Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Møterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 736

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 3802 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (3802)
Sorter etter:
Peter B. Foretningsreisende Sweden, 9. april 2014
Mitt i staden

Läge, pris, shopping
6,3
Mycket bra som vanligt!
Truls D. Familie med store barn Norway, 14. januar 2010
The Kowloon Hotel

Det eneste som var bra er at det var sentralt
4,3
Prisen i forhold til rommene er alt for høy , gammle slitte , små rom . Man kan ikke ha for store kofferte da dem ikke er plass til å åpne inne på rommet og i gangene lukter det rett og slett drit ! Nei aldri mere Kowloon Hotel !!!!!!
Jefri K. Par Indonesia, 17. mai 2015
nice and good location

location, price, near MTR
8
it was a pleasant place and near to sightseeing
David K. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 16. mai 2015
Hotel without WIFI

Location location location
6
The hotel only provide free WIFI if the booking is made directly with the hotel. Any reservation made with any agency will not come with complimentary WIFI. They charge HK140 for 24 hrs which is ridiculous! In the current world of Internet, how can any live without WIFI? Thus we are force by the hotel to book direct instead of going thru Agoda or any agencies alike.
Tommy B. Småbarnsfamilie Ireland, 15. mai 2015
Stay away from breakfast

I dont know
4,7
Ok simple..paid 122aus£ for room..had breakfast at 10am..me my gf and daughter..food was cold..we eat a fried egg each..worst iv ever seen..then i got the bill..i complained but by the time manager arrived food was gone..ok price breakfast 2 adult 1 child,wifi and a bottle of water..tolal 160aus dollar..a total rip off...could not beleive the price..
Lekphong C. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 12. mai 2015
just 1 night short stay, so can not comment much.

good location, clean, reasonable prx.
7,7
Rena P. Reiste alene Singapore, 9. mai 2015
Accessible &c convenient

Access to TST station within hotel, overall room conditions are clean & fine.
7,3
Douglas S. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 7. mai 2015
Great location

Location
7
Stayed in this hotel for 3 nights in a Harbour Suite so expected great views of the harbour however was very disappointed to be located to the back of the hotel which had zero views. The rooms are generally fine however very small with only around 1-2 feet either side of the bed. The best thing about this hotel is the location which is only a 5 minute walk to the harbour and a 30 second walk to the bright lights of Nathan Road. Breakfasts are good, decent selection on offer.
Han N. Reiste alene South Korea, 5. mai 2015
the worst hotel I've never experienced

location
3,7
I have tones of things to complain. First, they should care of cleanliness. I got skin trouble while staying. So until now I go to hospital regularly. Second, a house keeper came to my room and asked whether I took a beer can from other room 'at mid night'. Doesn't it make sense? She meant I stole a can from other's room? Third, I had a little arguement with a receptionist when I checked out because I thought the hotel charged on me more than I knew. I believe that the receptionist should have tried to understand me how the fee came out if I was wrong but she cut every words I said off. I felt literally upset.
Hou Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 2. mai 2015
Location is everything you get to stay here

Location, Location, Location
8,7
Excellent access to the MTR (station is just right around the corner of the hotel). Walking distance to Harbour City, Canton Road, and plenty of food selection just around the corner. Staff is polite and eager to please. Did not take the breakfast package as there are much better options (ie: Michelin restaurant having abalone brunch set promotion at HKD 188 just nearby). Room is clean and doesn't have odd smells in the bathroom and carpet.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Kundeanmeldelser - The Kowloon Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C01