eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bad The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Bad The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasse The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Patong Antall rom: 244
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 2133 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (2133)
Sorter etter:
Knut- F. Par Norway, 22. november 2012
Meget bra hotell

Veldig hyggelig personale
9
Det var første gangen vi bodde på KEE, men ikke siste. Det var et meget bra hotell med god beliggenhet og meget godt personale samt store fine rom.
Tips: Bør oppleves
Realf O. Reiste alene Norway, 29. april 2012
Great location

Great room
6
Dette er ett helt nytt hotell med de fleste fasiliteter med store og praktiske rom, ett fint bassengområde og mindre enn 5 minutter å gå til stranden. Hotellet har en perfekt plassering for de party glade i enden av bar gaten Soi sea dragon med kun ett minutt å gå til Bangla Road. Det negative er holdningen til de ansatte i resepsjonen som er arrogante lite hjelpsomme, lite hyggelige og opererer som halliker ved og kreve 1000 Bath av deg om du har med en lokal person for natten til ditt rom. Dette gjør de selv om du har booket og betalt for ett rom for 2 personer. Jeg er svært bereist både i Thailand og verden forøvrig og har aldri opplevd at ett hotell skal ha ekstra betalt fordi du bor med en innfødt. Eneste unntaket var på Cuba som for noen år siden nektet sine innbyggere, som risikerte fengsel, og omgås turister. Denne loven er nå opphevet på Cuba da myndighetene der så at det gikk dramatisk utover inntektene fra turist inndustrien. Dette er trist da hotellet forøvrig har en beliggenhet og fasiliteter som jeg kunne ønske og komme tilbake til, men jeg kan ikke anbefale dette hotellet til noen som ikke ønsker at hotellet skal blande seg inn i sitt privatliv.
Willy B. Par Norway, 16. mars 2011
Nytt og flott hotell

Sentral belligenhet med kort vei til alt
9
Nytt og flott hotell med mange nye og trendige detaljer, fin bellighet til strand og natteliv. Her føler man seg hjemme, med moderne rom tilrettelagt til alles behov, spesilet til unge trenduge mennesker som er "litt" avhengige av internett, her er det WIFI rett på tv, så kult, hadde et rom med access til bassenget, flott.
Willy B. Par Norway, 13. mars 2011
Nytt og flott hotell

Fin belligenhet
8,7
Nytt og flott hotell med mange nye og trendige detaljer, fin belligenhet til strand og natteliv. Her føler man seg hjemme, med moderne rom, tilrettelagt til alles behov, spesilet til unge trendige mennesker som er "litt" avhengige av internett, her er det WIFI rett på tv, så kult, dette var et rom i 5 etg. rom med access til bassenget er å anbefale(1.etg), flott.
Baard E. Par Norway, 26. desember 2010
kongehotell

rent,nytt,super beliggenhet
10
Vi er veldig veldig fornøyd med hotellet. Vil absolutt anbefale det videre. Ca 200m til stranden og 100m til Bangla road.rolig og stille hotell.stort flott rom og bad.hyggelig betjening.
Chloe C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 26. oktober 2014
A great location at Patong beach

Clean, good location and comfort bed
6,7
the staff service need to improve
Ang Y. Par Singapore, 26. oktober 2014
friendly staff and cosy room

cleaniness, conveniency and friendliness
9,7
This was my first time to phuket and ive made numerous research of getting a relax and cosy one. Kee resort was never in my list earlier but i decided to give it a shot since its near the beach. It was the right choice once i step into the room. They had given me free upgraded room to pool view which is super fantastic. With music pumping just right outside my balcony watching those people having fun. And bangla is just right at the side of the hotel. It was a nice and relax place for both me and my gf. We definitely would love to come back to the kee resort on our next phuket trip. Just one thing is that our balcony light is not working but that dont give us any problem at all. We just love this place so much.
Mun H. Par Singapore, 26. oktober 2014
great location, great staff

location, comfort, staff
9,3
Great
Siew P. Par Malaysia, 25. oktober 2014
Staff not so good

Room very nice ,location very good and hotel very clear
8
I'm very happy of hotel upgrade my room for 2 days but have some of staff don't.understand English
Simon W. Par United Kingdom, 24. oktober 2014
5 Days @ The Kee Resort

Reservation Assistance, Breakfast & Wi-Fi
8,7
My wife and I booked the Kee Resort and Spa after my wife had spent the morning trawling the internet of a different hotel to stay than that which we normally frequent when in Phuket. Having decided on The Kee the booking was duly made along with the flight. Now, the unfortunate, and also fortunate part of the trip begins. I wake on the morning of departure, and as is habit check my phone for e-mails overnight to be greeted with an e-mail from our chosen airline to inform us that the flight was cancelled. Having re-read the e-mail three times, I then decided to wake my wife and appraise her of the situation. Having made a couple of phone calls to the hotel, who I have to say were outstanding in assisting us with someone else's screw up, they gladly held the room for 2 days, we in the meantime rebooked on an alternate airline and extended our trip as well. All details were e-mailed to the hotel and confirmed back to us within the hour. Upon arrival they were expecting us, and had even upgraded us to a deluxe room complete with its own Jacuzzi on the enclosed veranda! The breakfast was great, the wifi coverage was superb, we did not spend any time in the pool as we were out shopping and eating whilst we we there :-), however it did appear popular especially with the sunken pool bar available for you to swim up to. My only criticism of the hotel would be that the housekeeping needs to keep a better eye on the rooms. I believe the hotel is a couple of years old now, and the lack of maintenance is starting to show with light switches not appearing to work in the room, bulbs not having been replaced. These are items that should be identified by housekeeping and passed to the maintenance team to remedy, they should not require guests to identify the issue for them. However, the above points are really rather minor, and my wife and I have agreed that we will indeed be staying there on our annual visit to Phuket.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkong/terasseThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - GjesteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BadThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - MøteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - MøteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - MøteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - MøteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - MøteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - MøteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - MøteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salongThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salongThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salongThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salongThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salongThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - TreningsromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salongThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salongThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BarneklubbThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - BarneklubbThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - MøteromThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salongThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salongThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet


AM-AGWEB-4D06