eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Møterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 736

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 3174 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (3174)
Sorter etter:
Peter B. Foretningsreisende Sweden, 9. april 2014
Mitt i staden

Läge, pris, shopping
6,3
Mycket bra som vanligt!
Truls D. Familie med store barn Norway, 14. januar 2010
The Kowloon Hotel

Det eneste som var bra er at det var sentralt
4,3
Prisen i forhold til rommene er alt for høy , gammle slitte , små rom . Man kan ikke ha for store kofferte da dem ikke er plass til å åpne inne på rommet og i gangene lukter det rett og slett drit ! Nei aldri mere Kowloon Hotel !!!!!!
Aoyama T. Foretningsreisende Japan, 30. juli 2014
The location was so nice.

1) Location, 2) Cleaned and simple room, 3) Upgraded without any additional charge
7,7
It was nice for me to stay at the hotel because of the location. I could access anywhere I want with ease. The location was at the central city but not so crowded and noisy. But the price was a little bit high.
Li C. Par Malaysia, 25. juli 2014
Superb location at affordable price

affordable, convenience & hygienic
7,7
The location is strategic. We can go to the subway through the hotel itself.
Li C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 24. juli 2014
Affordable hotel with superb location

hygience, location and affordability
7,7
Short trip. Convenient location. Next to MTR and surrounded by lots of eateries.
Mario V. Par Canada, 24. juli 2014
Nice hotel. Good breakfest

The location . Clean . Good staff performance
8
Was short but really nice. Easy to go everywhere .
Mircea S. Par France, 22. juli 2014
Hotel Kowloon

location
7,7
Our stay in Kowloon Hotel was nice. Nevertheless, the room was not so quite and the ventilation in the bathroom was not functioning.
Miles R. Gruppe Australia, 21. juli 2014
Good location & clean. No Free Wifi? Really?

Good staff
7,7
Yong K. Par Singapore, 21. juli 2014
The Kowloon Hotel

location
6,3
old room. please change it. does not look as nice. no free wifi, toilet not well maintained. only pro is it is linked to MTR.
Shing K. Gruppe Hong Kong, 20. juli 2014
The rooms are horribly small. The stay is terrible
2,7
Bad. Very bad. The staff was not helpful and was very rude.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Kowloon Hotel HongkongThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - MøteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DansesalThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - The Kowloon Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C04