eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Møterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 736

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 3281 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (3281)
Sorter etter:
Peter B. Foretningsreisende Sweden, 9. april 2014
Mitt i staden

Läge, pris, shopping
6,3
Mycket bra som vanligt!
Truls D. Familie med store barn Norway, 14. januar 2010
The Kowloon Hotel

Det eneste som var bra er at det var sentralt
4,3
Prisen i forhold til rommene er alt for høy , gammle slitte , små rom . Man kan ikke ha for store kofferte da dem ikke er plass til å åpne inne på rommet og i gangene lukter det rett og slett drit ! Nei aldri mere Kowloon Hotel !!!!!!
Siono H. Par Indonesia, 15. september 2014
Mr.

location conveninece , near subway ,shopping easy .
7
Check in staff not so quick respond to customers even long Q. They are busy on their own job .
Ryoji Y. Foretningsreisende Japan, 12. september 2014
very good hotel but very small room

good breakfast, club lounge, high quality
8,3
Location is good, food is good, service quality is good. Only one thing is that room is very small. Club lounge is worth, and you can enjoy drink and snacks.
Jack D. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 12. september 2014
Service like the old days

Location, Staff courtesy & efficiency and Value
8,7
The room was not as small as I remembered. Staff service is excellent, but staff are overwhelmed at times as the hotel is always full and the staff are always intent to give you devoted attention to your request. Beware! Wifi is an additional upcharge for only 2 devices.
Maurice G. Foretningsreisende Australia, 9. september 2014
Smallest room ever experiaced

location shops subway
5,3
Christian C. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 8. september 2014
everything seems well on my stay

distance, affordability, good service
7,7
very enjoyable, the ambiance is pleasant, the breakfast is quick
Shireen L. Par Malaysia, 7. september 2014
Confortable

Location, Conveniency and Price value
6,3
Peter M. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 5. september 2014
Great location but aren't the rooms small!

Quick service, good location,
5,7
Ok though there is no gym ! I found the room very small. Staff were friendly and room was clean.
Ian N. Foretningsreisende Australia, 5. september 2014
satisfied overall

Good position nice staff reasonable value
8,3
My stay was enjoyable and convenient to everywhere in Knowloon and the shuttle to the airport station. Only rooms are small butclean and well mmaintained.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Kowloon Hotel HongkongThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - MøteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DansesalThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - The Kowloon Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A02