eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bad The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bad The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lobby The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Resepsjon The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Buffet
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Butikker The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Utsikt The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Møterom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 50
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 964 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (964)
Sorter etter:
Chong M. Par Malaysia, 7. desember 2014
not worth with room price

juz a great location
6,3
Nothing special
Eve B. Par France, 7. desember 2014
Great value for money

Modern and spotless rooms, very helpful and nice staff, good location
8,7
Great hotel
Jandee L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 25. oktober 2014
Great Value

Very helpful staff, good breakfast, comfortable room
9,7
Derek H. Par Australia, 25. oktober 2014
Short term stay

Food,location,bed.
7
Great and helpful staff
Hin F. Reiste alene Malaysia, 18. oktober 2014
Value for money, very comfortable hotels

Comfortable of the rooms, good location and friendly staffs
7,3
Comfortable of the rooms, good location and friendly staffs
Poh S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 27. september 2014
Great Breakfast

Breakfast, Location and clean room
9
Comfortable
Freya M. Par United Kingdom, 27. september 2014
Great location, great staff and great coconut jam!

Staff, rooftop bar and location
9,3
We had a great stay - a great location close to the city centre and river, helpful staff, brilliant free breakfast and nice rooms. Little details like free water were much appreciated, as were the lime-themed touches throughout the hotel. The rooftop bar and free welcome drink were also fantastic - very much recommended!
Esther T. Gruppe Malaysia, 21. september 2014
Value for money and clean

Room is clean and tidy. There is an underground carpark. Good location.
8
The room is clean and tidy and it is value for money. The staff is friendly.
Khai H. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. september 2014
Great value

Location, Value and Helpful staff
8,3
We stayed for 2 night in this small little hotel in the city. The hotel is located in Kuching about 40 minutes from the Kuching nternational Airport which puts it right in the city centre! We arrived early and two of the three rooms booked were ready for check-in at about 11am, the other was ready at 1pm. Staff were friendly and immediately offered us a welcome drink and the ever so important map of Kuching. We didn't rent a car but to our amazement, there were plentiful choices of local coffee shops/ shops to dine at. Even the famous "Chong Choon" cafe, famous for the local "kolo mee and sarawak laksa" was just a few block down from the hotel! Breakfast at the hotel was nothing fancy, but sufficient. The other great thing about this hotel is the proximity to the waterfront. It's only about 10 minutes walk which isn't that bad considering we had awesome weather during our trip! Our flight out of Kuching was scheduled late, but a quick relay to the hotel staff granted us a delayed checkout at 2pm instead of the usual 12pm. All-in-all we had a wonderful stay!
Mohd N. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 12. september 2014
Worth for money

clean, convenient, safe
8
Clean room and location is close to attraction. wifi is provided for free, make it easy for me to work

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GjesteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GjesteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GjesteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GjesteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GjesteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GjesteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BadThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BadThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ResepsjonThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BuffetThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ButikkerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - UtsiktThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - MøteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B04