorter etter:
Bjorn J. Par Norway, 24. oktober 2010
godt rom

busieness
5,7
meget bra romm utsikt nært til messe.lite bad .kast ut badekaret og få en fin dusj dyrt internett må bruke 1 time sammenhengende,kan ikke deles opp
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael L. Reiste alene United States of America, 28. juli 2015
Amazing!

Located right next to the expo convention center! Staff were very friendly. The room was priced extremely cheap for water they offered!!
9,7
When I found this hotel for $80 u.s.d. I really expected it to be really bad. I was so surprised when I arrived!! The staff was accommodating. The room was great!!! Also great location for the expo!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Frieda L. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 20. juli 2015
can be recommended to others

clean, spacious, location
8
good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chorng H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 16. juli 2015
Grest location and value for money

Great location, good customer service, clean and comfortable room
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dwight W. Foretningsreisende Australia, 15. juli 2015
Good hotel

good food, nice rooms and great price
7,3
Hotel rooms seem cheap because lots of construction across the road. No noise at night but great view of the harbour for unbeatable price. Will stay again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ma. L. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 11. juli 2015
Very convenient

Good Service, staff are friendly and helpful, clean
8,7
Satisfied. I will refer this hotel to my other friends who will visit HK.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Xing G. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 10. juli 2015
really great location

clean, good harbour view, excellent location
8,3
comfortable stay at the hotel. enjoyed the brilliant harbour night view, and really convenient location.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rafael C. Par Philippines, 10. juli 2015
A Bit of Home in Hong Kong

We got Harbourview Hotel primarily because of its location: it was near the HKCEC, it had a good view of the harbour, and there was good shopping around. Then, amenities, and price.
9,3
Being so near the Hong Kong Convention & Events Centre where I was attending a two-day convention, while my wife who joined me on the trip was able to do some shopping, our stay at the hotel was completely relaxing, and didnt seem like work for me at all. The place was clean and cozy, and the price very reasonable, so I felt quite at home, and enjoyed it immensely!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Patrick W. Reiste alene Canada, 3. juli 2015
Friendly staff, great services and great location

The staff were incredibly friendly, the view was great and the location was perfect
9,3
I felt taken care of the entire time I was there. The location was great, the services were great, the staff were friendly, and I got a great deal on the room. Highly recommended
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pooja A. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 29. juni 2015
Excellent location for business

Location, Room View and Staff
8
I had a pleasant stay, with close proximity to the Convention Centre. The staff are very nice. My Harbourview room was comfortable with a lovely corner window view.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Harbourview Hotel HongkongThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - InngangThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - InngangThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktThe Harbourview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby

Kundeanmeldelser - The Harbourview Hotel, Hongkong

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C03