eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa

Raj Baga, Canacona, Canacona, Sør-Goa, India 403702 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Intercontinental The Lalit Goa Resort
The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - Gjesterom The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - Gjesterom The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - Pub/salong The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - Pub/salong The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - Pub/salong The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - Pub/salong The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - Restaurant The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - Restaurant The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - Restaurant The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - Restaurant The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - Restaurant The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - Svømmebasseng The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - Svømmebasseng The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - Varmt bad The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - Varmt bad The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - Spa
The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - Golfbane The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - Inne i hotellet The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - Inne i hotellet The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - Inne i hotellet The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - Omgivelser The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - Lobby The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - Inngang The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - Utsiden av hotellet The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Canacona Antall rom: 255

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 83 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (83)
Sorter etter:
Shaunak P. Par United Kingdom, 22. januar 2015
Problems with the room like key card not working

Friendly staff, lovely beach and reasonable
5,7
Overall fine but need to improve quality of rooms for a 5 star rating.
Sharon B. Par United Kingdom, 22. januar 2015
Unreasonable prices

room spa swimming pool
7,3
the price of food, activities and beverages is 6 times what you would pay else where. Taxes are hidden be prepared !
Marek K. Par Poland, 12. januar 2015
great service. great upgrade.

upgraded apartment. great view. great beach.
9
No adverse comments apart from wifi - chargeable whereas every shack on the beach provides wifi free of charge.o
Steve H. Familie med store barn United States of America, 4. januar 2015
Great experience

Location, facilities and activities
8,7
Very relaxing and enjoyable stay. The staff was very friendly and attentive. Only downsides were the fact that we had to pay extra for wi-fi (when even the cheap shacks on the beach had free wi-fi) and we did not have hot water for our showers.
Nishank A. Småbarnsfamilie India, 27. desember 2014
not a 5 star luxury

size,beautiful property,buffet
4,7
house keeping was bad staff needs serious training ...they refused giving us water more than 06 bottles a day for 3 adults and a child which were 500ml very unlikely for a 5 str hotel of this repute and staff takes too long to come to ur room ....room service housekeeping and front u keep ringing like there is no tomarrow...in the end you get a photocopy of thanksgiving letter slipped beneath ur door..staff needs big improvement guess gm shld be a foreigner.
Johnathan K. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 17. desember 2014
Posh Paradise for the Rich

Location, Ground, Rooms
10
Loved it! The place place around by far! You can't go wrong with this place. You get what you pay for and this place is a bargain! Loved it and will be back. They were great with our baby. Service was 5stars, location was holy paradise heavenly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Rooms were too nice! Just loved the setting!!!!!!!
Thierry H. Par France, 9. november 2014
resort very wrongly managed / not a 5 stars

golf / gardens / premises
5,7
This hotel is typically the case where the management of the hotel thinks because he has the good location and decent premises it can be considered as a 5 stars. Sorry but a 5 stars is service , service and service from the first minute of welcoming the client at the airport to the last minute farewell the client at the airport. Our experience has been far from this. We were 3 couples travelling and arriving at different time in Goa. On Friday evening we had ordered 3 pick ups at the airport at 3 different times of arrival. It happened that only one of us was lucky enough to have a car waiting for him. The 2 others, not only did not get their pick up but were challenged by the hotel reception on the booking of this service despite they had the hotel email confirmation... with no one word of appologize. Then you realize that all the service of the hotel is the same way, messy, not smiling, not caring of the the client but more concentrated on rules... the lunch by the pool was one of the funniest one with all meals arriving cold and when we ordered coffee expresos, the waiter answered "sorry we don't serve coffee at the pool because the coffee machine is too far and you would get it cold" ... When we left, as a gesture the hotel offered the drop off service free for all of us, but here as well they did not do it the nice way, ordering 2 basic taxis from the street, surely to preserve their own nive cars... so really wrong from A to Z. The notable exception is the golf course and golf staff, from the proshop manager to the caddies : good professionals, smiling and attentive to please the client. The golf course itself is a decent 9 holes well maintained in beautiful landscape, not easy but really pleasant to play. So if what you want is a 5 stars service, pass your way. If you are searching for a decent bedroom, quite overpriced for the service quality, next to a golf course, that can be your choice
Abhishek J. Gruppe India, 4. november 2014
Not upto the mark

the property is very big and the staff is very caring
5,3
Since i had to attend to attend a wedding therefore i had to stay otherwise i would not have choosed it.
Asaf M. Par Israel, 29. oktober 2014
Classic Honey Moon resort

The location, The room, the beach
7,7
Swethambari L. Par India, 29. september 2014
Refreshing stay at the Lalit Goa

1
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-GoaThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - GjesteromThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - GjesteromThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - Pub/salongThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - Pub/salongThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - Pub/salongThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - Pub/salongThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - RestaurantThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - RestaurantThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - RestaurantThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - RestaurantThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - RestaurantThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - SvømmebassengThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - SvømmebassengThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - Varmt badThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - Varmt badThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - SpaThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - GolfbaneThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - Inne i hotelletThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - Inne i hotelletThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - Inne i hotelletThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - OmgivelserThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - LobbyThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - InngangThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - Utsiden av hotelletThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - Utsiden av hotelletThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - Utsiden av hotelletThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - Utsiden av hotelletThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - Utsiden av hotelletThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - OmgivelserThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - Utsiden av hotelletThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - LobbyThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa Sør-Goa - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3B05