eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Møterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 736

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 3242 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (3242)
Sorter etter:
Peter B. Foretningsreisende Sweden, 9. april 2014
Mitt i staden

Läge, pris, shopping
6,3
Mycket bra som vanligt!
Truls D. Familie med store barn Norway, 14. januar 2010
The Kowloon Hotel

Det eneste som var bra er at det var sentralt
4,3
Prisen i forhold til rommene er alt for høy , gammle slitte , små rom . Man kan ikke ha for store kofferte da dem ikke er plass til å åpne inne på rommet og i gangene lukter det rett og slett drit ! Nei aldri mere Kowloon Hotel !!!!!!
Heidi T. Par United States of America, 31. august 2014
Very Courteous and helpful staff.

Convenient location and cleanliness were the priorities.
8,3
Very good!
Wei S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 29. august 2014
Great Location with Great Executive Lounge Service

Great Location, Great Executive Lounge Service, Great Breakfast
9
It is always feeling great to stay at the club floor that can enjoy the executive services at the lounge.
Derek T. Par United Kingdom, 27. august 2014
Great location

Location,Club room/Lounge,Buffet Breakfast
9
Room was small,but nice décor and all mod-cons.Staff were friendly,polite and efficient.Hotel Lobby was lacking on Guest seating,despite "mountains" of luggage stored in the lobby area.
Nizam W. Foretningsreisende Brunei Darussalam, 26. august 2014
Really tiny room

location, location, location
6,7
The room was really tiny. For the price that were we paying, it was mostly for the location...nothing else....
Kong P. Par Malaysia, 26. august 2014
lousy hotel

Not even a single best
5
No good
Kotaro K. Foretningsreisende Japan, 24. august 2014
Hotel with good location.

Center or Tsim Sha Tsui, tidy, friendly staff.
5,7
This was my first stay at this hotel and I found it very crowded. Rooms were a bit small compared to most other rooms I stay in Hong Kong.
Sukanya U. Par Thailand, 20. august 2014
Nice view and easy to commute.

1. View 2. Location 3. Service
8
Good
Melissa M. Reiste alene United States of America, 17. august 2014
Comfort in Kowloon

Location, Room cleanliness, Helpful staff
7,7
I stayed at the Kowloon Hotel for 3 nights. I felt that the room was clean and spacious, enough for just one person. The bathroom was clean. It was nice to be able to shower after a long journey from Hawaii. Staff was helpful. The location was what I liked the best. Very close to the MTR. Lots of shopping close by. The only downside was that there was a charge for wifi. Other than that, I enjoyed my stay there. I would stay here again.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Kowloon Hotel HongkongThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - MøteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DansesalThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - The Kowloon Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B02