eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bad The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bad The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Patong Antall rom: 244
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 2158 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (2158)
Sorter etter:
Knut- F. Par Norway, 22. november 2012
Meget bra hotell

Veldig hyggelig personale
9
Det var første gangen vi bodde på KEE, men ikke siste. Det var et meget bra hotell med god beliggenhet og meget godt personale samt store fine rom.
Tips: Bør oppleves
Realf O. Reiste alene Norway, 29. april 2012
Great location

Great room
6
Dette er ett helt nytt hotell med de fleste fasiliteter med store og praktiske rom, ett fint bassengområde og mindre enn 5 minutter å gå til stranden. Hotellet har en perfekt plassering for de party glade i enden av bar gaten Soi sea dragon med kun ett minutt å gå til Bangla Road. Det negative er holdningen til de ansatte i resepsjonen som er arrogante lite hjelpsomme, lite hyggelige og opererer som halliker ved og kreve 1000 Bath av deg om du har med en lokal person for natten til ditt rom. Dette gjør de selv om du har booket og betalt for ett rom for 2 personer. Jeg er svært bereist både i Thailand og verden forøvrig og har aldri opplevd at ett hotell skal ha ekstra betalt fordi du bor med en innfødt. Eneste unntaket var på Cuba som for noen år siden nektet sine innbyggere, som risikerte fengsel, og omgås turister. Denne loven er nå opphevet på Cuba da myndighetene der så at det gikk dramatisk utover inntektene fra turist inndustrien. Dette er trist da hotellet forøvrig har en beliggenhet og fasiliteter som jeg kunne ønske og komme tilbake til, men jeg kan ikke anbefale dette hotellet til noen som ikke ønsker at hotellet skal blande seg inn i sitt privatliv.
Willy B. Par Norway, 16. mars 2011
Nytt og flott hotell

Sentral belligenhet med kort vei til alt
9
Nytt og flott hotell med mange nye og trendige detaljer, fin bellighet til strand og natteliv. Her føler man seg hjemme, med moderne rom tilrettelagt til alles behov, spesilet til unge trenduge mennesker som er "litt" avhengige av internett, her er det WIFI rett på tv, så kult, hadde et rom med access til bassenget, flott.
Willy B. Par Norway, 13. mars 2011
Nytt og flott hotell

Fin belligenhet
8,7
Nytt og flott hotell med mange nye og trendige detaljer, fin belligenhet til strand og natteliv. Her føler man seg hjemme, med moderne rom, tilrettelagt til alles behov, spesilet til unge trendige mennesker som er "litt" avhengige av internett, her er det WIFI rett på tv, så kult, dette var et rom i 5 etg. rom med access til bassenget er å anbefale(1.etg), flott.
Baard E. Par Norway, 26. desember 2010
kongehotell

rent,nytt,super beliggenhet
10
Vi er veldig veldig fornøyd med hotellet. Vil absolutt anbefale det videre. Ca 200m til stranden og 100m til Bangla road.rolig og stille hotell.stort flott rom og bad.hyggelig betjening.
Victoria N. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 24. november 2014
Location Location Location

Location, facilities, comfort
9
It's the second time I've stayed. The hotel is amazing if you are looking for luxury surrounding you will love it. The only thing I did not enjoy this time is to how many drunk Australians there were. I had a few in a room next to me who woke me up at 4am with noise. It would not put me off staying again.
Jude N. Familie med store barn Singapore, 22. november 2014
Nice Rooms But Hotel Not for Families

Near beach, Near food places if you know where to look, friendly staff
7,3
The Kee is a very new hotel with rooms having very nice and new layouts with almost everything in good condition as compared to older hotels. Staff were all very friendly and we got a free room upgrade without even asking. Definitely a plus. We discovered a great place to eat cheap but very tasty thai food if you just walk to the right of the hotel, turn right again and keep walking past another hotel. You will then see a small open area setup like a hawker center but with a roof. Prices are great and food is also good. I dont think the place has a name though. The hotel had a lovely pool with a pool bar which looked great In reality though, we ended up staying away from the pool area as it was constantly filled with huge Russians and sometimes middle eastern looking gentleman playing rough ball games. The pool bar area was also filled with similar figures but with some females there all wearing swimwear while drinking with half their bodies in the water. So aside from avoiding the intimidating people in the pool, we also decided to avoid swimming in the pool altogether to avoid swimming in people's pee :( In any case, if you are single or into drinking with burly strangers, then the Kee may be good for you. If you like the party atmosphere and want to see half clad women dancing on tabletops beside the street, The Kee offers easy access to Bangla road through a side street right in front of the hotel. If you are not into this kind of thing though or if you are traveling with family, you can avoid this area by always going to the right side exit. In summary, the Kee is a great hotel. Unfortunately, I will probably never go back to it again because of the type of people it seems to attract. To be honest, I did research after coming back and saw that the Russians are now everywhere in Phuket. Its too bad because I love Phuket. I just cannot stand noisy Russians who treat the place like its their own house to the exclusion of other guests.
Lee G. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 19. november 2014
Good location. Very convenient

Good location
8,7
I booked 2 deluxe city view rooms for 3 adults +4kids. Our interconnecting rooms come with a king size bed and a day bed in each room. Rooms are clean and spacious and my kids love the bathtub as usual. Breakfast spread is good. A short walk from the hotel is Bangla road. It is an eye-opener for me and my family. Very interesting to just walk through this road though initially I was quite worried to walk through this road. Just a further 5mins walk is Junceylon. I think staying near shopping centre is important for family with young children so that we can get our kids stuffs\food conveniently. Hotel is also near Patong beach. At night, we can hear some heavy music coming from the pubs at Bangla road but it doesn't affect our sleep at all. We are too tired to be bothered by the music. Overall, I would like to stay here again in future. It is very convenient
Erol O. Reiste alene Turkey, 17. november 2014
nice place in phuket

location, food, modern
9
it was a nice safehouse in the heart of crazy filthy phuket. clean and modern establishment with friendly staff. good internet and digital TV services. overall great value. bad taxi service as in all phuket!
Mary G. Gruppe Philippines, 16. november 2014
rooms smells like drainage

attentive staff, location, location
6,3
Checking in was ok. The receptionist Jim is beyond amazing. The rooms that we requested were not yet available so she gave us free cocktail vouchers first while waiting. Upon getting inside the room (1210) we noticed that it smells like drainage.. we called the frontdesk to tell them about it and they sent their housekeeping lady to spray some airfreshener. It did not help at all. I even bought our own airfreshener just to survive staying cause there's no more room avail. Breakfast is decent. Taxi counter is amazing

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - MøteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - MøteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - MøteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - MøteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - MøteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - MøteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - MøteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salongThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salongThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salongThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salongThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salongThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - TreningsromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salongThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salongThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BarneklubbThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BarneklubbThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - MøteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salongThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salongThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A01