eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Møterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 736

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 3731 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (3731)
Sorter etter:
Peter B. Foretningsreisende Sweden, 9. april 2014
Mitt i staden

Läge, pris, shopping
6,3
Mycket bra som vanligt!
Truls D. Familie med store barn Norway, 14. januar 2010
The Kowloon Hotel

Det eneste som var bra er at det var sentralt
4,3
Prisen i forhold til rommene er alt for høy , gammle slitte , små rom . Man kan ikke ha for store kofferte da dem ikke er plass til å åpne inne på rommet og i gangene lukter det rett og slett drit ! Nei aldri mere Kowloon Hotel !!!!!!
Tsang K. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 15. april 2015
good location

location
6
Gary G. Par United Kingdom, 13. april 2015
ok

location
7
this hotel is ok. good location if you want to be in the tourist area of tsim sha tsui. however you will be constantly hassled 24 hours a day by touts trying to sell copy watches, bags and tailors in the streets nearby. this does not happen in other areas of hk. rooms a small but clean. check out queue at midday is long and unacceptable. you need to pay for wi fi. overall it is an ok hotel. i would probably stay on the island next time and not in tsim sha tsui.
Mohammed W. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 12. april 2015
Great location, great value for money

Location, price, comfort
10
I have stayed at the Kowloon Hotel a few times when i have been in Hong Kong and Its the one of the greatest hotels, location is amazing, in the heart of shopping, food, ferry, the hotel arranged all my tickets to go over to china so I didn't have to worry about any of that, I didn't eat at the hotel as i was out all day, Great value for money compared to some other hotels I've stayed at previously, Overall I will definitely be staying at the Kowloon hotel next time I am in Hong Kong
Jovenal F. Par Philippines, 12. april 2015
Breakfast and Slippers

Location, near MTR exit.
6
Could be better. You can judge a hotel based on two things, for me that's breakfast and slippers. Breakfast food is like eating in a school cafeteria. Actually, cafeteria food is even better. For the price of 498 hkd for 2, definitely not worth it! And wait till you get to see their version of slippers. Very thin paper slippers. And did i mention that there's no free wifi in the hotel?!
Kah S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 10. april 2015
average

good location but barely comfortable
7,3
Average
Cheung L. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 6. april 2015
OK

SO. GOOD
6
very nice
Koon L. Reiste alene Singapore, 6. april 2015
perfect location

location, clean, efficient
9,3
Its an absolute steal for the price i paid. Will definitely come here again.
Lisa T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 6. april 2015
good. comfortable and convenient

near to MRT station, location is superb, hotel very clean
8,7
Is my 2nd time stay in this hotel, spacious and clean, staff are friendly. Location is ideal for shopper.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Kowloon Hotel HongkongThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - MøteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DansesalThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - The Kowloon Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B01