eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Møterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 736

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 3402 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (3402)
Sorter etter:
Peter B. Foretningsreisende Sweden, 9. april 2014
Mitt i staden

Läge, pris, shopping
6,3
Mycket bra som vanligt!
Truls D. Familie med store barn Norway, 14. januar 2010
The Kowloon Hotel

Det eneste som var bra er at det var sentralt
4,3
Prisen i forhold til rommene er alt for høy , gammle slitte , små rom . Man kan ikke ha for store kofferte da dem ikke er plass til å åpne inne på rommet og i gangene lukter det rett og slett drit ! Nei aldri mere Kowloon Hotel !!!!!!
Caifeng L. Foretningsreisende China, 30. oktober 2014
Great location

Fast check-out
7,7
location is great! The service is ok too. But the room key always drove us crazy as it did not work very well. We stay there for 2 nights, and needed to go to reception at least 3 times for the key's problems. It was not good at all as we just back shopping from outside.
Ana T. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 30. oktober 2014
Good, close to everything and convininet location

location, transportation, food
7,3
Chee H. Par Singapore, 28. oktober 2014
An Inn for the Night

Location, location and location.
7,3
Good location but gives you a bare minimum - No free WiFi, No bathrobes, worst quality toiletries and slippers.
George E. Foretningsreisende Australia, 23. oktober 2014
Small room, charges for Internet, extras expensive

Location
6,7
I won't be going back
Lorenzo P. Foretningsreisende Italy, 23. oktober 2014
Disappointed

location
5,7
A very old hotel, I was given a tiny room that was lacking even the usual foldable stool to place the suitcase to unpack. Tiny wardrobe, bath with shower and plastic curtain, but above all... 140 HK$ for 1 day internet connection!! In 2014 where you can get it free even at the grocery store they charged me to use their extremely slow wifi. This is where I felt ripped off, because tiny rooms in HK are a reality sometimes, but paid internet... Will not come back.
Chung H. Par Malaysia, 23. oktober 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Room
7,7
Nice to stay and convenient the location near MTR easy access to the places we plan to visit
Ng K. Foretningsreisende China, 23. oktober 2014
Location location and small.

location location location
7
The rooms are really small but clean. Internet is slightly slow from 3 Hong Kong but if its not FREE i would never pay for it. The location of this hotel is incredible good and during rainy day you dont even need to use an umbrella to get to the subway as its connected at the basement. The executive lounge have nothing much other than FREE cans beers and light snacks. Its the location that matters when choosing this hotel.
Jacob B. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 22. oktober 2014
Low standard

Good location. But small room
7,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Kowloon Hotel HongkongThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - MøteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DansesalThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - The Kowloon Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B04