Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 4150 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (4150)
Sorter etter:
Peter B. Forretningsreisende Sweden, 9. april 2014
Mitt i staden

Läge, pris, shopping
6,3
Mycket bra som vanligt!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Truls D. Familie med store barn Norway, 14. januar 2010
The Kowloon Hotel

Det eneste som var bra er at det var sentralt
4,3
Prisen i forhold til rommene er alt for høy , gammle slitte , små rom . Man kan ikke ha for store kofferte da dem ikke er plass til å åpne inne på rommet og i gangene lukter det rett og slett drit ! Nei aldri mere Kowloon Hotel !!!!!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kanchanit K. Par Thailand, 23. januar 2016
I always choose Kowloon Hotel.

best location, well trained staffs and reasonable price.
8,3
I always choose Kowloon Hotel to stay during my Hongkong trip for the best 3 reasons those are location, well staff performance and price. However, my latest stayed I found that to dismiss the bill for minibar, they removed the fridge. Additionally, they put us the lower floor incase we refused to use any services. By the way you don't have to use credit card to insure your expenses at all. At the end, I was satisfied 3 nights in Hongkong. I will return soon.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sajid M. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 20. januar 2016
Midgetville

Location
4,7
It was terrible, the place is so small it's unbelievable, photos make it look like a big room but far from it. I've stayed at 3 star hotels better than this place it's a pure rip off, and they're charging £20 dollars for wifi
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paul T. Forretningsreisende United States of America, 18. januar 2016
Kowking

Convenient
3
Comfortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John A. Reiste alene Australia, 17. januar 2016
Happy stay

location value for money ànd close for shopping
9
Excellent but should provide wifi in the rooms for free
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jason S. Par Australia, 15. januar 2016
Good location hotel with bad ownership.

Good location; friendly staff; value for money.
6,3
1.Rooms are tiny. You feel it and it is crowded if you are with another person (the largest bed option is a double). 2.Television facilities are outdated. The set up is as old as a VCR (tapes) system. The screens are small, square, and low quality. You will prefer watching movies on your laptop or phone than to watching them on their system. It is an embarrassment to their brand amplified by the limited and garbage movie selection. 3.For a business hotel the laundry facilities are abysmal. If you submit your laundry late or a quick pressing (which is important for meetings etc) it takes over 24 hours to get it back, with the express facility (at an additional 50%) it still is incredibly slow at 12 hours. This is ridiculous for something as simple as pressing. This really should be addressed because it is very important to guests which step off a plane and have meetings (same day). 4.The food is incredibly limited. A very little selection, however the food is very good. 5.Room Service never pick up the phone. There may be some issues with their phone facilities as EVERY TIME I called Room Service, it was ringing for 3-5 minutes before I gave up and hung up. For each order I had to call the lobby, who would then call Room Service to call me back. This is silly. Fix the problem, do not ignore it because it may cost money. It is unprofessional. 6.The wifi is a joke in 2016. It is INCREDIBLY slow and costs me $150HK each time I want to connect (24 hours). Its tolerable if I could connect all my devices, however its limited to 2 devices. Why? This is ridiculous. It should be FREE/part of the price of the room and capable of connecting at least 5 devices. It is clear that management is squeezing you and has cut corners. The management let this hotel down, they are clearly trying to squeeze every dollar from customers and cut corners wherever possible, it shows. I will only stay here again if these issues are addressed.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lai P. Reiste alene Malaysia, 10. januar 2016
Good location

Good location
5,3
Good location hotel. Internet is not free.Room is small
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dr.Marisa K. Familie med store barn Thailand, 5. januar 2016
Good Location

Location, Cleaness, Nice tiny room
8,3
Comfortable and convenience.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jason T. Par Singapore, 5. januar 2016
Good location hotel!

Location, Food and shopping
8,3
The hotel location is very good. The bed was a bit on the hard side. Room was clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
The Kowloon Hotel HongkongThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - MøteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DansesalThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B01