eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Møterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 736

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 3590 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (3590)
Sorter etter:
Peter B. Foretningsreisende Sweden, 9. april 2014
Mitt i staden

Läge, pris, shopping
6,3
Mycket bra som vanligt!
Truls D. Familie med store barn Norway, 14. januar 2010
The Kowloon Hotel

Det eneste som var bra er at det var sentralt
4,3
Prisen i forhold til rommene er alt for høy , gammle slitte , små rom . Man kan ikke ha for store kofferte da dem ikke er plass til å åpne inne på rommet og i gangene lukter det rett og slett drit ! Nei aldri mere Kowloon Hotel !!!!!!
Chen S. Foretningsreisende Canada, 21. januar 2015
GOOD LOCATION AND CLOSE TO MTR

CLOSE TO MTR, CLOSE TO SHOPPING CENTRE AND CLOSE TO AIRPORT
10
Chu K. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 13. januar 2015
No better location than this.

Location Food Cleanliness
8
Room is nice and clean. A bit tight but just perfect for business travelles.
Catherine B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 11. januar 2015
Nice place to stay w/family

Location, service , cleanliness
10
Just perfect , will defintely go back here soon :)
Eddy S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 9. januar 2015
Kowloon

Location, value for money, not to bad
6,7
Abdul K. Foretningsreisende Canada, 7. januar 2015
very good

Good Location, Value for your money
10
very good
Tan A. Par Singapore, 4. januar 2015
Excellent

1. Friendly staff 2. comfy room 3. Good location
10
Great! Will come back
Hii P. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 3. januar 2015
Acceptable

Location, Transportation, Food.
7,3
No comment, everything was fine, but just hope the hotel can provide a wifi service in future, without this, can make customer feel not happy. Thanks
Sugie H. Par Indonesia, 2. januar 2015
no comment

location only
6,7
it was very surprising me, as far as i remember, i booked with the access to the internet but when i checked in, it said that don't include the internet access. then when i asked the price to be able to connect to the internet, wow.hkd 140 per 24 hours and the time isn't 'carry on' to the other day. actually i only need to print my cathay e-ticket, it said that hkd 30 per page ! again wow really too commercial this hotel !

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Kowloon Hotel HongkongThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - MøteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DansesalThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - The Kowloon Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B05