eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bad The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bad The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lobby The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Resepsjon The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salong The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salong The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Buffet The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Butikker The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Utsikt
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salong The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 50
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 996 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (996)
Sorter etter:
Jian W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 24. mars 2015
Good location and value for money

location, value, breakfast
7,3
the hotel was great overall except that the parking was quite limited
Naline R. Reiste alene New Zealand, 16. mars 2015
Exceeded expectations

Location, professional helpful staff, food facilities
9,3
Exceeded expectations! The staff exceeded expectations. Vy professional, friendly, they even remembered your name. The shuttle and tour service on site was fabulous and well priced. Good was beautiful(we even had our dessert delivered to our room at no charge). They go the extra mile! Location is vy Central to everything including the big Merdekah shopping mall, amazing little restaurants, and tourist sites. Room was clean and acceptable with good facilities.
Woei J. Par Malaysia, 15. mars 2015
Recommend to stay

location, price & breakfast
8
It worth to stay. Hotel's breakfast is simple but delicious. It could be one of the best I've ever stayed... Walking distance to Chinatown which is easily find local foods such as Laksa, Kooloo mee & etc. I enjoy it very much. Hotel staff also quite informative. I could get all information I wanted from them. I was stayed from 11 ~ 15 Mar.
John W. Reiste alene United States of America, 6. mars 2015
Very enjoyable stay in Kuching

food, staff and location
9,7
Excellent stay. I especially enjoyed the breakfast buffet.
Victor F. Reiste alene Malaysia, 2. mars 2015
Great Choice..!!

Nice accomodating staffs. Simple yet delicious breakfast buffet. Very nice clean smoke free rooms. Simple elegant and comfortable hotel. Worth every penny...would stay again anytime!!
8,7
Awesome..!!
Stephen B. Par Australia, 2. mars 2015
Limetree Hotel, Kuching

Service, Cleanlines, Affordability
8
Our stay at the LimeTree Hotel was a pleasant experience. From the time we arrived, til the time we left, the service was excellent. The staff were very courteous and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable, maybe not as large as the Hilton, but neither was the Invoice. It was not a "cheap" hotel, it was an "inexpensive" hotel, perfect for the budget conscious traveler. The breakfasts were a bonus as well, very plentiful and tasty. We would stay there again, so I guess that says it all.
Edward O. Foretningsreisende Nigeria, 1. mars 2015
No comment

HOSPITALITY, CUSTOMER RELATION, LOCATION
9,3
SATISFACTORY
Zain I. Reiste alene Malaysia, 1. mars 2015
amazing

breakfast, rain shower, staff
8,7
This was my 4th stay at limetree it's a great hotel. The breakfast is great, loads of choice and all very nice. I love the rain shower. Its always very clean and the staff always very polite and helpful.Its my first choice when going to Sarawak.
John H. Reiste alene Australia, 26. februar 2015
Good location and excellent staff performance

Cleanliness and hospitality
9,7
I was upgraded and the room is excellent, spacious with complimentary breakfast
George W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 10. februar 2015
Business Trip

Location, .....???
5,7
Pleasant!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GjesteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GjesteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GjesteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GjesteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GjesteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GjesteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BadThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BadThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ResepsjonThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salongThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salongThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BuffetThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ButikkerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - UtsiktThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salongThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GjesteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GjesteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GjesteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GjesteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A06