eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Direktørsalong The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Møterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 736

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 3467 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (3467)
Sorter etter:
Peter B. Foretningsreisende Sweden, 9. april 2014
Mitt i staden

Läge, pris, shopping
6,3
Mycket bra som vanligt!
Truls D. Familie med store barn Norway, 14. januar 2010
The Kowloon Hotel

Det eneste som var bra er at det var sentralt
4,3
Prisen i forhold til rommene er alt for høy , gammle slitte , små rom . Man kan ikke ha for store kofferte da dem ikke er plass til å åpne inne på rommet og i gangene lukter det rett og slett drit ! Nei aldri mere Kowloon Hotel !!!!!!
Hong K. Par Singapore, 21. november 2014
Good value for money

Location, connectivity, and good value
8,3
Comfortable and convenient,
Danoot P. Par Thailand, 16. november 2014
The very good location, standard room

Location, formal and not too busy
7,7
I love the location the most however there is not much complementary or facilities for traveller. The room meets standard and suite for business person. I am good with the hotel.
Najieb A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 12. november 2014
Good location but tiny room!

Best location only!
6
Standard room is very tiny to fit a family of 3 to 4 pax. Suggest to upgrade to a small suite(that's all they have). However if you upgrade, you will then have to carry your bags up one floor from 17th Floor to the 18th Floor. Overall a nice stay but for the price you are paying, perhaps pay a little more and stay at an international hotel with bigger rooms.
Ray P. Par Singapore, 11. november 2014
worth considering

location, friendly staff, good service
7,3
Roger S. Gruppe Australia, 10. november 2014
guest

Position, breakfasts, club room
7,7
Very enjoyable, staff helpful,rooms too small by Australian standards.
Natthita P. Gruppe Thailand, 9. november 2014
Great Location in shopping area

location, staff, cleanness
9
I stayed there with my mom. The location was great just next to the subway (MTR) exit. Besides, it's only 1 block to the Victoria Harbour which you can watch a Symphony of Lights. Although the price was quite high but it's worth staying.
Mohammad N. Foretningsreisende Bangladesh, 9. november 2014
Very clean, comfort & best location

Cleanness, comfort, location
10
Sungsin J. Småbarnsfamilie South Korea, 8. november 2014
money worth??

location, location, location
6,7
I know I can't complain about the room size for the mooney I paid and for general room size of hotels in honknong. However, I was surprised after checking how small the room is that I paid extra at the front to get that upgraded room on 18th floor. moreover the 18th floor does not have an elevator so I have to walk up the stairs getting off on 17th floor. I checked in this hotel right after checking out YMCA so I can exactly compare two hotels and I give higher grades to YMCA than this hotel when it comes to the room size.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Kowloon Hotel HongkongThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - MøteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - DansesalThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - The Kowloon Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A05