Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 1091 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1091)
Sorter etter:
Eleanor A. Reiste alene Australia, 9. februar 2016
Highly recommended

Staff, room, breakfast
9
A very comfortable five nights. Staff were great, discreet but knowledgeable with sound advice about good value and quality places to eat and things to see both near and far. Made car hire super easy, although they also offer bus trips to all the main attractions. Room was not huge, but very modern, comfortable and well appointed.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jason C. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 19. januar 2016
delightful!

location,breakfast,room
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Foo C. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 14. januar 2016
Nice hotel

Location, helpful staffs and comfortable
6,7
a good location, nice and cozy hotel with many eateries places around. Staffs are friendly and helpful and I did use their shuttle service as well several time with reasonable rates and lot of convenient. Only some downside that upon check-in did notice some yellowyish stains in the pillows cover and bed sheets also not that clean. Roof top bar/restaurant also a letdown and don't have air-condition area upon request but they stated otherwise in their official website. The fried spring rolls I order was extremely greasy and I guess cooking oil is really cheap in Kuching, maybe huh........but breakfast is good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ai L. Par Malaysia, 4. januar 2016
WORTH every cent!

Location, comfort, price
10
Very comfortable 3 nights in Kuching. Breakfast was good and hearty. Staff were all smiles and very helpful. The Sarawak River, Main Bazaar Road, Astana etc. were all within walking distance. There were malls, fast food, 7-11s, a small police station behind the block. In short, very strategically located. Love the TV reception as well (camping in front of Fox Movies was what we do every night after exploring Kuching :p). Bathroom was clean. Our room was spacious and maintained daily, always a plus there. The LimeTree is easily one of the best hotels we've ever stayed at for holidays.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chiang H. Gruppe Malaysia, 3. januar 2016
Pleasant Hotel

Nice location, pleasant hotel and smiling faces of the staff
8
I had made a reservation with the hotel for airport transfer, the driver was waiting me on time at the arrival hall with his warm smile. From then on, I started to enjoy my stay with the hotel. Hotel Condition/Cleanliness is above my expectation. The staff were nice, helping and joyful. Hotel breakfast was served just nice but the Laksa (famous local food) provided was really tasteful! Will definitely stay with the hotel again if I have chance to pay a second visit to Kuching.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lee K. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 2. januar 2016
Clean and comfortable

Good location for local food, friendly staff and walking distance to Kuching China Town, Topspot Seafood etc
7,7
Great, value for money and hope to stay here again for next visit
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Amanda J. Par Australia, 24. desember 2015
A wonderful week at the Lime Tree

great value for money. Friendly helpful staff. Very clean, attention to detail, enjoyed buffet breakfast. Roof top dining adds to relaxing atmosphere.
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Liong C. Par Malaysia, 21. desember 2015
Very Clean & Comfortable

Location, Breakfast, Wifi
7
It is a really good choice...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Szu K. Par Malaysia, 30. november 2015
Best location standard hotel

Location, staff performance, experience
8
I was there with my girlfriend for 3 nights, overall is nice, there are a lot of famous stall nearby this hotel and you just walk around with short distance, so the location is really good. Besides, they have a rooftop bar for those who don't want to go bed too early. Room is a bit too small for us but the cleanliness is fine. Yeah, so in overall very nice and recommended. But don't go for their tour because you find a lot cheaper tour out there.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Azeleta M. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 30. november 2015
Value for Money

Location, staff, cleanliness
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GjesteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GjesteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GjesteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salongThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salongThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - UtsiktThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salongThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GjesteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GjesteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SuiteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ButikkerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - UtsiktThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FasiliteterThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ButikkerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ButikkerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FasiliteterThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - UtsiktThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - EtasjekartThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SuiteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FasiliteterThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FasiliteterThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GjesteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SuiteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - FasiliteterThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GjesteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GolfbaneThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salongThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/kaféThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Mat og drikkeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Mat og drikkeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Mat og drikkeThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A06