eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Møterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Sted: Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 736

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 2904 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (2904)
Truls D. Familie med store barn Norway, 14. januar 2010
The Kowloon Hotel

Det eneste som var bra er at det var sentralt
4,3
Prisen i forhold til rommene er alt for høy , gammle slitte , små rom . Man kan ikke ha for store kofferte da dem ikke er plass til å åpne inne på rommet og i gangene lukter det rett og slett drit ! Nei aldri mere Kowloon Hotel !!!!!!
David L. Reiste alene United States of America, 20. april 2014
Good

Location, location, location
7,3
Watch out for the check-in and check-out lines!!! Few staff and major wait at the reception,
Dale C. Par Australia, 18. april 2014
Good stay

Great breakfast, view from room (17th floor), helpful staff
8,7
Sheng P. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 16. april 2014
Great

clean, location good, not crazy expansive
8
Great
Maria L. Par Philippines, 14. april 2014
its fun best for shopping

location, cleanliness, good staff
7,7
its centrally located, walking distance to major shopping area. we have pleasant stay at this hotel
Ham I. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 11. april 2014
Good Location & Easy Access

Location, Free Airport shuttle & shopping
7,7
Great! it was a greata room and centrally located, near to shopping malls n major attraction, such as avenue of stars, also have free shuttle bus to airport city check-in
Peter P. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 11. april 2014
clean efficicient and convenient city hotel.

Rooms small but well appointed and comfortable. Super city break hotel for food, shopping and seeing downtown Hong Kong
8
Jau W. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 10. april 2014
Convenient hotels for hongkong downtown

Coveneient MRT station, close to shopping center, easy to find food
7
Its CP value is not bad. The only one thing could be improved is internect fee is not included in package. I got to pay after contacting the hotel people, and its daily internet price of HKD 140/day is really too expensive.
Satawat A. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 10. april 2014
Ideal Kowloon location

Location, Subway, Eating around
8
Ideal location just in the middle of Tsim Sha Tsui. Connect to airport express shuttle. Many nice restaurants and shopping places surrounded. Hotel basement connect directly to MTR so helpful on the rainy day.
Chris B. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 8. april 2014
Great location

Location, location, cost
7
Good hotel in a good location at reasonable cost. Good for business but well located to enjoy some of the other city delights. Comfortable room and staffed by friendly efficient workers. happy to recommend.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Kowloon Hotel HongkongThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - MøteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DansesalThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A05