eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bad The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Bad The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Lobby The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Resepsjon The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Restaurant The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salong The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salong The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Buffet The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Butikker The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Utsikt
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salong The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 50
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 987 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (987)
Sorter etter:
Victor F. Reiste alene Malaysia, 2. mars 2015
Great Choice..!!

Nice accomodating staffs. Simple yet delicious breakfast buffet. Very nice clean smoke free rooms. Simple elegant and comfortable hotel. Worth every penny...would stay again anytime!!
8,7
Awesome..!!
Stephen B. Par Australia, 2. mars 2015
Limetree Hotel, Kuching

Service, Cleanlines, Affordability
8
Our stay at the LimeTree Hotel was a pleasant experience. From the time we arrived, til the time we left, the service was excellent. The staff were very courteous and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable, maybe not as large as the Hilton, but neither was the Invoice. It was not a "cheap" hotel, it was an "inexpensive" hotel, perfect for the budget conscious traveler. The breakfasts were a bonus as well, very plentiful and tasty. We would stay there again, so I guess that says it all.
Zain I. Reiste alene Malaysia, 1. mars 2015
amazing

breakfast, rain shower, staff
8,7
This was my 4th stay at limetree it's a great hotel. The breakfast is great, loads of choice and all very nice. I love the rain shower. Its always very clean and the staff always very polite and helpful.Its my first choice when going to Sarawak.
John H. Reiste alene Australia, 26. februar 2015
Good location and excellent staff performance

Cleanliness and hospitality
9,7
I was upgraded and the room is excellent, spacious with complimentary breakfast
Kah H. Par Malaysia, 18. januar 2015
Good

Cleanliness , strategic location, staff courtesy
7,7
nice
Poh S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 15. januar 2015
Best value in Kuching

Breakfast, Aurconditioning, location
9,7
Love the breakfast.
Frederick Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 14. januar 2015
good place to chill out

good location, breakfast is good and easy to go around
8
Good stay for the price
Judith A. Familie med store barn United States of America, 14. januar 2015
nice hotel, location incomvenient

cleanliness, roomy executive suite, responsive stsff
8,7
The stay was fine , but we had to walk a relatively long distance to the riverfront and true center of town.
Kai T. Par Malaysia, 13. januar 2015
Location is good.

Location, room service and hotel ambience.
7,3
The hotel is same as pictures shown on agoda. The room is clean. The hotel filled with nice lime green colour. Easy to acess to nearby attractions and restaurants. However I put 2 kitkats in the mini cooler during first night stay, when we went back after housekeeping, one of the kitkats is missing! I doubted the housekeeping staff took it. At the end I didn't tell the front office staff about it. Overal the hotel is not too bad. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I might stay at the hotel again.
Paulina F. Par United States of America, 13. januar 2015
Very good

Friendly staff, Buffett breakfast is very good , a lot of choice , it is good location
8
Enjoy it, good service

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GjesteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GjesteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GjesteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GjesteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GjesteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GjesteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BadThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BadThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - LobbyThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ResepsjonThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RestaurantThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salongThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salongThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BuffetThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - ButikkerThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - UtsiktThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pub/salongThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GjesteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GjesteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GjesteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GjesteromThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C04