eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Møterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 736

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 3216 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (3216)
Sorter etter:
Peter B. Foretningsreisende Sweden, 9. april 2014
Mitt i staden

Läge, pris, shopping
6,3
Mycket bra som vanligt!
Truls D. Familie med store barn Norway, 14. januar 2010
The Kowloon Hotel

Det eneste som var bra er at det var sentralt
4,3
Prisen i forhold til rommene er alt for høy , gammle slitte , små rom . Man kan ikke ha for store kofferte da dem ikke er plass til å åpne inne på rommet og i gangene lukter det rett og slett drit ! Nei aldri mere Kowloon Hotel !!!!!!
Jiewen Y. Par Hong Kong, 11. august 2014
Sad

Location
7,7
No free wifi. So inconvenient.
Cuiyuan Z. Småbarnsfamilie China, 10. august 2014
good location

location
8,3
location, location and location
Wei S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 8. august 2014
Good Location hotel

Good Location, friendly staff, good breakfast
8,7
It was a good stay, very friendly and helpful staff. I like the executive floor and lounge. I think the pillow can be improve, the pillow that I have during my stay is very thin.
Ning Y. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 7. august 2014
Good location for shopping, F&B & meeting friends.

Good location, convenient, good deal
7,7
Roderick M. Reiste alene Australia, 7. august 2014
Location + Value For Money

Location, Staff, Professionalism
9,3
I have stayed at The Kowloon every time I go to Hong Kong.It's location , staff and professional service make it unbeatable for the price. Located right above the MTR station you just hop onto the Airport Express to Central, change to Tsim Sha Tsui and you're at the hotel. There is even an elevator to to take you to street level with your suitcases. Hotel is clean, very comfortable and staff most helpful and polite. Location is close to everything and the metro is only a couple of stops to Central HK or Mongkock in the other direction. A Superb Hotel that is always a pleasure coming back to.
Poj P. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 4. august 2014
location great

in front of MTR and room condition is good
8
George G. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 4. august 2014
Great location

Great location, very clean and value for money
7,7
Was a very good stay, everything was great.
Alexander M. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 2. august 2014
Small but Adequate

Location/Location/Location
7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Kowloon Hotel HongkongThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - MøteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DansesalThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - The Kowloon Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C08