Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 1124 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1124)
Sorter etter:
Edmund C. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 20. mai 2016
Good stay
4
Pleasant stay. Cleanliness is good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ting H. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 18. mai 2016
good
5,3
good location
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lam H. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 11. mai 2016
nice breakfast and value for money
5,7
comfortable stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Umar H. Reiste alene Malaysia, 6. mai 2016
Nice staff
6
Excellent staff service
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rachel S. Familie med store barn Singapore, 2. mai 2016
Enjoyable stay for Family of 5
6
Their executive suite was spacious and clean, with a nice seating area for gathering as a group. The deluxe room was smaller but cosy, with significantly lesser facilities like mini-fridge, safe etc. Still clean and well-maintained. Good security with room floors only accessible by scanning room card. Hotel breakfast was simple fair but still tasty. Great location with good eats around the hotel in walking distance - local breakfast spots and seafood dinner at topspot food court.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jesinderan S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 1. mai 2016
Good Budget Travelling
6
Overall Cleanliness mattered most to me so I am giving full star. Friendly staff. 10min walking distance to waterfront and shopping and if you walk further there are plenty of shopping and food as well. I requested where is the ironing room but the receptionist told me they have no ironing room but they will send the iron and board to my room..and only 3minutes later they were knocking at my door..walla it is here. I will stay again here if i dont have budget for 5star.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Adrian K. Gruppe Malaysia, 29. april 2016
temp
5,3
its good staying
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lim Y. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 28. april 2016
Great location
5
Very good location, you may find many restaurant ,food stalls and few convenient shops are located there too.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tet Y. Par Malaysia, 25. april 2016
GREAT NON SMOKING HOTEL
6,3
A non smoking hotel with rooftop bar and a small underground car park (but make sure you get a pass from the counter staff). Friendly staff miss yati and others. If you like lime, can buy a few bags from their ground floor gift corner. Great location, lots of local foods nearby, must try at Min Hong Kee and Chong Choon Cafe. Walking distance to the waterfront area.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Azeleta M. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 23. april 2016
Breakfast, rooftop lounge and great staff
4
Breakfast, rooftop lounge and great staff
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GjesteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GjesteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GjesteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salongThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salongThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - UtsiktThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salongThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GjesteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GjesteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SuiteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ButikkerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - UtsiktThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FasiliteterThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ButikkerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ButikkerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FasiliteterThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - UtsiktThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - EtasjekartThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SuiteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FasiliteterThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FasiliteterThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GjesteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SuiteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FasiliteterThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GjesteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GolfbaneThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salongThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Mat og drikkeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Mat og drikkeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Mat og drikkeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05