Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 4287 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (4287)
Sorter etter:
Peter B. Forretningsreisende Sweden, 9. april 2014
Mitt i staden

Läge, pris, shopping
6,3
Mycket bra som vanligt!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Truls D. Familie med store barn Norway, 14. januar 2010
The Kowloon Hotel

Det eneste som var bra er at det var sentralt
4,3
Prisen i forhold til rommene er alt for høy , gammle slitte , små rom . Man kan ikke ha for store kofferte da dem ikke er plass til å åpne inne på rommet og i gangene lukter det rett og slett drit ! Nei aldri mere Kowloon Hotel !!!!!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jia L. Par Singapore, 3. mai 2016
Comfortable stay
5
Last minute decision staying at this hotel which is value for money. Just a minute walk from the east tsim sha tsui mtr exit. Enioyable two nights stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Narongsak S. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 1. mai 2016
Great Location, room a bit tidy
6,3
My price is a bit high due to late booking. Location is great next to MTR. The room is clean. Staff are very helpful. Water temperature problem is fixed. In my opinion bed is a bit small if you are sharing with kid, but probably the same with other hotel in HK with queen size bed.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Felicia T. Forretningsreisende United States of America, 29. april 2016
Shower faucet handle was broken
4,3
Shower faucet handle was broken. The whole knob fall off. No way to control the water temperature. Called twice before it was fixed. Wifi is not free. Location is great. Staff did not empty and clean the electric kettle in the room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vanessa A. Par Singapore, 25. april 2016
Kowloon hotel
5,3
It would be good if they have complimentary wifi
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Km N. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 24. april 2016
worth the $
6,7
worth the $
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Noelle C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 22. april 2016
Good location but needs to upgrade room facilities
6
I have always stayed at this hotel for the past 8 years. Sadly, I am quite disappointed with the bath facilities. The drain in the bath/shower drain takes some time for thr water to go down. The bed had hair after it was cleaned (pillow, under the bed sheets.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chan Y. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 22. april 2016
Pretty good
3,7
Very near to mtr and shopping area. Check-in took a bit long time. Room and bed were small.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sugianto S. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 20. april 2016
Near mtr
5,3
Near shopping centre
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
The Kowloon Hotel HongkongThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - MøteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07