eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Møterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 736

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 3534 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (3534)
Sorter etter:
Peter B. Foretningsreisende Sweden, 9. april 2014
Mitt i staden

Läge, pris, shopping
6,3
Mycket bra som vanligt!
Truls D. Familie med store barn Norway, 14. januar 2010
The Kowloon Hotel

Det eneste som var bra er at det var sentralt
4,3
Prisen i forhold til rommene er alt for høy , gammle slitte , små rom . Man kan ikke ha for store kofferte da dem ikke er plass til å åpne inne på rommet og i gangene lukter det rett og slett drit ! Nei aldri mere Kowloon Hotel !!!!!!
Hayati M. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 17. desember 2014
SUPERB LOCATION in HK

1) Location 2) Easy access 3) Enjoy
7,7
Loce to come again. Nice location.
Teresa H. Reiste alene Philippines, 16. desember 2014
Convenient Location

Accessibility
7,7
Best location as it is central to everything. The AEL shuttle stops right in front of the hotel. We stayed in the Club floor as you can check in on the 17th floor away from the big tour groups in the lobby. Entrance to the room can be a bit narrow and walls are thin, you can hear people on the other rooms. But overall a good hotel specially if youre after convenience.
Wilawan P. Reiste alene Thailand, 16. desember 2014
Great location

Location
9
Wanchai B. Familie med store barn Thailand, 16. desember 2014
It's better if wifi is free for guests

Accomodation clean service
7,7
Cool but it' ll better if wifi is free of charge for the hotel' s guests
King K. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 16. desember 2014
Should provide free surf net service.

Location. Friendly.
8
Good and relax. Shall recommend to friend in Malaysia.
Tom T. Par Singapore, 14. desember 2014
Good location

Location, Location, and Location
6,7
Stay in the hotel is good. A little concern with the bell service on giving direction for the Airport Shuttle service. We have to checked with a senior staff (in the lobby) to know where is the waiting place.
Arman J. Par Philippines, 14. desember 2014
bang for the buck

location, benefits, staff
9,3
It was a wonderful experience, staff was great and the location was smack in the center of the city
Melissa W. Foretningsreisende Australia, 12. desember 2014
Hong Kong hotel

Comfortable room, checking in, food.
9,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Kowloon Hotel HongkongThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - MøteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DansesalThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - The Kowloon Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B04